Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dogs Dogs eat at tables while sitting on chairs.Dogs have no vests on and front desk will not ask because they say they don't want to be sued, July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Breakfast This hotel is in a good location, and if you like shopping at outlet malls there is a great one right behind the hotel The hotel also serves a very nice express breakfast.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room with great service We were very weary when we got to Vero Beach and found our hotel room waiting for us. It was very nice and clean especially the bathroom. I woke up the next morning refreshed and after having coffee and breakfast at the hotel took off for Miami for a cruise. It was a great port in the storm. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, helpful staff The front desk staff went above and beyond to accommodate our many requests. We were printing, faxing, copying, and e-mailing well into the early morning hours and each and every staff member helped us with a smile on their faces. We went through three shift changes and each and every one of them were pleasant and helpful. We will be back. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our stay here was excellent! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Our two day stay here visiting relatives was very pleasant. The motel was conveniently located close to I95 and several restaurants are within walking distance. We will definitely stay here again! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A shelter from the storm I was driving from Fort Lauderdale up to Orlando with my young daughter one evening and after getting caught in a torrential downpour and a screaming child in the middle of the night this last minute mobile booked hotel was my shelter from the storm of rain and tears. This is a good basic roadside Holiday Inn Express, not some 5-star resort, but not priced like one either. The service was very good, both front desk and the morning breakfast staff. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The location, just off of I-95 is very convenient to a couple of places to eat and very close to a decent sized outlet mall. It is also close enough to the turnpike split that you can easily cutover to the turnpike and head up to Orlando as I did. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good, clean, comfortable place to stay for the night, whatever your purpose. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the Price Had a nice stay as I had a job interview the next day. This was a last minute stay and I am glad we did. I slept well and it was nice not having to drive all morning before the interview. I wish I could say the same good things about the interview! LOL June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of other hotels nearby We have stayed at this hotel several times and always have been pleased. This time was different. We arrived early and Quentin was at the desk. Without even calling housekeeping to check if a room was ready or would be ready soon, he looked at the clock and in a snippy manner told us to "come back at 3pm". Since we know the area we did leave and got lunch. When we returned he checked us in, but was not sure if a room was ready. He acted as if he did not care at all. I emailed the company and in two days a very nice company manager called me and apologized for Quentin's non-caring attitude. I am not sure if we will stay at this Express again. I recommended this hotel on past experiences. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM AND GOOD PRICE GREAT SERVICE, CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOM, HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED, GOOD LOCATION. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff and nice location. If you have over 3 people in your room, get extra towels upon check in, it will save you a trip to the desk. This was the only issue I had, very nice staff and clean room. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs better manners The staff was not good at dealing with internet connection issues and seemed to prefer to drive customers away. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff needs training with difficult guests Management not in control of property overnight. Staff unwilling to handle problem situations-rowdy drunk guests running and fighting in the hallways. Better monitoring of property needed and better training of staff needed to handle situations. Breakfast was good and cleanliness was good. Hotel is currently doing some improvements to it's landscaping and it looks good. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Pros: Great breakfast selection Convenient location, a few restaurants close by Friendly staff Cons: Room smelled musty every time we walked in Pillows, pillow covers, and sheets were a little dirty and old One of the staff members gave my family member a hard time for trying to check in a little earlier by himself without me there. Even though the reservation was under my name, I had called ahead to make sure it was okay. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vero Beach Holiday Inn This property seemed a little older than some of the other Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at. Location is sort of nondescript area just off the interstate. A couple of restaurants and a very old McDonalds are nearby. Rooms are OK, nothing to brag about. Good for an overnight stay on your way to somewhere else. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed and Great Staff This is the IHG Hotel that established in our minds that we were no longer going to stay at any other non IHG Hotel while away from home. The staff treats us like family as we have stayed here many times! The sleep that we get here is one that we look forward to as they have excellent firm mattresses! Breakfast items are many and the variety of food fare is outstanding! