Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 378 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Thanks for the memories

By

July 16, 2016

club

Appreciate your friendly staff and all the assistance during our stay. We took advantage of the Wonderland package, the staff made this so very easy for us and the hotel is super close to wonderland!

Read More
Read Less

Another Good Nights Sleep at The Holiday Inn Express

By

July 16, 2016

Arriving at the Holiday Inn Express in Vaughan- South-West, I was feeling tired after traveling and a long work day. The gentleman working at the front desk made me feel very welcome and was also very professional and fast with my check-in. The building and my room were very clean , and I felt very relaxed and comfortable with my surroundings. There was restaurant nest door which was very convenient and the food was excellent. There was very little noise in the building and my room, which made for an excellent nights sleep. The next morning I had a good complimentary continental breakfast in the grand room and felt refreshed and ready for another days work.

Read More
Read Less

ne sait

By

July 14, 2016

club

bruit lors de la nuit
pas de dejeuner de disponible.

Read More
Read Less

Night out

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great place to stay. We were upgraded to bridal suite with jacuzzi tub which was awesome! After a long week, it made our weekend!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

July 11, 2016

The service and patience of the staff was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you Betty! We appreciate hearing your feedback. warm regards, Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay!

By

July 08, 2016

Not only were the rooms clean and the staff friendly and attentive, but the free breakfast was phenomenal! So many breakfast items to choose from and the food tasted great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for dropping us a line and staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. We look forward to your next visit with our hotel. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usually reliable stay - but not this time...

By

July 06, 2016

club

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and usually I have a fantastic stay. BUT not at this location. What shocked me is that this Holiday Inn was not even a year old and it already had issues... Bathroom was dirty, air conditioner was loud and constantly went on and off. No Fan on option... I would normally recommend most Holiday Inn Expresses, but this location was not our normal experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for providing us with your recent stay with our hotel. We value your opinion and share it with our team whom I know are committed to exceeding guest expectations. Our building is 8 years old, nonetheless, your comments do surprise me and are being reviewed. Our AC units are Hydronic Based, meaning they are different from a typical GE unit for example. They do have a fan, there is one speed available. If you wish, please contact me directly at the property and I can discuss your comments further. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Check in and check out was really easy. Everything was clean and had a nice modern feel to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Glad to hear from you! On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan, the pleasure was all ours! Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

July 04, 2016

club

We have stayed here several times and keep coming back for a reason. Location is perfect. Staff is wonderful. Breakfast is great. Very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We love hearing from our most loyal guests. Thank you for your continued patronage to our hotel. in hospitality, John Caneco General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, will come back

By

June 30, 2016

club

I would most certainly come back here but would first call to ensure that all the service amenities are working..ie: Elevator out of commission? I understand that this sometimes happens, but no one on the staff could answer us on when it was going to be repaired and how long it had been out of commission?

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

June 28, 2016

Stayed at the hotel as a mid-point to my final destination. Was very pleased with the room and service. Very professional all the way.

Was late when I arrived, so I am not able to speak for the area, but I did feel safe through my stay. Also, due to my schedule, I was not able to stay for breakfast. All-in-all, this was one of the better hotels I have stayed.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great Stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Clean rooms, great breakfast, dining within walking distance and great customer service!

Read More
Read Less