• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: VERO BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not accept pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Vero Fashion Oulet Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Beall's Outlet
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Indian River Historical Society
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Casino Party and Fundraiser Host
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:70
  • Car Parking Available
  • Uncovered parking lot. We do not have accomodations for eighteen wheelers.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:US

Vero Beach Hotel's Guests Stay Smart

Florida's Treasure Coast, famous for its lush landscapes, abundant wildlife and stunning beaches, is home to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Vero Beach - West (I-95). The hotel is close to the historic downtown, boutique shopping and public golf courses. Our hotel's guests can relax in Vero Beach, Florida or visit nearby Sebastian Inlet and Indian River Lagoon for some of the best diving, surfing and fishing.

Corporate travelers find comfort
View More

Vero Beach Hotel's Guests Stay Smart

Florida's Treasure Coast, famous for its lush landscapes, abundant wildlife and stunning beaches, is home to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Vero Beach - West (I-95). The hotel is close to the historic downtown, boutique shopping and public golf courses. Our hotel's guests can relax in Vero Beach, Florida or visit nearby Sebastian Inlet and Indian River Lagoon for some of the best diving, surfing and fishing.

Corporate travelers find comfort and convenience at our Vero Beach hotel. Businesses such as Piper Aircraft and CVS Distribution are just minutes away and easily accessible from our I-95 location. Stay efficient with free high-speed, wireless Internet access in every room and a 24-hour Business Center. For important events, book our hotel's meeting room.

In Vero Beach, Florida, we have recreational and educational activities for the entire family. Go for an eco-walk in the Oslo Riverfront Conservation Area, or visit the Environmental Learning Center for a first-hand look at mangrove forests, butterfly gardens and manatees. If you're more interested in the great indoors, Vero Beach has five-star spas, eclectic shopping and dining to please every palate.

Start the day with our complimentary, hot breakfast bar and unwind at night in the outdoor pool. Whether you're visiting Vero Beach or just passing through, choose the Holiday Inn Express® Vero Beach - West hotel for unbeatable value.

