Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 763 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Enjoyable experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

Courteous, professional staff. Met with a smile and a greeting by all. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Ed U. Ktor, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm delighted that our staff took such great care of you. We aim to create an outstanding experience for each and every guest! I hope you can stay with us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Verona stay at H i Express was WONDERFUL!

By

July 13, 2016

Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful place for us to stay while we vacationed in Verona and Madison, Wisconsin. We found the location to work very well for our stay as we had several places to eat in walking distance and a couple of coffee houses too.

Hotel is quiet and a good place to be able to rest at the end of a busy day. Pool area is large enough to enjoy and located in a good area of the hotel.

Room was very clean and neat; staff takes excellent care of their guests.

We will continue to seek to stay at the Express when we return to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location, great staff

By

July 12, 2016

Free local shuttle service was convenient with great service. Drivers were knowledgeable about the area and offered suggestions.
Hotel itself is a bit upper scale in decor than most HIE; although in-room fridge and a/c untis were loud during the night making us wear earplugs to finally sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear KMGru, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! We aim to deliver an outstanding experience to each and every guest. I appreciate your concerns about the noise from the fridge and AC, and they have been addressed with engineering to ensure they don't repeat. Thank you for letting us know! I hope you can stay with us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super value and comfort

By

July 07, 2016

We love the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Verona...very convenient, clean and comfortable. An excellent value - much nicer than most more expensive motels near Madison. The bed is VERY comfortable...we sleep great every time. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear mgardens, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the outstanding value we aim to provide for each and every guest! Our staff work hard each day to ensure all of our guests leave loving their stay. I hope you can visit us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

cOMFORTABLE ROOM AND PET FRIENDLY

By

July 07, 2016

club

vERY FRIENDLY STAFF, PET FRIENDLY AND VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi XINA, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! Our amazing staff strive to provide a memorable experience for each and every guest, whether they have two legs or four! We love furry friends! I hope you can stay with us again soon if your travels bring you back to the area! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was great

By

July 06, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. The cinnamon rolls are great for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi Marty24, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! Our awesome staff work hard to ensure each guest is taken care of from arrival to departure. And who can resist those tasty, hot cinnamon rolls!? I hope you can visit us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, unreal staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

This hotel is great. The staff is out of this world friendly and attentive. I hope they understand how much they make this hotel great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear bdg60, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Verona, WI, and for the five-star rating! Our super-friendly, helpful staff are always ready to help our guests with anything they may need to make their stay more comfortable! I hope you can visit us again soon! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tranquility and cleanliness

By

June 30, 2016

club

Highly recommended. Everything was good except for one thing, they missed the wake up call on the second day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi Babygopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us in Verona! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here! I apologize for the issue with your wake-up call on the second day, and have followed up with the appropriate staff to ensure the situation doesn't repeat itself in the future! I hope you can visit us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff here are all friendly. They go above and beyond to help make your stay the best it can be. The reason I stated that I slept poorly is that I have health problems and the bed is a little hard for me. A pillow top might be nice for the bed. The entire staff is friendly and always smile and say hi. the pool is nice and clean, the breakfast is always up to great standards. Thank you for being a hotel we can rely on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear chalkiemoo, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm delighted to hear our staff went above and beyond for you. We strive to provide outstanding service to each and every guest that leaves them loving their stay! I hope you can stay with us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Saved my trip!

By

June 29, 2016

I'm very lucky this room was available on such short notice. I had booked another hotel that turned out to be extremely dirty and unsafe for a variety of reasons. This hotel was a palace compared to where I was staying. You don't know how relieved I was to see my suite after having to switch hotels in the middle of my vacation. You saved my trip...thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi pz34, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm delighted that we were able to save the day when you had an unfavorable experience at a different hotel! We aim to create an outstanding experience that exceeds our guests' expectations and leaves them loving their stay! I hope you can stay with us again in the future! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than home

By

June 22, 2016

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was perfect! All of the staff was friendly, courteous, helpful and professional. It was so nice to get up and just walk down the hallway to breakfast. There was a nice variety and everything looked and tasted good. The price was good and the facility was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Hi Lizzie, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! We aim to deliver an outstanding value for each and every guest. I hope you can stay with us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

I found my stay to be very comfortable and the staff was very efficient and helpful. There are great amenities, including a shuttle to restaurants. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi Alice, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! Our staff strive to deliver a memorable experience to each and every guest that leaves them loving their stay! I'm happy to hear we provided such a wonderful experience for you during your time here. I hope you can stay with us again soon! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less