Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and convenient location The curtains could be made more larger and able to cover the lighting for those of us that need the dark to sleep-in, in the morning. Otherwise, the hotel was conveniently located within walking distance of a good choice of restaurants and bar to engage in evening dinning and entertainment. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great staff and location for Toronto stay, the free breakfast was also great. The only complaint was that the air conditioner was load in the room. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise in the room I had a room on level 5 and that room was especially during the night pretty noisy. Felt like the AirCondition was directly above my room and the ventilation system let my whole room vibrate. Unfortunately this was not a constant noise, but started right after I just felt asleep... Not really comfy... July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great place to stay, clean and bright, and lots of restaurants/shops close by if you need anything! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Won a free night Great breakfast! Nice tub to lounge in while watching the FIFA world cup games. In room coffee was great and easy to make. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff I stayed a fews days for a wedding and the staff were really attentative to your needs. There is one in particulary that was really helpful, her name is Subheer she is from house keeing. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canada's Wonderland Package Brought my family and did a suite, great value, friendly staff, up to date rooms, and many ammenities. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Parking was hard to find, parking lot is shared with restaurants and very busy. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Value The room was nice and clean. The location was convenient to our Toronto Office Location, nice to have access to the 407 for travel during rush hour. There are a number of options for food and drinks (My Favorite being Fionn MacCool’s located within the parking lot of this property (although I didn't notice any actual Irish or Scottish employees :) ). Only negatives is the complete lack of Television programming and the internet speed / reliability isn't all that great. The rooms are a bit on the pricey side if you don't have a corporate discount. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room good price I had no issues it was a great stay for a great price. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean, pool was wonderful. The Breakfast had lots of options. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel staff are excellent! Rooms were beautiful. Shower too open concept for me, as it let in lot of cold air, but very modern. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly staff and the was clean and quiet. Please make sure I got my proirty points- 483 495 772 May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back! This is the second time I have stayed at this property and will definitely be back. Very central! Front desk staff was amazing, very friendly! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful! It was a beautiful hotel, very clean and all the staff was very kind! We had a great stay April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience! Clean rooms.. Super friendly staff and comfortable beds April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First stay here I needed a room for a single night and this was my choice. It was my first stay at this location and it was most enjoyable. My only complaint was the parking. The parking lot is shared with several eating establishments, and I arrived late in the evening. With some of the parking spaces blocked by remaining piles of snow, I had to park away from the hotel. The room and the lobby were clean, bright, and very comfortable. The staff was helpful and polite, and overall the stay was wonderful. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing accommodation in the area. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another comfortable stay. I was treated as a valued guest from the moment that I stepped in the front door to the time that I departed the location. February 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by guest Returned to room around 6 pm.there had been no room service. Garbages full,beds unmade ,no kleenex or toilet paper,even no television reception.Talked to the man at front desk who said he was going to contact the manager.After he talked to manager,was offered fresh towels,and maybe he could get the handyman tidy the room .No attempt to make it right,charged me full price for room.Very unhappy with the way this was dealt with.Would not stay at this vaughan ontario location again. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good This hotel was clean, friendly and great place to stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodation - Holiday Inn Express! This hotel was clean, friendly and great place to stay. I would definitely recommend it. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Thank you to Vishal and Kathyryn for being so friendly and courteous. Always a pleasure staying at this hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet I stayed here over the Christmas season, and had a great experience. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean, and the hotel was close enough to main arteries to be able to get basically anywhere fairly quickly. The breakfast was standard, but the area was clean and large with comfortable chairs and tables. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and outstanding staff Third visit to the Holiday Inn Express Vaughn. Rooms are big and very clean Staff is extremely courteous and go out of their way to be helpful. Highly recommend. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent place to stay. My 4th stay at this location. Nice now that there are more restaurant choices without having to drive. About the only improvement would be for brighter lighting in the bathrooms. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'd stay here again! Our room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. My husband and I would stay here again for sure. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This was my second time staying here, the staff is very friendly and professional. The staff that maintains the breakfast area is great. They greet you with a healthy "good morning" . All items are kept well stocked and the cleanliness is second to none. Great job. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and great breakfast I stayed here one night for a nearby wedding. The hotel must be very new, everything was in great condition, our room had a large bathroom and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious (eggs, sausage, pancakes, yogurt, fruit, toast etc.). My only comment was that I found the bathroom a little dark. I would recommend staying here. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay. Great place to stay when traveling with kids. The pool and the breakfast was a hit with the kids, and we enjoyed the free wifi and ajoining room. Hotel is quiet and staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks again! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE STAY We were there as a sports team, had a great stay mostly due to the very polite and friendliness of the staff as well as nice clean rooms, pool and decent hot breakfast. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>