View Less
Features
We're minutes from fun in the sun at Indian River Lagoon, South Beach or Vero Beach, and our hotel's location just off I-95 makes us an ideal place to rest and refresh if you're headed further South.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed.after room reassignment Holiday Inn Express I stay weekly at IHG various locations across all States. I'm very disappointed to arrive & check into rooms past 3 weeks dirty linens & or towels. Housekeeping job rated performance poor. There is no EXCUSE for dirty bed linens in a room upon check- in! The last night of my stay fresh face towels given at front desk. The next morning get shower & ALL 3 wash cloths dirty. I stop by front desk upon check out drop keys front counter since receptionist never acknowleged my presence while assisting another customer. I stood there for few minutes. The most courteous would be " I will be with you shortly". I likes HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS but lately must say highly considering another Hotel Chain. Very disappointed PLATINUM CLUB MEMEBER, July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great Pool! We were really happy during our stay. The service was great. The kids loved the swimming pool. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property for the price. Good location while on a business trip. Rooms are spacious and clean. Property is one of the best "Express" ones that I have stayed at. Quiet and extremely comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to plan a meeting I planned two days of family gathering at the hotel and the staff were wonderful to me my family and was very accommodating. We enjoyed the meeting room, swimming area and lobby to meet and greet family. Thank you staff, the front desk was special, anything I asked for was available to me if they could possibly do so. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Physical Condition AC leaked water onto carpet Bathroom door touched the floor and stuck when opened Lamp difficult to turn on and off Clock radio - clock worked, radio did not. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and friendly staff hotel was great, breakfast could have been better, but was good food. The pool was nice, it is heated and was just the right temp for swimming, the kids and I really enjoyed it. My only real complaint is that the hot tub/spa is too small, wished it was a little bigger. Overall I would stay here again if I was in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, no complaints Staff friendly and accommodating, breakfast substantial and good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Great I95 stay a few seconds from I95 easy on and off. Great jumping point to space coast. Breakfast was decent all items were fresh. Coffee bar a little crowded. Beds are super firm... a little harder than what I am used to... Room is larger than standard. Overall great value. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel Hotel was a little difficult to find but overall the property was very clean and inviting. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience ! Love this hotel! Will be back again soon and thank you for keeping this hotel looking so wonderful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room We were visiting family in palm bay as part of a vacation.we started in Jekyell Island ,Ga.,then Daytonia,ending at Palm Bay,By then we were tired and the hotel was great for comfort in every way,Thanks,for the great bed and pillows,pool,breakfast,location to 95,staff on the front desk,and staff on duty for breakfast.As close as we were to 95 the noise level was not bad at all, June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, eager to assist. I would stay at this facility again. I have traveled across the country and have always found the Holiday Inn Express facilities the most comfortable, accessible and cleanest so far in our travels. I have stayed at other hotels when I need to and I am usually disappointed in the stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plan more stays here Another wonderful Holiday Inn Express! Wonderful staff, southern hospitality at it's best. Clean, comfortable, quiet room . June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check out time Although the stay was comfortable but the management needs to be flexible on 1-2 hours check out time extension. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT NEW HOTEL Holiday Inn Express has opened up a great little hotel on Malabar Rd in the Melbourne, FL area ... right off 95, nice accommodations. The breakfast area was newly installed so there were some issues but management assures me that they are aware and are working out the kinks. I will have groups stay there again for sure! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! This hotel is beautiful! It is tucked away from the highway so very nice when using the pool and hot tub. (which are clean btw!) I have no idea why we have been staying at another hotel. You guys got us!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Relaxing Atmosphere and Excellent Staff Everything about the room exceeded my expectations. Clean and in good working order. Wireless was reliable with reasonable speed. TV Channels a bit limited. The Staff here is excellent...check in and check out were simple and quick. Rates were very reasonable, Staff was very helpful with by business needs such as printing and helping me locate dinner choices. Be sure to check out their cinnamon rolls after breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay didnt like that I couldnt pay cash for my room without an extra deposit, charged for extra adult in room and bathroom didnt have a tub which with a small child sometimes doesnt work. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal atento y amable El personal, comenzando con el Director, fue amable y atento a nuestras necesidades. La habitación estaba limpia y era cómoda. El desayuno podría mejorarse. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service in Space Coast This is the best hotel in the Space Coast, best service, cleanest, safety, and the staff is amazing... Keep up the good work... June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Very pleased with my stay. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, the hotel staff very pleasant. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by !!!!WOW!!!! very good new hotel, the staff is very warm & the breakfast was very good too. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and staff The staff beginning with PK are very helpful and caring to the guests staying at the hotel. always checking to make sure that everything is acceptable and the guests are comfortable. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Get-Away It's no mystery why this award-winning Holiday Inn Express keeps getting outstanding reviews...it's simply the best we've ever stayed in. Not only are the grounds, lobby and other common areas of the hotel immaculate as well as are the rooms, the staff is top notch and obviously seasoned in providing outstanding customer service. After a hectic several weeks, we spent one night away from home and left super-relaxed and refreshed. Why did we choose to stay here? Because we know what to expect. Recommend you look no further when staying in the local area. GM "PK" and his staff will make you feel right at home, no matter how far you've come. They truly deserve all the positive recognition they continue to get. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I travel extensively and stay long term most often. I spent serveral months here and it was the next best thing to being at home. The hospitality, cleanliness and facility were second to none. A true reflection of the professionalism and quality of the staff. The best stay ever !! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great. As always the best experience ever over the past year.PK, Holly,and Tiffany over the top. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Experience We found this Holiday Inn to be a great experience. First entering the hotel and checking in with great front desk personnel; getting to our room and finding it clean, comfortable and quiet; and using the gym facilities. The grounds were well maintained. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to any traveler that is in the Palm Bay, FL area. I would also like to say that Ms. Allen that greeted us when we arrived and made our arrangements is certainly an asset to the Holiday Inn Express chain. She welcomed each person as they arrived and she has the personality that made you feel welcome. You don't always find someone with her personality at the desk when you arrive at hotels. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed and clean We stayed 3 nights and slept better than we do at home. Bed was very comfortable, room and hotel well maintained, looks like new. Breakfast buffet had a lot of choices. Nothing bad to say. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! Clean, great staff, great breakfast choices. I'd definitely stay here again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring training visit This was our 2nd year with these folks in our annual one week visit to see spring training baseball. Entire staff is great and friendly to the guests. I'm sure you can find a better breakfast locally but we find it is what they advertise, good selection just steps from the room every morning. I'm sure if we return next year, this will be our first choice for our stay. What did I like the most??? No surprises. March 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading