• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:13
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Croatian
  6. Italian
  7. Punjabi
  8. Polish
  9. Portuguese
  10. Russian
  11. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a Pet friendly hotel and encourage our guests to bring their pets with them as they are a part of the family too. A 0ne time 25 dollar cleaning fee for guests travelling with pets.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Da Vinci Banquet Hall & Ristorante
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Primavera Banquet Hall
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Cheateau Le Jardin Conference & Event Centre
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Toronto Board of Trade
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary for hotel guests and meeting attendees.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:125
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:65
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:60
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:125
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:13
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Vaughan, The City above Toronto!

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan-Southwest

Come and relax at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan-Southwest . Our hotel is 100% non-smoking. Located in the Greater Toronto, accommodations are 11 KM from Pearson International Toronto Airport (YYZ).

Treat your family to a fun-filled time at our Toronto area hotel, located at Highways 7 and 27. The hotel offers convenient access to numerous Toronto attractions, including Canada's
View More

Vaughan, The City above Toronto!

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan-Southwest

Come and relax at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan-Southwest . Our hotel is 100% non-smoking. Located in the Greater Toronto, accommodations are 11 KM from Pearson International Toronto Airport (YYZ).

Treat your family to a fun-filled time at our Toronto area hotel, located at Highways 7 and 27. The hotel offers convenient access to numerous Toronto attractions, including Canada's Wonderland theme park, Wild Water Kingdom and the Ontario Science Centre. Our Vaughan hotel is in close proximity to other attractions such as Chateau Le Jardin and Da Vinci Banquet Hall, Black Creek Pioneer Village and the Vaughan Mills Shopping Centre.

Business travelers will find both comfort and convenience at our Toronto Airport hotel. Situated in the middle of Vaughan West Business Park. We also have meeting facilities with natural light, audio-visual capabilities, free high-speed, wireless Internet access and business services such as faxing, copying, and printing.

During your stay at our Toronto hotel, you can relax in the triple-sheeted beds and start your day with our complimentary hot breakfast bar. The indoor, heated pool and fitness centre keep you entertained and active. Start planning your trip now to take advantage of our great Vaughan hotel deals and rates.

