•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel My room was spacious, clean, comfortable. Staff was very nice. Check in and out was fast and easy. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Very affordable, great breakfast, located close to mall and any shopping you would need. March 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected The hotel was older that I had hoped for. I thought most of the express hotels were quite new, so when I saw an old worn down hotel I was a little disappointed March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every Time This is a Great representing property of the IHG. I stayed here a number of times and each time they do an outstanding job every time. I used to primarily stay at Hampton inns, but now Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of choice. The value for the money is very important to me as a small business owner. March 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is very accomodating. This location is in line with other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in previously. I have stayed at this particular hotel several times for business travel as it is located conveniently close to my busniess location. I will stay here in the future. The staff has always been professional and helpful. March 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service I traveled during the cold weather, and snow it felt real cold. The temperature inside of the hotel in general was great. Good hospitality. Specially having a good breakfast every morning and some good beer to drink when I would get back in the evenings. TV channel set to some funny videos made the evening felt go by quickly. Enjoyed the stay February 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room 108 & room 106 our guests - not satisfied guests We had to ask for towels every time we swam. Nothing on the shelves to dry off with the whole time we were there. Asked for a clean set of sheets for the pull out couch / bed but we never got them. They took the old set of sheets and blanket leaving us with nothing to use. :( Never got our hand towels we asked for. The girl said I'm going to take these then come back in 45 minutes. Never came back. :( Went down for breakfast with our grand kids at 9:30 a.m. it was closed. They said sorry we're closed. :( No food! Sorry but we felt like every time we asked something at the front desk they were to busy for our concerns. Poor customer service. ..... Most likely we will never stay there again. :( Will not recommend this holiday inn express. Respectfully February 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress was weak My only complaint was that the mattress didn't seem to support me much when I first put my knee on it. I am used to a firmer mattress and this just seems weak. The pillows were soft and plentiful, but I would have slept better had the mattress been firmer. No other issues with the stay. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:05:35.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORDVH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>