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and restful hotel i have uses this holiday Inn annually for an event that im in charge of. I have had anywhere from 10-20 people here and have received no complaints ever for 10 years. They are always ready to work with my reservations and when i had to change the cc at the last minute they were so helpful. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Vero Long time coming, I always shop at the Vero Beach Outlets and always wanted to stay some nights at the Holiday Inn Express. You can't beat it, with Vero Beach Outlets to the right and Steak 'n Shake to the left, you don't need to go far... April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quintin will make you feel like family! We stayed at this hotel for a week in March 2014 and were greeted by Quintin at the front desk. His warm welcome set the stage for our week and he went above and beyond to make us feel like we were staying with family. We enjoyed the cozy lobby, the pool and the convenient location for shopping. Thanks for the great week! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Comfortable and best breakfast around! Probably the best hotel I have stayed at in many many years! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean property This was a nice place to stay while our son was with his team in Dodgertown. The location was very convenient to everything. It takes about ten minutes to get to Dodgertown and about 20 minutes to the beach. The property was very clean and comfortable. Close to I-95, yet very quiet and relaxing. Skip the breakfast. I would recommend the Lemon Tree (out near the beach). February 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check your reservation I had made an error on the date of my reservation when I did it online, I made it for Friday instead of Saturday night, and I tried to fix it, however the system would not change the date. I called central reservations and the CSA I talked to said she had changed it and all was fixed. WELL, when we went to check in we found out it had not been changed and we had been charged for the Friday night. The Clerk, who was very nice, called the Manager Priscilla and she said she would not do anything to help.. we would have to call Central Reservations again.. we did and after 45 minutes and 3 agents and a supervisor, which we had to explain our situation to each time, it was corrected. But very frustrating when Priscilla could have made such a difference in our experience. For that reason and the fact that the carpets very badly needed cleaning I would not stay here again. There are several other new hotels in the same area. Also, if you are having breakfast in the hotel, make sure you get there before 9 a.m., it says to 9:30 which is ridiculous on a Saturday or Sunday morning, because we got there at 9:10 and there was no hot food and they would not restock.. Don't stay here... December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Front desk guys are great, housekeeping and breakfast staff were so friendly and accommodating November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs help We checked in on Halloween, to find the desk clerk wearing an Army uniform with a "do-rag" on his head. Since I had been driving for nearly 10 hours and had forgotten what day it was, this had me quite put off. Personally, I didn't think it was very professional. The room's carpet (room 213) was old and stained, particularly by the bathroom. The bathroom fan had so much dust hanging from it that it looked like it was hairy! We had numerous problems with the door keys (as did others in our group) and these problems were blamed on the mysterious "maintenance man". (He was apparently the cause of most problems in this hotel, according to the desk staff). The beds were so hard I could barely sleep, and the air conditioner had a mind of its own. The third night we were there, we had to turn it down to 61F to get it to work at all! Then we spent the night getting up to turn it up or down to keep the room comfortable. The last morning we were there, I overheard two of the housekeepers swearing and complaining about something in a most profane manner in the vicinity of the elevator. I hope there weren't any kids within earshot. If mine had been with me, I would have spoken to them about it. The bottom line is that this hotel needs serious upgrading. I would not recommend staying here, especially when there are nicer hotels right next door. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Very Nice staff and I would stay here again. I liked the shopping adjacent to the hotel . November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value! Nice quality hotel at an affordable price! Staff was helpful and friendly. Lots of shopping and food close by. Great place to stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable The HIE at Vero Beach is so easy to find! Walked in and was greeting by a very pleasant Front Desk clerk. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable room and great service Easy access, clean and comfortable room, lobby and great service. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk is awesome I go to this hotel every yaer while at a golf tournament. I am always greeted by a friendly staff and especially the manager Priscilla. They are the best and that is why I go back there every year. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress Everything about this property was good except for the mattress. It was hard and I did not sleep as well as usual. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our money's worth Well situated, close by to Vero's Outlets. Clean. Great price. August 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>