Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for a weekend getaway with the girls this hotel is so friendly we enjoyed our stay, when you arrive they make you feel like they are your best friends and joke and spend time while registering you. clean fresh and very large double bed rooms area also has great shopping and scenery is wonderful also told where to find great dining and things to visit while there. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff and Relaxation Accommodating staff, Great property, able to relax and unwind. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Close to the highway and shopping areas. The air conditioner cycled quite a bit, which added a little too much noise to the room, but otherwise it was a nice, quiet place to sleep. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Everything you should expect from a Holiday Inn Express October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would plan on staying here when I am traveling to the Rochester area. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Overall great hotel. The breakfast area has a pancake machine that doesn't always work even when filled. When you approach lady in kitchen she is not friendly but rude so try to avoid her and you will have a great stay. Housekeeping did an amazing job the girls on the second floor are to be commended. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jen's b'day The suite was perfect for this stay. The seating area was comfortable and allowed us to have my daughter visit for a while. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and friendly service If you need to stay in the Victor area or are just passing by, this is a good deal. Rooms are nice, staff friendly and breakfast is as expected. Coffee good!! Good location and easy to find October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Choice Great hotel close to many restaurants and choices for something to eat while on the road. Rooms and entire place were clean and in good order. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first stay with my new job and satisfied this was my first stay with my new job i was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the room, only one night stay but the pool area was nice and the breakfast in the am was good too. check out was awesome "didn't have to" just an easy receipt under the door. all and all it was a good stay deff will be staying with you guys again. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat alternative to our usual We come to Canandaigua for many years now to celebrate our anniversary. We like the area. Usually we stay in Canandaigua but could not find a room there this year. But this led us to this Holiday Inn near Victor and it was a real pleasant place to stay and to visit. It made our anniversary special and this was our 52nd. Thanks October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and a great experience The front desk staff and other employees made us feel welcome from the moment we entered the lobby. We had never been to the area and they gave us helpful information to make our experience to the area positive. Our room was very nice and the morning breakfast was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and kept the area clean . The food was fresh and never ending. The front desk staff gave us more hints on things to explore in the area while in town. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable all the way around This hotel has everything you want for a quick stay in town. It is close to restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner...they offer free breakfast (included omelets and pancakes) so no need there, but is available within walking distance if desired. Victor is a nice area close enough to down town Rochester but not too close. There is a mall and a Winery close by if you are looking for more to do than just hang out at the hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rochester Trip Returning to my home city for business after moving away several years ago was both enjoyable and comfortable in the Holiday Inn Express. Working and visiting family provided me only the evening and early morning hours at the hotel, but it was nice to have a clean and comfortable place to sleep, shower and to have breakfast ready for me in the mornings. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Duvets are not for me Great hotel, staff and breakfast but I personally do not like the duvets used in this brand or other brand hotel. T0 me they are hot , heavy and not comfortable. I do not like a heavy weight on me while sleeping but that is just me - others may enjoy it. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room the room was big and clean. the service in the hotel was good. Very friendly people October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room the room was big and clean. the service in the hotel was good. Very friendly people October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stopping place Spent a Saturday night at hotel while traveling for leisure. I'm a frequent traveler, so this review will contain information geared towards travelers. The staff was very courteous and quite busy as the hotel was full of guests. The hotel is clean, and well maintained. There are ice and vending machines on each floor. I did not use the pool or the fitness center. The room was clean and comfortable. The HVAC unit functioned properly and was not overly loud. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with amenities. Wireless internet is available, and the access code is given at check-in. The room did not have a refrigerator. Quite a bit of light from the corridor enters the room from under the door. The complimentary breakfast was decent. The breakfast staff was very busy, as they were slammed with guests. There is very little exterior lighting at one of the side entrances, so it can be dark. Use that entrance at night at your own discretion. There is a Chili's restaurant adjacent to the hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't live up to previous experience My wife and I had previously stayed at this hotel and had no complaints. Not so this time. The beds were very uncomfortable and were clearly showing their age. As well the shower had very little pressure. Unless I find out that this HI Express has changed, I will not be returning. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overall, a very good hotel and good value. Only major comment for improvement, is that the property and rooms are looking tired. It is in need of a renovation or upgrade very soon. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fire Alarm False alarm at 5:30am disturbing sleep. I understand this sort of thing is unusual but when travelling any interuption in sleep affects your stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the weekend I was pleasantly surprised, as I didn't expect this level of quality at a Holiday Inn Express. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room for the Price Beds and pillows just aren't very comfortable Breakfast efforts to make more healthy also result in being less appetizing. I like it but I don't love it. Reliable room and breakfast. That's important even when it isn't GREAT September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff The staff met all of our needs during the 2 day stay. The hotel overall was very clean, including the dining room and the guest room. The breakfast had a larger variety than at other places we have stayed and it was great. We will definitely stay there again for sure. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great hotel Great staff, and obviously the owner – operator knows how to do it right. He or she must have extensive knowledge of what it is like to stay in a hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay This hotel is conveniently located for just about anything that you would wish to do in the Rochester area. The staff were hospitable and very helpful as far as knowing the area and being able to give directions to areas attractions September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice Holiday Inn Express Easier to find off the NY thruway than anticipated. Modern and clean. Attentive staff. Walk to Chili's right next door. Enjoyed our quiet stay and the breakfast bar. Would recommend and stay again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is a great hotel with a great staff.Clean and very nice. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued Satisfaction I have stayed here several times on my way back from Canada. It has always been clean and comfortable, with very friendly staff. The check in person had to help me get into my room because the door was stuck and she was very kind. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room The hotel was very clean, bed was comfortable and the noise level was very low. Would definitley stay here again. The staff where friendly and helpfull. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>