New to our Business Park, Fionn MacCool's Irish pub, adjacent to our hotel.
View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan-Southwest is a hotel near the Pearson International Toronto Airport and in close proximity to many Toronto attractions. We are also 100% non-smoking hotel. GPS driving directions use the following: 20 Vaughan Valley Blvd, Vaughan, ON. Contact us directly for any additional details. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was stuck in Toronto afer a long delay with my flight out of Memphis. The gentlemen @ Expedia got me a room @ the Crowne Plaza on really short notice. The rate was perfect (since all I was doing was sleeping) there was a free shuttle to the airport. The rooms were perfect and the food was excelllent. Great first experience. December 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 It is a good choice in Toronto The hotel is good. It is good choice in Toronto. The hotel is good. It is good choice in Toronto. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping I sked for the sleep aromatheroy kit and they took the time to leave me a note and hope i would sleep well.Thanks. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great layover, nice hotel Stopped for a layover, nice room, great food, well priced. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything about this was perfect. Great workout facility along with clean and comfortable rooms. December 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware: Shuttle bus issues Be aware that the shuttlebus DOES NOT pick up every half hour on the hour! Be prepared to wait half an hour outside! December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Closing the deal! This hotel had everything that I needed: a) close access to the airport b) perfect sized meeting rooms c) great accomodations d) easy access business printer office e) walking distance to several great restaraunts and f) great staff when any needs came up. On my list for future stays and use. November 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle slow everything was great but the shuttle. Very slow picking us up from our trip. Phone like they told us to do, still waited over 3/4hr for them to pick us up. you just want to get home at this point, November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel on the Strip! This hotel is on the ball, that is for sure! From the moment you arrive the lobby is gleaming and welcoming. If you are lucky Sheena will be working and she will check you in with a smile and in a fast and courteous manner. She is so nice, and so very helpful. Although, I noticed the other girls working were courteous and very professional! We checked in easily and then we went to our room and it was spotless and very nicely decorated. A nice reprieve from the hustle and bustle of the city. I carry a black light, and I could find nothing on the walls or in the bathroom or on the bed....super clean!!! This makes me very happy and at ease to put my suitcases and myself into the room. The restaurant was very tasty, I loved the burger and the French onion soup..would highly recommend it, and Abu the server was funny and efficient! The supervisor, Anshul was helpful and quite nice to talk to. The shuttle to the airport was fast, and the drivers on both ends of our trip were extremely polite and kind.So people don't forget to tip...they deserve it!! Elena the manager of the hotel is doing a wonderful job! A+ I would only like to see complimentary coffee if you have a 6AM flight...I am not big on insuite coffee makers! November 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Toronto Airport Stay ... Crowne Plaza Hotel is located close to the airport and has a good airport shuttle service. Room was average and has the amenities needed for a short stay. We stayed for one night as we had a park and fly package which was a good value. Front desk staff were good and check-in was quick. Hot tub very large and nice to relax in when you arrive and then out for dinner at any of the quality placed within a short walk of the hotel, Boston Pizza, Canyon Creek, Mothers Tuckers etc. Make sure you carefully listen to the staff on where to park your car. Some places are not part of the hotel property and your car will be ticketed or towed. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location; nice hotel I would recommend the hotel to others. It was a convenient location; nice hotel and met all my needs for work and for relaxing. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Friendly staff. On our recent stay we were arriving home from holidays. Unfortunately I had "mobility issues" and my leg in full cast. The staff were extremely helpful in re-organizing our room to one nearer the elevators and the dining room staff were also wonderful. As always, it was a pleasure staying at this hotel....it's always like coming home to a friend. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the road a lot.. The facility is excellent! I feel very comfortable during my entire stay at the hotel. I particularly like the bed and pilows and the elite member lounge. The front desk staff could use a bit more cheerful greetings to guests though. Overall, I love this hotel and will definitely stay in it next time I travel to the area. Thank you. November 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Comfortable bed, great restaurant. Will stay again. November 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, nice amenities. The hotel is convenient to Toronto's Pearson Airport. The room was lovely and we were upgraded to a "quiet" floor when the desk clerk saw that a teenage hockey team was staying on the floor we had originally booked. Too bad we had to leave too early to take advantage of the 2 for 1 breakfast. November 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed I stayed one night (Nov 11/14) prior to my European River Cruise. The front desk clerk was unfriendly and tried to charge me for one night parking $14.00 even though there is one week free parking if you stay at least one night. The bed was very uncomfortable and linens were poor. I will not be staying here in the future nor will I refer my clients. November 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed & friendly staff , close to airport Stayed here for 1 night on Nov. 14th – warm & friendly greeting by Sam at front desk; even though this was an IHG Rewards free night, I was given complimentary upgrade to king bed suite (room 429) with access to Club Lounge. Also free parking in designated spots for Platinum Elite members. Suite had nice quality furnishings, desk, very comfortable sofa & 2 matching chairs, 2 flat screen TVs. Separate bedroom was quite spacious & had large window , very comfortable king bed, pillows & quality linens; nice walk-in shower, spacious enough for 2 persons; . Room was located next door to ice/vending room however noise was not an issue whatsoever. No newspapers in lobby or at front desk. Quite disappointed with Club Lounge – I was told that, except for a “social hour or two” on Tuesday evenings, nothing at all is offered in the Club Lounge during day & evening except the continental breakfast in the morning & coffee/tea during the day. No newspapers, no water & no soft drinks in the fridge … nothing except coffee creamers! Although the continental breakfast offerings were limited to a few cereal choices & bread, there was a good selection of very fresh sliced fruit such as pineapple, cantaloupe & honeydew melons, strawberries, etc. There were also delicious variety of fresh baked muffins & small Danish pastries, as well as a Tassimo-type coffee maker with a good selection of coffees & tea. Club Lounge is however a pleasant, quiet & secluded area to use their computer & printer, read or watch large screen TV in comfortable surroundings. Very close to airport, you can see planes approaching quite low & just outside your windows! November 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy even for an Airport Hotel I stayed here because it offered a very reasonable 'room and short-term parking' deal. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very nice. However, the noise of the planes flying overhead was consistently loud until midnight. I understand that I was staying at an airport hotel and have done so numerous times before. However, this was unbearably loud - it must be under a direct flight path. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE AMBIANCE WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. PERFECT FOR PERSONS' NEEDING TO GET UP EARLY TO CATCH A FLIGHT COURTEOUS STAFF FROM CHECK-IN TO SHUTTLE DROP-OFF AND PICK-UP AT AIRPORT. VERY CONVENIENT. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Not a single complaint Everything from the huge, clean front entrance to welcome staff, to a clean November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I've stayed here several times, great place for the price. Overall hotel is getting a little dated, but I think all Crowne Plaza hotels are getting a little dated. Small (but comfortable) room with a tiny bathrooms. Comfy bed, great wireless service. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park,nfly Convenience for the price. Excellent for parking and fly from toronto airport. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stay Perfect for what we needed -excellent check in -small but comfortable room -breakfast was great November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again as the shuttle service to the airport was convenient. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Start of a holiday We were treated first class from the moment we booked,to chech in,beautiful clean room,car storage,prompt airport shuttle .Makes holiday so much more enjoyable. November 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Choose a different hotel The mattresses are awful and the pillows are flat. I left with a sore back and neck. Arrival back home they made us wait a half hour to be picked up because too bad that is the way they do it. We were told to call and they would come but this is NOT true. Our friends who choose a different hotel just needed to call and they were picked up right away. Sure is not the "best" hotel as they discribe to be. November 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy beds I always get a good nights sleep here, even though the airport noise is noticeable November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Stayed Nov. 6, 2014. Great stay from check in to check out. Hotel has an excellent staff. Restaurant was also a great experience. Had early check in, re: business. No problem. Highly recommend this hotel:) November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay I was happy with our stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would say the noise level was a bit high but then again what do you expect stay right near the airport. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with parking package It is a comfortable and decent hotel with a good parking package. November 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading