Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room the room was big and clean. the service in the hotel was good. Very friendly people October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room the room was big and clean. the service in the hotel was good. Very friendly people October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stopping place Spent a Saturday night at hotel while traveling for leisure. I'm a frequent traveler, so this review will contain information geared towards travelers. The staff was very courteous and quite busy as the hotel was full of guests. The hotel is clean, and well maintained. There are ice and vending machines on each floor. I did not use the pool or the fitness center. The room was clean and comfortable. The HVAC unit functioned properly and was not overly loud. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with amenities. Wireless internet is available, and the access code is given at check-in. The room did not have a refrigerator. Quite a bit of light from the corridor enters the room from under the door. The complimentary breakfast was decent. The breakfast staff was very busy, as they were slammed with guests. There is very little exterior lighting at one of the side entrances, so it can be dark. Use that entrance at night at your own discretion. There is a Chili's restaurant adjacent to the hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't live up to previous experience My wife and I had previously stayed at this hotel and had no complaints. Not so this time. The beds were very uncomfortable and were clearly showing their age. As well the shower had very little pressure. Unless I find out that this HI Express has changed, I will not be returning. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overall, a very good hotel and good value. Only major comment for improvement, is that the property and rooms are looking tired. It is in need of a renovation or upgrade very soon. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fire Alarm False alarm at 5:30am disturbing sleep. I understand this sort of thing is unusual but when travelling any interuption in sleep affects your stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the weekend I was pleasantly surprised, as I didn't expect this level of quality at a Holiday Inn Express. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room for the Price Beds and pillows just aren't very comfortable Breakfast efforts to make more healthy also result in being less appetizing. I like it but I don't love it. Reliable room and breakfast. That's important even when it isn't GREAT September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff The staff met all of our needs during the 2 day stay. The hotel overall was very clean, including the dining room and the guest room. The breakfast had a larger variety than at other places we have stayed and it was great. We will definitely stay there again for sure. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great hotel Great staff, and obviously the owner – operator knows how to do it right. He or she must have extensive knowledge of what it is like to stay in a hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay This hotel is conveniently located for just about anything that you would wish to do in the Rochester area. The staff were hospitable and very helpful as far as knowing the area and being able to give directions to areas attractions September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice Holiday Inn Express Easier to find off the NY thruway than anticipated. Modern and clean. Attentive staff. Walk to Chili's right next door. Enjoyed our quiet stay and the breakfast bar. Would recommend and stay again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is a great hotel with a great staff.Clean and very nice. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued Satisfaction I have stayed here several times on my way back from Canada. It has always been clean and comfortable, with very friendly staff. The check in person had to help me get into my room because the door was stuck and she was very kind. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room The hotel was very clean, bed was comfortable and the noise level was very low. Would definitley stay here again. The staff where friendly and helpfull. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and clean! it was easy to find, clean and a good option in the Rochester area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay in Victor My wife and I stayed overnight during our weekend in Victor. We had a very pleasant stay at HIE. Nice room, good location of room. Noise not a factor on this trip. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Enjoyed my stay using IHG Rewards for a shopping trip to Rochester. I would stay at this location again for convenience, complimentary breakfast and internet. Toronto, Canada August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay A Great place to stay. Clean and quiet. No problems at all. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay while traveling with children The employees at this Holiday Inn went out do their way to accommodate my family. We stayed in a suite that had everything we needed. The pool was open late so the kids had plenty of time to swim after driving for 12 hours. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Room Decor needs Updating The décor in the breakfast area was terrible....so dark. I felt like I was in a funeral home...The large drapes were so dark as well as the furniture and rug. Not cheerful at all. The food was excellent. Choices of food were good. The staff in the breakfast area were very efficient but did not smile or greet guests. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid rooms The staff was excellent at check in! It was nice to be in a room where I could not hear anyone next door or on top of me! Slept like a rock! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Breakfast and friendly service The food was fresh and well prepared and served in afriendly clean environment. The staff were all friendly and courteous August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable facility Everything at the hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable with a choice of pillows for personal needs. The price was a little on the expensive side from what we wanted to pay for our passing through one-night stay. The pool looked a little dirty and was possibly due to the bottom looking like the paint was chipping. The hot tub was not warm enough and felt like a luke warm bath. Other than that, our stay was enjoyable and the staff was very friendly and attentive. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and neat. The Holiday Inn Express is just what I needed for my stay in Victor. It was convenient for my needs, and the staff was courteous and helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great Hotel Just stay away from the breakfast foodstuffs - really bad Rooms are great would be nice if the had one of those little refrigerators in the rooms August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable business practice Although the overall exterior and interior of the hotel was satisfactory, the fact the front desk clerk indicated it was their practice to retain a photocopy of my credit card was a bit jarring initially, and the more I thought about the practice, the more disconcerting I become. The GM of this facility indicated it was a common practice, although in all the hotel stays that I've been involved with, I don't ever recall anyone retaining a photocopy of my credit card. Furthermore, when questioned as to what are the security processes in place to ensure this photocopy is kept confidential, I never received an understanding as to their process steps for the retention of such records.. Due to this business practice, unless there is a satisfactory explanation as to why this continues, I will avoid the Holiday Inn brand for any and all business and lesiure needs. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed here a few times... This is a great place to stay!! It's nice to see that there are a FEW places that still have smoking rooms for us "bad" people who still smoke!!! People at the front desk are Very friendly and the pool was nice!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable This a very nice and comfortable Holiday Express. I always enjoy my stay at a Holiday In Express because of the comfort of the bed and how nice the staff is. I wish the breakfast of the weekend was a little longer though. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great front desk service This hotel is a great place to stay if you are golfing at Ravenwood or other golf courses in the area. The rooms are clean, updated and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included and has good choices. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>