Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like this place Have stayed several times now and each time has been just what we looked for in a hotel. Front desk staff were courteous and helpful. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean, quiet and good service. Breakfast was standard complimentary style with some eggs, breakfast meats and pastries. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College tour Will be staying there every time I visit child at college. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location and great value We stayed overnight to go to the university in Binghamton the next day. This was a very clean, well light, and modern looking hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and we had plenty of space for three people to move around in. We slept great and it was very quiet, especially considering how many people were at the continental breakfast the next morning. The breakfast was and hot and there was a nice selection of good food to chose from. The staff had a little trouble restocking the food, probably because there were so many people. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Great Hotel The staff, Zach, was great with getting all of our rooms reserved with such little notice and was happily willing to accommodate the team. They made sure we had directions to our destination and was willing to make recommendations for other activities in the area. Over-all great experience with everyone involved. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience overall Holiday Inn is always getting better. The pancake maker at breakfast is so easy to use. I don't have to pour mix and flip the pan any more. Everything is automated. All I have to do is to press the button and with one minute the pancake is ready. This little improvement to me shows that the hotel is striving to make the experience pleasant and convenient. I have no problems during my stay. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME AND BREAKFAST TOO! SUPER CLEAN ROOMS AND HAPPY HELPFUL STAFF. NO COMPLAINTS HERE. April 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Management A guest should always feel as though the management will go above and beyond to ensure a guest feels at home. At no time should management be confrontational, or use negative comments to undermine the guest/hotel experience. Although privately over the phone, management was cordial and accommodating, at the front desk, management was rude, arrogant, unaccommodating, and an overall embarrassment to the property. The pool was green and did not look properly maintained. I personally encouraged our group to stay at this property prior to our arrival. Although the rooms were spacious, we agreed that we'd rather stay at a Motel than at this property. We'll be making our annual arrangements elsewhere from now on. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:45:42.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGMNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>