• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: VERO BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not accept pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Vero Fashion Oulet Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Beall's Outlet
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Big Lots
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Indian River Historical Society
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:70
  • Car Parking Available
  • Uncovered parking lot. We do not have accomodations for eighteen wheelers.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:US
Vero Beach Hotel's Guests Stay Smart Florida's Treasure Coast, famous for its lush landscapes, abundant wildlife and stunning beaches, is home to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Vero Beach - West (I-95). The hotel is close to the historic downtown, boutique shopping and public golf courses. Our hotel's guests can relax in Vero Beach, Florida or visit nearby Sebastian Inlet and Indian River Lagoon for some of the best diving, surfing and fishing. Corporate travelers find comfort and convenience at our
View More
Vero Beach Hotel's Guests Stay Smart Florida's Treasure Coast, famous for its lush landscapes, abundant wildlife and stunning beaches, is home to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Vero Beach - West (I-95). The hotel is close to the historic downtown, boutique shopping and public golf courses. Our hotel's guests can relax in Vero Beach, Florida or visit nearby Sebastian Inlet and Indian River Lagoon for some of the best diving, surfing and fishing. Corporate travelers find comfort and convenience at our Vero Beach hotel. Businesses such as Piper Aircraft and CVS Distribution are just minutes away and easily accessible from our I-95 location. Stay efficient with free high-speed, wireless Internet access in every room and a 24-hour Business Center. For important events, book our hotel's meeting room. In Vero Beach, Florida, we have recreational and educational activities for the entire family. Go for an eco-walk in the Oslo Riverfront Conservation Area, or visit the Environmental Learning Center for a first-hand look at mangrove forests, butterfly gardens and manatees. If you're more interested in the great indoors, Vero Beach has five-star spas, eclectic shopping and dining to please every palate. Start the day with our complimentary, hot breakfast bar and unwind at night in the outdoor pool. Whether you're visiting Vero Beach or just passing through, choose the Holiday Inn Express® Vero Beach - West hotel for unbeatable value.
View Less
Features
We're minutes from fun in the sun at Indian River Lagoon, South Beach or Vero Beach, and our hotel's location just off I-95 makes us an ideal place to rest and refresh if you're headed further South.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING HOTEL! This is by far the best hotel in this town. Great breakfast, wonderful staff, and the housekeepers surly do a great job as my room was so clean, I did not even want to mess up my bed. The manager of the hotel PK is very pleasant and gave me some information about how there was going to be a Moonshine ball and if I was back in town to go. He seems like he in very involved in the community. That is very important in a business aspect. and the lady that checked me in was very nice and knowledgeable of the restaurants in the area. She picked a great place for me to go to dinner at. Thanks a lot Holly ! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility and Location This is the first time I stayed at this location. I typically stay at the Holiday Inn Express on 192 and I-95. I will use this facility from now on as it is that much better. The staff are friendly and service excellent. The lady that refilled all of the breakfast items was extremely slow and had to be advised items were empty or not working. But the food was good. Highly recommend this property if you are visiting Palm Bay or traveling through and need a good nights rest. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This hotel is one of the nicest hotels that I have stayed in. The staff is always their if you need anything. The room are very clean and well taken care of. The Hot breakfast each morning is also very good. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Managed, Clean, Best Staff, Very Comfortable The manager of this location was very attentive to my needs and had a genuine concern to see that we were comfortable during our stay. This Inn was extremely well kept, comfortable and very clean. I noticed a well managed friendly staff who actually cared about our comfort. They had a wonderful breakfast we truly enjoyed. The premise location is tucked away off the main road and we felt very safe and secure.It was nice and quiet and I enjoyed a good nights sleep. The beds were thankfully very comfortable unlike a lot of hotels I have stayed at in the past. I would definately stay at this location again! Its clear this location knows their in the sleep industry! Job well done! I will be back! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The staff is welcoming and friendly the hotel room was very clean. Uneventful stay. Good recommendation for dinner. We also forgot both our phone chargers. I have had this happen in the past and had to replace them as they could not be located. We called the next day and they had them. They kept them safe for us until we could return to town. Nice surprise. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff & service We very much enjoyed our stay at Palm Bay Holiday Inn Express. The entire staff was so friendly & helpful and the accommodations, breakfast, exercise room, and pool were all enjoyed. We certainly will come back. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by -wonderful staff, clean environment, Great food. Thanks wonderful staff, clean environment, Great food. Thanks September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel and staff service I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Holiday Inn Express, Palm Bay and I have to say that it was one of the best hotel stays I have had. The hotel is beautiful, and very clean, but best of all I have to commend the staff. Every member of the staff I encountered was very courteous, friendly and helpful. The manager was a pleasure to talk to and I can see that his energy radiates to everyone else at the property. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room Great breakfast. The room was pretty nice. The bed was comfy enough, the pillows were soft, even the firm ones could have been firmer, but to each his own. The breakfast was really good and that pancake machine was fantastic. A must try. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two complaints I stay at a lot of hotels nationwide, because of my job. This was the first I have come across with no clock in the room. Second, for those of us on a tight schedule, having breakfast ready at 6:30 matters. However, the server here was very slow, putting out food items at random, and sometimes not getting out meat and eggs until 6:45. Milk wasn't always available, and the bananas were over ripe to the point of being inedible. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property and Great Service have stayed at this hotel before and it has always been excellent. Very nice and courteous staff, good manager, good breakfast, clean room, good value and very convenient to anything you want to do. 'Excellent' Palm Bay. I will be back soon. Thanks! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value This hotel was the best place for relaxing, especially after traveling or being out all day. The bed is so comfortable. The set up in the room is just right. Every item that I needed was placed perfectly, even the tissue in the box was folded in an attractive manner. Hats off to Holiday Inn. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room and good service My review indicated a 5 *, but this survey and website were good until I got to this section and I got "stuck" several times and had to fill this section in to get out.....inconvenient. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Everything in this hotel was perfect, from the staff to the room cleanliness. Keep up the good work Palm Bay!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Palm Bay Good, clean, and inexpensive. The Holiday Inn express in Palm Bay works well for my frequent business trips. The staff is very friendly, and they keep the hotel clean and running smoothly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - takes pets Great property and easy off and on the Interstate. Even though I did not take my dog I was pleased to find a place that took pets. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The rooms were nice. The staff was very friendly. The kids loved the pool and hot tub. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, breakfast not worth the trouble Recommend going to breakfast early, not 30 mins prior to closing the breakfast bar. Most wait until the last minute and are crowding in hoards to get a bite to eat of very little to no food left. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palm Bay Stay Great place to stay! The staff was awesome! Breakfast was hot and fresh. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Florida I have stay in many hotels in florida, no doubts this is thr best..!!!! Amazing staff, cleanest room, breakfast is amazing, safety, and the most friendly management I have ever seen. Totally recommended August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay! This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would stay here again when we have the chance. Location is good, for at least what we needed to do and it is right off I-95, really easy to get off and on. Staff was good and friendly. Breakfast serving time was good also. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything about our experience was wonderful. Holiday Inn Express is my accommodation of choice when staying out of town. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was worth it Our stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and we slept well. We returned to this hotel two days later because we felt comfortable there. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed.after room reassignment Holiday Inn Express I stay weekly at IHG various locations across all States. I'm very disappointed to arrive & check into rooms past 3 weeks dirty linens & or towels. Housekeeping job rated performance poor. There is no EXCUSE for dirty bed linens in a room upon check- in! The last night of my stay fresh face towels given at front desk. The next morning get shower & ALL 3 wash cloths dirty. I stop by front desk upon check out drop keys front counter since receptionist never acknowleged my presence while assisting another customer. I stood there for few minutes. The most courteous would be " I will be with you shortly". I likes HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS but lately must say highly considering another Hotel Chain. Very disappointed PLATINUM CLUB MEMEBER, July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great Pool! We were really happy during our stay. The service was great. The kids loved the swimming pool. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property for the price. Good location while on a business trip. Rooms are spacious and clean. Property is one of the best "Express" ones that I have stayed at. Quiet and extremely comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to plan a meeting I planned two days of family gathering at the hotel and the staff were wonderful to me my family and was very accommodating. We enjoyed the meeting room, swimming area and lobby to meet and greet family. Thank you staff, the front desk was special, anything I asked for was available to me if they could possibly do so. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Physical Condition AC leaked water onto carpet Bathroom door touched the floor and stuck when opened Lamp difficult to turn on and off Clock radio - clock worked, radio did not. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and friendly staff hotel was great, breakfast could have been better, but was good food. The pool was nice, it is heated and was just the right temp for swimming, the kids and I really enjoyed it. My only real complaint is that the hot tub/spa is too small, wished it was a little bigger. Overall I would stay here again if I was in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, no complaints Staff friendly and accommodating, breakfast substantial and good. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading