Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay overall The heating/air conditioner was way too loud. Every time it kicked on I woke up. Other than that everything else was delightful November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a pleasent stay My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much, the only minor thing was to have more soap in the washroom. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Sleep This was one of the few hotels that had a selection of pillows that was more than adequate for the requirements of both myself and my spouse. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vaughn, ont everything was as expected foran express hotel...housekeeping was slack. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed my stay there. Young lady with red hair at the front desk was extremely nice and professional--should receive a company commendation. The irish bar/restaurant behind the hotel is a definite plus. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Affordable Place to Stay :) We stayed here with our hockey team and the rooms, staff, and lay back atmosphere made for a great weekend! The manager was friendly and accommodating, offered us the breakfast room to have a team party, pizza, hockey game on big screen and drinks...no noise complaints or hassles which is nice when you are trying to make it a fun weekend for the kids :) Truly a great place to stay, quiet rooms, great complimentary breaky, and good location! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and highly functional Has everything I need in a hotel stay- all clean, convenient and well maintained. High marks all around. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We stayed here as we were going to Wonderland for Fright night. It is very clean, rooms were good, staff excellent. the only complaint is that there was a hockey tournament and the parents didn't remind their kids that screaming outside of their rooms wasn't a great idea. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, but poor value. Loved every bit of our stay, but prices were way too high for the location (also taking into account it is an express with fewer amenities than usual). October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay You will be quite happy if you stay at this hotel, it will exceed your expectations for sure!!! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Stayed at the hotel because it was close to the reception hall for a friends wedding. The night I stayed at the hotel was relaxing and very enjoyable. Probably the best nights sleep I've ever had while staying at a hotel. The bed was super comfortable! Breakfast was also very good. Many different options to pick from. I will certainly return to this location! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I felt like I was coming home after a long vacation. I've been coming to this hotel for over 4 years and the staff still remembers my name when entering the building. Was very nice and felt like I was coming home. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hot tub Great staff comfortable room and excellent hoy tub October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bed and service I had a very comfortable sleep. The staff at check in were very polite, gave good directions and overall information I needed for an overnight stay. Breakfast staff were courteous and attentive to all of the clientele that morning. I would stay here again. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and would stay again Nice hotel with clean room and choices for breakfast. Loved being able to walk out the back door for dinner at the Irish Pub/Grill. Wish I had the time to use the whirlpool & pool... October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great ! Had the opportunity to spend a little under a week here running a event . My position was transportation. A number of 20 league teams to and from there venues, shopping ,downtown. and games. The staff from the front desk to the cook and the maid service were remarkable. The front desk made you feel like you were at home with your best friends. Any query or problem they were ready to help at any means and with a smile. Spoke to the cook which provided a healthy and a great variety of breakfast to chose from every morning bright and early. The rooms were comfortable, clean when I returned, and quiet , which was import for me as my days were long and tiring. I can keep going on but in closing it was a great stay for me. Next month I will be travelling to Ottawa for a few days and will be booking Holiday Inn again. Gongrats to the team I am impressed.. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Excellent and friendly staff!!! Very helpful.... Came for a soccer tournament and booked several rooms for a team. From the beginning of booking to our stay everything was excellent. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, beds and pillows could be more comfortable. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel but Other Guests ruin the Experience We unfortunately got a bad room in the middle of a dozen young hockey players (kids) who played hockey in the hallway all night and were very loud. Despite our complaints to the reception the noise didn't stop and the parents of the kids were just drinking in the hallway anyway. The next night it sounded like the Jersey Shore was filming on our floor next to our room. They were loud starting at 2am until 5am and they were so loud it was scary. They fought and nothing was done. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, nice and co-operative staff. Very well maintained and clean rooms. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel Had a stop over in Toronto and booked this hotel as everything near the airport seemed booked. I was glad I did and was very impressed by the staff. I would defiantly consider staying at this hotel again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! Clean hotel with a great breakfast!! Fast check in service.. Will definitely stay here again!! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable bed I had a very good experience staying at this hotel. The room was big, clean and had big windows to allow the light in the room. Good quality of the mattress, bedsheets and pillows. Clean bathroom and nice bathroom supplies. The staff was friedly including the persons cleaning the rooms in the morning, everybody I met was friendly and polite. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptionally clean, great beds and pillows, great breakfast This was a great hotel, very clean, great breakfast, great service at the front desk. Will visit again when in the area October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! We have stayed at this hotel on several different occasions. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, breakfast provided during stay, and front desk staff is always very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel if staying in the area. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Elements - great place to stay! The Elements is a great place to stay. Staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. The decor is modern and a refreshing change from most hotels. Hard surface floor is cleaner than carpet. Our room was opposite the elevator and was a little noisier because of that. Light came through the bottom of the door, as well as through the sides of the windows, so if you want a very dark room, this wasn't it. The bathroom lacked a fan and water pressure was very low. Bed, pillows and sheets were all very comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast was good; offering a reasonable assortment. Food was hot and tasty but should've been replenished more and the 10 a.m.closing is too early for weekends. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nite's sleep Very nice hotel that is easy to get to and from. Staff go the extra mile and make everyone feel comfortable Will stay here every time I am in the area. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Highly recommended, well situated and fabulous amenities. Staff are very friendly and helpful September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Everything about this hotel is great. The service, clean, quiet, easy to get to. food was good, handy to other venues I had to go to. Food and services I needed were also near. Have and will return to stay when in the area. Everything about the rooms were what I wanted. Have recommended this to many of my friends.. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place to stay Very clean and great services. Great location and easy to access parking etc. September 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>