Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable business practice Although the overall exterior and interior of the hotel was satisfactory, the fact the front desk clerk indicated it was their practice to retain a photocopy of my credit card was a bit jarring initially, and the more I thought about the practice, the more disconcerting I become. The GM of this facility indicated it was a common practice, although in all the hotel stays that I've been involved with, I don't ever recall anyone retaining a photocopy of my credit card. Furthermore, when questioned as to what are the security processes in place to ensure this photocopy is kept confidential, I never received an understanding as to their process steps for the retention of such records.. Due to this business practice, unless there is a satisfactory explanation as to why this continues, I will avoid the Holiday Inn brand for any and all business and lesiure needs. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed here a few times... This is a great place to stay!! It's nice to see that there are a FEW places that still have smoking rooms for us "bad" people who still smoke!!! People at the front desk are Very friendly and the pool was nice!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable This a very nice and comfortable Holiday Express. I always enjoy my stay at a Holiday In Express because of the comfort of the bed and how nice the staff is. I wish the breakfast of the weekend was a little longer though. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great front desk service This hotel is a great place to stay if you are golfing at Ravenwood or other golf courses in the area. The rooms are clean, updated and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included and has good choices. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service. Manager and both desk clerks went out of their way to assist us when we arrived during rainstorm as well as helping fix motorcycle problem. One of our group works for the competition as even she was impressed with facilities and service. Highly recommend this hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Brand I Count On Hotel franchises always demonstrate their standards through the product they serve. The Victor NY HIE proves my point. Although I had never set foot on the property, I got exactly what I expected last weekend. A clean room, nice facilities, trained and courteous staff etc. It is a great place to stay. Thank you. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Use of My Points We have stayed at this property before and enjoyed our stay immensely. I travel for my work and stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn's. We decided late in the week to take a shopping trip to the states and settled on the HI Express so I could use some of my points. When I registered, I wasn't given the option of smoking or non-smoking and was dismayed to learn that we were put into a smoking room at check-in. My daughter is asthmatic so this room assignment was a non-starter for us. When I inquired at the front desk, the clerk looked on her monitor for all of 2 seconds before announcing they were COMPLETELY SOLD OUT; not one room was available to move us to however she would put something in the room to clean the air while we were out. Upon return to the hotel, there was a woman sitting on the floor next to our room talking on her cell smoking. Needless to say, all we could smell in our room was smoke. As a gold elite member, I expect better treatment than that afforded by this hotel. I am left to wonder if there would have been a room available had we been paying for it. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location and excellent service The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The guest rooms are clean and well maintained. We would definitely visit again and would also recommend this location to family and friends. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay in Rochester-Victor area I travel a lot for business. When I am in the Rochester area, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Victor. The facility and rooms are always immaculate. The staff are welcoming, accommodating and always have a smile on their face. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast We were happy to have the food attendant make some more eggs when they ran out 15 min. prior to closing of breakfast. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast. Clean, quiet room. I would definitely come here again. We went to the Hill Cumorah Pageant and this was a great location and hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The room was clean. the pool was nice and the staff are great July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - Beds are comfortable Excellent Value - Beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept on. Will return for sure. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some help. This hotel is kind of a tired, worn out, property that has seen a tremendous amount of traffic and income from its customers, but obviously needs to spend a little of the income to improve the property. From the questionable greetings from the desk upon arrival to the cleanliness and the quality of comfort, this hotel has lots to be desired. Both desk attendants were not a bit pleasant at all! No smiles here and not much assistance when requested. Worn out carpet; A/C that either ran freezing cold OR way to warm are just two specifics. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience HIE is always predictable and provides quality services from location to location. Very little risk in choosing HIE nationwide. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As advertised and dependable Everything written about this hotel was delivered; no hassle and no problems, a good night's sleep, and everything you need. