Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Very clean A very nice stay at this hotel-clean, comfortable, new and very nice. A bit over priced for a Sunday night late arrival but we didn't have any other choices and I do prefer the HI/HIE brand. Other than that it was a very nice hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and property Excellent service and beyond friendly and accommodating staff!! The property is extremely well maintained and very clean. Absolutely the nicest and best staffed HIE I've ever stay at. Thanks February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome fitness center I was able to access the fitness center with no issues. Sweat towel was provided along with water. Treadmills are calibrated for optimum running training. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Stay Stayed at this site 3 weeks this past fall, and it was nothing but an amazing experience. The staff were all extremely friendly, and always went out of their way to say hello. Will be back for sure my next time in Madison. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice home away in Verona Second time staying here in 12 months. People are friendly, rooms are clean and up to date and it is a model for others to follow. I was impressed to see the gm rally his staff in the morning and every time I walked in the front door I was greeted with a smile. The staff there can't seem to do enough. Breakfast was well stocked all week and the bus driver moved his bus for me so I could load up for the trip home close to the front door. Every request was met with a smile and I was happy to know a comfortable bed was waiting for me 1180 miles from Boston before I left to drive out there This hotel has been a happy sponsor of cyclocross and provided additional convenience for us by allowing us a hose in freezing weather to clean our equipment. I wish all hiexpress were this well attended. Thank you from a loyal customer and weary traveler. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always feel at home at HIExpress - Verona Charlie and his staff at the H.I. Express in Verona have always been stellar when I've stayed there. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the service is great, and the staff always friendly. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff The room was very clean and comfortable. It was really nice to have a frig and micro in the room. The absolute best was the staff. EVERYONE on the staff was friendly, efficient and asked if there was anything else they could do to improve our stay. The managers, Jordan and Fausto should receive kudos for how they and their staff interacted with the guests. January 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I was here during the blizzard that came through the Midwest and was stuck because of Highways being closed. The front desk staff Desire and Michelle helped me on a few things. Bed was very confortable and a great breakfeast something different each day. The Maintenance was right out there working hard on the snow all day. Housekeppers kept the rooms nice. Surprised to see all the people in for work that day. They must really like there job. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All great but tub was small We enjoyed our stay. Snowmobilers were a bit noisy with their machines but this IS Wisconsin. Jacuzzi tub in the room really only a one person tub - other HIExpress have much larger ones. Other than that one bit of disappointment about the tub size, we had a comfortable stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed at his Holiday Inn Express everytime we are in town to see friends. Excellent hotel with a very friendly staff and always clean. We travel approx 150 days a year for work and try to use Holiday Inn Express when possible and this location does not dissappoint. Would recommend to anyone who would be in the area. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This is the best property we stayed at this trip. Long term, by far the nicest hotel we have stayed at in years! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I do read reviews quite a bit but am normally guilty of not taking the time to write one up myself. This property is an exception. The staff are all incredible ie Adam at the desk, every shuttle driver we experienced to the housekeeping crew. Very well kept establishment and one of the few you feel "at home" with. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thanks a million!! Leo December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful wonderful stay exceptional guess services, would stay again December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff. Have stayed at this hotel on two separate occasions, both for work travel and training. Staff was VERY Accomadating and went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Anthony and Deb in particular were stellar in their customer service roles. Beds were extemely comfortable, shuttles to local restaurants were available and easy to use. Absolutely NOTHING BAD TO SAY about this hotel. I'm a picky fellow and hard to please but I couldn't find anything to complain about. If I could award TEN STARS for my overall experience, I would! Thanks again for making my stay so pleasant. Thinking about bringing the family here on vacation next year. ;) December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Awesome staff and rooms were very clean and up to date November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Great staff focused on service and assistance. We enjoyed the overall experience. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best hotels ever stayed in This hotel hit everything out of the park. The friendliness of the staff, consideration, suggestions for meals, assistance with luggage and rides, I was wowed at every turn. The only thing I would say needs improvement is the ventilation in the exercise room . Once you get 2 people in there working out, the air thins and it's very hard to breathe. Need a fan or something to get the air flowing in. Overall the rooms are fantastic. The new fridge and microwave in the rooms are great! I really appreciate having the general meeting/breakfast room open to everyone so that after dinner folks can hang out and talk without having to retire to one person's hotel room. The facility is clean, well taken care of, and with a new, fresh look and feel. Breakfast has quite a few options with hot eggs and some breakfast meat, fruit, pancakes, cereal, juice, coffee, etc. Sitting by the fire drinking my coffee, eating breakfast, and reading the complimentary paper with the news on in background is a great way to get the day going. I would (and have) chosen this hotel again and again, but just needed to say thank you, for putting together a great hotel. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dust My only complaint was the thick layer of dust on the beam above the lobby. It is visible from the second floor when you are walking down the hall. I reported it to the front desk on thursday after I checked in. It was still there on Sunday when I checked out. The hotel was lovely, as were the staff- but the dust was distracting. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Great location, specially if traveling for EPIC. Friendly and accomodating staff. The free, happy hour Tues + Wed are also a plus. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best anywhere. I have traveled all over the world and there are some places that have great service OR great locations OR great rooms, and some that have some combinations - but few that have ALL of them in one spot. The staff was friendly without being obnioxously so - rooms and hotel was very clean but not sterile - just a really, really nice place. Congratulations to the owners! October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding night Was made to feel very welcome. There were extra stuff in the room that friends requested to put in there. The whirpool was great as well as the breakfast and the Front Desk Staff in the Morning when we checked out. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay My husband and I totally enjoyed our stay. When we walked into the lobby, the reception was warm and friendly. We were told our Priority Club Reward was being applied to our stay. They also checked with the Holiday Inn Express we had stayed in the night before to make sure we also received our reward there. We were given a guest bag which inlcuded water and a snack bar for each of us. We asked about restaurants in the area and were given a drink ticket for each of us at the restaurant just across street, which we went to and totally enjoyed. Our room was very comfortable and more than roomy enough. The bathroom was very roomy with a large vanity which I totally appreciate. While the Verona location was not our first choice, I'm sure glad we ended up there. We'll be staying there again! October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service! This hotel provides exceptional service and the staff members are extremely helpful. Clean rooms and great location. October 12, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9