Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Rate Service Tres, the front desk manager, went out of her way to help us during our stay, and also after we left; my son had left his favorite toy behind and she put extra effort into finding it and sending it to us. Thank You Tres!!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Our family has stayed at your hotel three or four times over the past few years, and had always been pleased with the hotel. But this time, the usual service and friendliness just were not there. The hot tub was cold, but no one was willing to check the thermostat. We had two rooms, but the online service would only allow one choice, so I called and was promised a note would be left to make the change. It was not found by my check in person. My adult and teen children had to sleep in the same bed. Really?? That was not what I was told when I called two nights earlier. Our room curtains were sheer, and we were on the ground floor. We could see outside even with the curtains drawn. Very very disappointed. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great fridge, attentive service by hotel staff Hotel was very clean. It did take a couple of hours to check in, because the room they initially gave us was NOT what I had been told on the 800 number would be our accommodations. But it was corrected, and the room was excellent. After traveling across the country from Florida, it was a very nice change from all of the other hotels we had stayed in, and yet was in the same general price range. Would definitely recommend this location. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay The hotel itself is beautiful and the rooms are clean. The location is conveniently located near restaurants and shopping. The front desk staff was not very friendly - we found the housekeeping staff to be more approachable and friendly. The person setting up and maintaining the breakfast was dressed quite unprofessionally both days - wearing a t-shirt and yoga style pants. Both mornings we were there they ran out of some of the breakfast food. The second morning we were told that the truck was coming that day to restock. Perhaps they had been busier than expected. The pool was incredibly COLD both days that we were there.... rather disappointing when traveling with a 9 year old. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reaffirmation of Holidai Inn Express value In recent months, we have been exposed to several hotel chains, and our stay at the Vancouver HIX was a terrific reminder of why we prefer your group. Friendly, efficient, professional, clean, well appointed,easy to find. All we needed, and more. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best and some improvements Loved our stay and the property. Will stay there again and again and again! Pool could be much warmer. Needed to call for more towels every day. Would have loved to be able to say,"I need 6 clean towels daily" instead of having to call each day. Loved the breakfast and choices. Overall an excellent stay! August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed This is a really beautiful property- well maintained and very close to the Sleep Country Ampitheatre. That being said: we arrived at check in time and our room was not ready. We waited TWO HOURS. This is not Vegas, where a delay in a room means more touring time nearby. Aside from the grocery store strip mall, there is NOTHING to do while waiting. We barely had time to get ready for the concert. The thing is, the housekeepers were behind schedule and although friendly, the staff did not seem to have any motivation to make things happen faster. I assume this is beyond the control of the front desk clerk, who was slammed with people who were unhappy that they could not check in. This is a management problem. A note for the owner: hire more staff and give them some motivation to provide better options (perhaps a room discount?) THEN I arrived in my room, which was described online as having one bedroom. In almost every situation, a one bedroom includes a living area. Oh, my room had one- a TINY alcove off the standard room that had a little sofa and second television. I have no idea what anyone would use this space for, since its not a sleeper and only two feet from the television in the main area- you couldn't possibly watch something without disturbing the other space. I have no idea what I paid so much more for. Im just happy that our additional person didnt arrive because it would have been incredibly embarrassing to have offered them space that didnt exist. The girl working the front counter was so sweet considering the amount of stress she was under. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Try It - You'll Like it The staff at this hotel were all very friendly and helpful, making us feel welcome the moment we came through the door. The room was clean and modern, although the room air conditioning and mini fridge were a bit noisy. The range of breakfast offerings was very good and the dining room was bright and clean. Overall, an excellent value for the price paid! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet, best sleep we got during our travels. Staff courteous & friendly. Only thing we found odd about the room was the layout of the bathroom. Wife recovering from hip surgery & the layout of the shower was set up backwards to other locations making getting in and out of the tub a little concerning safety-wise as the grip bar was hung opposite of the toilet. We used the laundry room and found it in good condition and the equipment in good repair. This is a convenient location to freeway and shopping. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows, very clean, and good service We were impressed with the outside look of the building to begin with. It was very attractive. The inside was just as clean and even smelled good. The staff was attentive and helpful and kind. The beds were very comfortable, and the pillows were great. We slept very well. The temperature controls were easy to set. The bathroom was roomy, and the complimentary supplies were nice. The breakfast had a nice assortment and tasted good and the lady working in that area kept everything filled and fresh. Would definitely recommend this motel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated Like Family.. As great as last month when we stayed.. and Tres even remembered me. :) rooms are top notch.. shower was wonderful! Didn't hear anything outside our room.. slept like a rock! Thank you! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and clean. This was a nice end to a day of travel. Tres at the front desk was awesome. The rooms were cool, clean and affordable. Thanks to a great staff! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Service The staff was excellent from the day we checked in until the day we checked out. They were all very pleasant. We had breakfast each morning and the food was very good and they constantly kept items stocked. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty room there was used soap in the tub and on the sink there was a used towel hanging on the bathroom door there was hair in the tub us and four other people that we knew there did not have any toilet paper and had to keep going to the desk to get it when we needed more the rate that the others guest that we know the4re got there rooms for a rate that was lower then ours we were not given the rate that we were told our group would get July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Overall my stay at this hotel was pleasant and I would be willing to stay here again. Front counter staff and especially the breakfast staff were very friendly and efficient My room was clean and quiet, even on the highway side. I only have one complaint and that was how the garbage was handled particularly on one Sunday afternoon. The garbage appears to be dragged from one of the Associate rooms out the back door. The bags of garbage leak and you can see and smell the fluid from the garbage bags, as well as some debris from the breakfast on the floor. This was left for at least an hour on the floor at approximately 5:30 pm. Some other method of transporting the garbage bags should be considered. From the marks on the carpet this appears to be a common practice. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and effective staff I like to interact with hotel staff. In every case they were friendly and effective. I will stay there again next trip. My only gripe was the temperature of the pool water--too low for my wife to swim, and she loves to swim. All else was perfect! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great three nights this is one of the best hotel visits that I have stayed at in a long time. thy have an amazing breakfast and treat customers well. July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay there on business. No towels in room upon arrival. Sprint cellular does not work well there. And front desk usually does not answer telephone or transfer calls to the room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pillows and comfortable bed one of the best experiences while on a business trip. very restful and comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home We stayed at this property for two weeks while our home's hardwood floors were refinished due to water damage. The hotel's hospitality started before we even checked in. The manager found the perfect combination of adjoining rooms for our family of five including two teenagers and their elderly grandmother. The staff made every attempt to make us feel at home. They immediately brought us a microwave oven and a toilet seat riser for grandma. They told us to make ourselves at home and got to know us on a personal level. We truly enjoyed the gym equipment, complimentary breakfast and the kindness of the staff. This hotel is truly beautiful with it's cozy ambiance, warm colors, and beautiful decorating. It made us proud to show our local friends where we were staying. Needless to say, we recommend this hotel highly to anyone wanting a reasonably priced, very comfortable place to stay in one of the nicer areas of Vancouver, Washington. . July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful breakfast girl It was a very busy holiday weekend and the staff was exceedingly accommodating in spite of the busy time. The young lady working in the breakfast room was especially welcoming, though with the crowds they had run out of boiled eggs...our favorite way to start the day. Her cheerfulness made it easier to bear! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The hotel was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast selection was good. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Room was fine. Nice sized TV Breakfast was 20 min late. I needed to eat before my first early race at the regatta. No eggs or sausage available when I left at 0650 June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Breakfast if you stay at this property EAT OUT don't bother with the breakfast you will be VERY disappointed!!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabe room, Good Value Would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. Convenient location. Did not use Pool or Fitness room, however, they looked good. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad this is a Holiday Inn Express Again We've always liked this property for its location (easy access to both I-5 and I-205) and layout. We were not happy when it changed affiliations several years ago, and are glad it's back to being an HI Express. The rooms are comfortable, the reception lounge area is very nice, the pool is just right and the staff are very attentive. I like that the business center also has a library of books for general reading. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice Holiday Inn Express Checked in and another nice room. Nice little workout room. Same good breakfast. Staff nice and helpful, from getting change for the laundry machines, room rates and where to get a piece of chocolate. No cookies at this location at check in or any other time. Great sushi place down the road called Mio Sushi. Overall I like staying at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express. I know what to expect and rarely disappointed by any of them. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows Always love staying at the Holiday Inn Express, wherever I go. Just hated to get up and leave so early but the breakfast was just a perfect variety of foods. Good coffee too! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We stayed here after being caught in a thunderstorm during a motorcycle trip. We were very wet and the staff was very helpful in expediting the check in process so that we could get to the room and out of our wet travel gear. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistet and comfortable I am a repeat HIE rewards customer because when selecting this chain I know what to expect. This time was no different, clean room, nice staff and a decent breakfast. All I wanted. Price was great too! February 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>