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's all in the little things I've stayed at this hotel at least ten times in the past few years. This is a fine property. It's a standard Holiday Inn Express, nicely built, on a good piece of property just outside of Victor, NY. It's a great place for both families as well as business, and if you're in the area to visit Palmyra, this is your hotel. The front desk staff are generally kind and helpful. The breakfast room staff are wonderful, attentive and take pride in their work. So do the cleaning staff. This is one of the cleanest hotels I've ever been in. So why the four stars then? It's in the little things-- for instance, the toilet paper they provide is sandpaper. The wall paper in the bathroom is coming off the walls. Many of the rooms have lost their numbers, so handwritten numbers have been substituted (and also begs a question, where did the room number signs go?) The pool is a delightful shade of green, and never quite the right temperature, be it winter or summer, it's always cold in there. So yes, this is a fine place to stay. You'll enjoy it. You'll probably be like me and come back again, and perhaps again. It's a reasonable room for a reasonable rate. But it could be perfect if the little things are looked after just as much as the big picture is. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hospitality I made a mistake while booking a non-refundable room. The Front desk staff were very understanding, and but the general manager of the hotel bent over backwards to correct my mistake. The stay was relaxing and totally enjoyable. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast staff were very friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feel at Home I must thank your front desk staff for making me feel at home and a special thanks to Jessica, attention to detail was superb. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and always spoke to me as I walked by. The location was great for me. The rooms are very comfortable. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet and a great location Comfortable, Quiet and a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful also, July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We had a great stay with quick check in Room was clean with lots of hot water and great shower head The breakfast in morning was wonderful July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, but exceptionally expensive; business center down The room was very nice, but pricey. The business center computer was not working properly and the front desk wasn't concerned about it. If you are a business traveler, take your business to a hotel that enjoys the business community. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! This is the 2nd time we've stayed here...The staff is very friendly/helpful, the rooms are immaculate, the beds are very comfortable, the breakfast area is very clean and organized with good food selections for our whole family, and the pool was a perfect temperature and didn't have that overpowering chemical/chlorine smell. The hotel is close to shopping and the expressway...a great place to stay when visiting in Rochester! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A top-notch hotel We love the Holiday Inn Express in Victor! We have stayed there several times in the recent years and are always completely satisfied with our stay. The staff is very helpful. The pool is great. Breakfast is way more than continental, including an automatic pancake maker that our six year old loves. We were there last weekend for my husband's college graduation. We have a month old daughter, and it was an easy place to be with both of our children. I highly recommend this hotel. We couldn't ask for more at this price point. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Experience We were very pleased with this hotel. We could not find a room available in Canandaigua and found Victor to be a wonderful alternative. It was about a 25 minute ride to and from CMAC. The staff at this hotel and the breakfast made our stay one to remember. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff Great place to stay and very convenient. Our room had a problem with the A/C so they quickly moved us to another room. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We were given the handicapped suite which is located at the very back of the hotel, almost the farthest room from the front entrance and on the 2nd floor. It felt dirty and musty smelling. I'm sure it is not the most booked room and we didn't request it but it felt like it hadn't been freshened up for the whole winter. The key system wasn't working so we had to be escorted to our room every time we left the hotel which wouldn't have been bad except the person at the front desk tried to ignore you as much as possible! It was so obvious that he wasn't happy to have to let us in our room that we felt guilty going out for dinner and dreaded coming back because we knew the kind of reception we would get. I would suggest that maybe the staff understand that they were not the only ones inconvenienced by the card system problem. I felt trapped in our room! It felt so awful staying here that we didn't even try the breakfast. My husband actually loaded the car himself and I stayed in the room so we didn't have to ask anyone for assistance getting back in our room. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit and highly impressed Excellent friendly staff. Worlds most comfortable bed, cleanest rooms and breakfast area with the best lodging coffee we ever experienced. Outstanding value for the price. We highly recommend this location. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service?? The hotel property was nice. Rooms were clean, spacious and in general very comfortable. My only complaint was the front desk staff. I stayed for 4 days and over that time frame walked by the front desk roughly 20 times. The only time I was even acknowledged was on the first day when I checked in. The other 19 times they failed to even look up from their computer or break away from their conversation with each other. The staff could benefit from some customer service training. All in all though I would stay here again, mostly because it is the nicest hotel in the area for the price. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>