Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff couldn't have been more helpful! The staff was was cheery & extremely helpful! Tuesday & Thursday night were fun with games and wine. The rooms were clean and the breakfasts were great! The vans were always running and we never had to wait more than a few minutes for them to take us to a restaraunt or to Epic. So much better than the other hotel we stayed at in the past!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Room From the moment we checked in, to the moment we checked out, everything was amazing. ALL staff friendly and helpful...breakfast hostess gave us many local to-do's, front desk said hello every time we came in, plus they had fresh baked cookies every afternoon, housekeeping was cheerful and accommodating to our schedule. Room was big, and very reasonably priced. Breakfast was well done, lots of choices. Loved sitting by the fireplace in the afternoons. Waterfall in lobby and front entrance decorations were lovely. We will definitely stay here next time we are in the Madison area. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One day vacation From the great staff to the amazing whirlpool tub - it was an incredible one day retreat! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay! This was the third hotel at which I stayed for my Epic training, and by far my favorite!! What made the stay great was the staff. Each I interacted with were friendly and helpful. The shuttle service is wonderful, so frequent and so willing to accommodate. Thank you! November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Staff This hotel has the most courteous staff that I have ever met. They really make every guest feel special. They are what makes staying here a winning experience and they are why I returned. Location close to business is the reason I first chose to stay here, but it is the staff that made me return and it is the staff that have caused me to recommend this hotel to others at work. The shuttle service to EPIC and airport and dinner is OUTSTANDING. Thank you to all of guest services for making a stressful trip as comfortable and smooth as possible. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I attended Epic training and stayed at Holiday Inn. The hotel provided pick up and drop off from the Airport and at Epic training facility and restaurant of my choosing. I didn't have to rent a car!!! Front desk staff are very cheerful and helpful. Shuttle drivers are very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful as always This was my 3rd stay and it was wonderful as always. I look forward to staying with you because everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I hope to stay again in the future. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable accommodations. Staff very helpful and friendly. Definitely would recommend. Had a very enjoyable stay. Beds very comfortable. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend when traveling to the area. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay -Provided a free shuttle from the Airport (30 minutes away). -"Hot breakfast" was actually a good breakfast -Staff was super friendly November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On a business trip My stay was booked through work so I really had no choice but to stay here. I'm very glad I did! Very comfortable room, great breakfast and the staff couldn't do enough to make everything perfect. I think the nicest thing about this Holiday Inn Express is that every staff member has a GREAT sense of humor! You have made me a customer for life when I travel! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff & property This is a gem of a property-with caring, friendly staff, immaculate rooms-and the convenience of being right in Verona. Always greeted by your front desk staff coming & going, housekeeping friendly & accomodating. Brkfst area staff cheerful and always refilling items-could not ask for a better place to stay while visiting relatives in the area. Rooms comfortable, very clean. Pool area/spa an added bonus! Thank you so much! November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service all around Without exception everyone at this Holiday Inn Express was courteous, helpful, and professional. They really went the extra mile in helping me focus on my in-service training, and not having to worry about amenities or any difficulties with the room. In particular I need to thank them for arranging cab service at the unlikely hour of 3:30am --definitely above and beyond, there. Thank you one and all, and I fully intend to return when my travels next bring me to Verona. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly It was nice and clean but it was the friendly and accommodating staff that made it a great stay. Breakfast was tough if you are gluten free like me but I would stay again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Expectation Definitely enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express at Verona, Wi. Yes, the facility appears to be older, but was very clean (my number one requirement) and the night staff, Zach and Mattie were very friendly and helpful ( a great introduction to Verona). The facility was very quiet after 10:00 pm even though there were some sports teams and a wedding party there the night we checked in. After a long drive it was wonderful to have a comfortable bed. Someone gave us an upgrade. Thank you. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place We have a horse auction every year and I recommend many attendees to stay at your motel and they all give it good reviews November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I was attending training at Epic, so this was a great place to stay because it's so close to their campus and they provide tons of shuttles back and forth. The staff was really nice and helpful. Great place to stay! However, it's a half hour from downtown Madison and there aren't shuttles in the area of the capitol, so it's pretty hard to get to if you don't have a car. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable large room and excellent staff I looked forward to coming back to relax in the room. It was quiet and spacious enough to move around. The staff was generous with their time and responses when I asked a question or needed assistance. Thank you! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest services and nice accommodations Lighting could be improved in rooms (somewhat dim) otherwise very nice hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was clean, bed was firm and room AC/HEAT worked great. This location is only a couple of minutes from the Epic campus, and I have already booked my additional planned visits to this location. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfort beds and service. The location was excellent and provided excellent comfort during our visit to Madison. We recommend the location and will use when we return to madison. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff and great facility The Holiday Inn Express offered great accommodations and a good quick breakfast to get the day started. The cookies at the front desk in the evening are a lovely touch! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Our stay was great! The front desk staff was so polite and friendly. Room was very clean and relaxing. Breakfast was great. Such a great value for the stay we had. Will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We always have great stays at Holiday Inn, and Madison-Verona was no exception. Quiet, clean, friendly, comfortable, homey. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The service and staff here are excellent. They handle all of the needs that I had with nothing so much as a blink of eye. Its good to see that quality service still exists out there. Whether it was late night of early morning, the staff was always patient and polite. The only think I didn't like about this place was the eggs that were in the breakfast menu, I would have like to see more organic food. Other than that the pool and fitness area were wonderful. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Badger rest Arrived the evening before the Badger Football game. Greeted in a friendly manner and offered coupons for the restaurant across from the Holiday Inn. Staff very nice and hotel clean and breakfast options also better than most free breakfasts. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service I was very surprised and delighted with the staff at Holiday Inn Express MADISON-VERONA. They were AWESOME! October 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of their ability to keep track of your reservation details I had stayed previously at the Holiday Inn Express while doing training in Verona. No issues until my most recent stay. A month prior to my reservation, I booked out an additional day, was given a confirmation, etc. When I arrived, they had no record of that but assured me that they could accommodate me. At that time, they booked me a new room so I would not have to move the last day of my stay. That being said, they still tried charging me for the "no show" for the additional night on the old reservation (the one they originally could not locate). Be careful of how you book and make sure to watch your credit card closely! I will not be using this hotel service again in the future. Details are important and they messed up on the most basic level. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellence in Madison New, beautifully decorated, friendly staff. Great Saturday immerse and sausages. Lovely water wall. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint Overall very good experience. However when taking the shuttle to the airport no one could get the time right. Told 3 different times by 3 different people. The desk clerk Ashley proceed to tell me that I was told, when she wasn't there and had no idea what I was told. She needs to work on her customer service. Jordan was great. We really enjoyed happy hour with him, and it helps he knows the area. Great recommendations for dinner. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice if you are going to Epic!!! This hotel is the best! Staff is outstanding, from shuttle drivers to front desk folks.. They want to please and they go out of their way to make sure your stay is outstanding. Less than 2 miles to Epic so you can walk in less than 1/2 hour if you want. If not, they have the most frequent shuttle transports and are flexible. Shuttle will also take you to local restaurants. Rooms are spotless, happy hours are great, breakfast is very nice. October 6, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>