Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value The lobby, hallways, and guest room were all very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ready earlier than promised, and offered a better selection than what I've typically seen. The hotel was very quiet that night, even though they seemed to be hosting a few wedding parties. The only issue we had was that the shower drained VERY SLOWLY. Unfortunately, we didn't find this out until our morning showers. So, the hotel didn't really have an opportunity to fix it or to move us to another room. They seemed appreciative when I let them know, and said they would alert the maintenance department. That's about all I could ask, but I did ding them one star for that since I hate standing in 2 inches of water while I shower. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful front desk staff. The staff was most pleasant, professional, and accomodating. Hotel is located close to beautiful walking paths. We had a relaxing and restful stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel ever! I have never been to a hotel that calls the client and asks if they need a shuttle from the airport to the hotel! This one was amazing! The staff makes all the difference. They were all very helpful and always had the answers to questions. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay at Madison-Verona! We had a wonderful stay while visiting for a family wedding. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked to be grouped for a wedding and we were pleased to have that request honored! I would definitely recommend a stay at your motel. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent on all counts A very nice facility conveniently located within 10 minutes of shopping, theaters and restaurants. Great staff and the kind of high-quality Holiday Inn Express experience I have come to expect. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room and bathroom We recently stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Verona and loved out stay. The rooms were very clean, especially the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable. We had a first floor room, but with the room darkening curtains, we didn't see any of the outside lighting or headlights. The pool was clean, along with the whirlpool. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! i've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express Hotels over the past summer of travel and have enjoyed my stay at each one! July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Stay. Made reservation through hotel desk. They were able to provide us excellent directions to location and provided information on local restaurants. Staff awesome. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Awesome As a person that does a lot of business travel I must commend the staff at this Holiday Inn Express. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the great attitudes we encountered from check-in through check-out. Breakfast was a pleasure being greeted by someone who had obviously been up early yet was chipper, smiling and friendly. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. This was as excellent a stay as I've had anywhere. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service - freindly staff we spend one night on our way to Minneapolis and liked the place. calm location and friendly staff. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST Holiday Inn Express locatons! This hotel was perfect in every way! Very clean, great repair and incrdible service. I would go out of my way to stay at this location again. I travel all over the country for my profession and this is the best to date. Thank you very much! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great stay. Use this property as a model for Holiday inn express. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Positive: From the front desk to the shuttle drivers, all the folks were friendly and helpful. The bed and all those pillows were amazing!! Happy hour was great fun and a good networking opportunity. Negative: There was not enough variety in breakfast choices. What was available was good but limited. Also not having room service or a restaurant in house forced me to have to leave every night to get dinner. Lastly, very limited fitness choices. Another elliptical would be nice. Overall, very good experience. Thank you, I will be back soon! :) July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Verona was exceptional. I was unaware that I left my car keys at the front desk at check-in. They tracked me down and returned them. The room was large and comfortable, the internet connection fast and reliable and the breakfast great. The hotel was impressively quiet in spite of being booked full. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The wife and I booked a "Rewards Night" free stay here based on the excellent reviews we had read for this hotel. We were not disappointed. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we walked in. We are Platinum Rewards members and were recognized as such upon check-in. Not only did we get the customary, complimentary gifts upon check-in, but they also upgraded our room to a suite with a Jacuzzi tub! This is the nicest HIX we have stayed in. Quite clean, inside and out, quiet and friendly staff. The beds and pillows were very comfy. The TV had a wide selection of channels as well. There are not a lot of restaurants in the immediate area, but the hotel provided complimentary drink tickets for Monte's Pub across the street from the hotel. We went there for dinner and were pleasantly surprised. Though it looks like a typical bar with high backed bar stools around small tables, they also have a side room with typical restaurant table settings. We had cheese curds and the perch dinners. Try the homemade chips with your meal as they are excellent. We were very well pleased with our stay at this establishment and would not hesitate to stay here again. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best managed and service hotel Nicest front desk experience ever. Hotel is clean and new. Staff, however is what makes this hotel outstanding. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! The staff here are great!!! Everyone is super friendly! I especially loved the free shuttle service!!! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!! It's also super close to EPIC so you don't have to worry about getting up super early. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The staff was fantastic. My wife and I were in the area for the Horribly Hilly Hundreds Bicycle ride. Hotel Management mandated a special quiet hours policy for the night in support of the cyclists staying at the hotel. Breakfast is normally served at 7am on weekends, but again because of the cyclists at the hotel, they started breakfast at 5am. I was thrilled with the extra consideration for myself and the other travelers in the area for the ride, and would recommend this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service from front desk staff Front desk staff are always smiling and friendly - very helpful w/honest suggestions for dinner etc June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and great staff First time to Holiday Inn family of hotel in years. It exceeded my expectation. Great staff, great ammenities. Most importantly, super clean hotel. Great place to stay. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and staff Thanks to Jordan, Alex, and Anthony for being such a welcoming team and assuring our stay was pleasant. Ya'll were very helpful. Will return again. This was our first Wisconsin experience and it was great. Would definetly recommend anyone to stay at your place. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Quality Room was clean, updated and modern. Staff was exceptionally friendly May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice building and Comfortable Bed We had a nice stay at Verona's Holiday Inn Express. The building is brand new, modern, but cozy. The front desk attendant was very professional and friendly. We had a jacuzzi suite and really enjoyed our stay. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing stay I was in Verona to attend Epic training and stayed at this hotel like I have on prior occasions. This hotel is the closest one to the Epic campus. The staff here are very friendly and accomodating and are knowledgable of the local area and can recommend places to eat and visit. The rooms are comfortable, clean, and quiet, I will definitely stay here again. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Repeat of customer service An extremely fast check-in with a friendly staff. Jacky and Michelle were waiting with smiling faces. After I checked out and departed, the Airline called and canceled my flight. All it took was a quick 5 second phone call and they had me another room ready. I walked in and again, Michelle handed me my key and a new welcome bag. My new pick up time was booked and I had zero worries about where to stay. Thank you Charlie, Michelle , Jacky and Adam, for another great stay. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, Friendly Personnel Our two night stay in a handicap appointed room was comfortable and a positive experience with kind, and exceptionally friendly staff, who sought to make our stay enjoyable. They were eager to help with all requests. Breakfast choices were varied, and good. Because we are dealing with a wheelchair and paralysis, having the room carpeted eroded our comfort, as it was difficult to get around within the room. Having a hardwood, or laminate floor would have made a significant difference for us. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Epic stay !!! As per usual, most awesome !!! I come to Epic for training and systems review. My company as a best practice stays at your fine establishment. I would recommned this hotel to anyone who does business with Epic or in the greater Madison area. Your partnership with Monte's Grille is also a great selling feature. Shuttle service is the finest I have ever had. I look forward to the next time I am in Verona. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! The customer service was outstanding! The most friendly staff I have ever encountered. The rates were very good plus we received a coupon for free pizza and bowling. Rooms were comfortable and clean. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great Stay! One of the best hotels I have stayed in - from the friendliness of the staff, to the fact that they have shuttle runs to local restaurants for dinner, I could not have asked for me. Would stay again and again and again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Great Service The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was quick to welcome you and recommend places to eat and see. I was there on business and enjoyed my stay. April 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>