• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Hotel only accepts service animals with advance reservations.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Eastview Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Casa Larga Winery
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Finger Lakes Gaming and Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Erie Canal
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Two self park parking lots are around the building. There is room for trucks, buses and trailers

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:13
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:94
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Hotel's Location in Victor, NY Near Rochester

Known as the gateway to the Finger Lakes region, the town of Victor is located in upstate New York, just outside of Rochester. Conveniently situated off the NY State Thruway, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Rochester - Victor offers friendly service and outstanding amenities for any business or leisure trip.

With top companies like Redcom Laboratories, L-3, Lenel Systems and Tomra just around the corner, this Victor hotel is
View More

Hotel's Location in Victor, NY Near Rochester

Known as the gateway to the Finger Lakes region, the town of Victor is located in upstate New York, just outside of Rochester. Conveniently situated off the NY State Thruway, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Rochester - Victor offers friendly service and outstanding amenities for any business or leisure trip.

With top companies like Redcom Laboratories, L-3, Lenel Systems and Tomra just around the corner, this Victor hotel is the ideal choice for your business trip. You can polish your presentation in the Business Center and use the free wired and wireless HSIA in each room to stay connected. Need to host a meeting in Victor, New York? This hotel's property also boasts two flexible meeting rooms.

There are plenty of things to see and do while you're in Victor, New York. The hotel's just 20 minutes from downtown Rochester, where you can explore unique attractions like the National Museum of Play. Our location in the heart of Finger Lakes Wine Country also makes it easy to tour the area's best wineries, including Casa Larga Vineyards & Winery which is just three miles away.

We go above and beyond other Victor, New York hotels to provide you with the best in service. Enjoy year-round swimming in the indoor pool, and maintain your exercise regimen in the Fitness Center. Join us each morning at the free Express Start Breakfast Bar, too. "Stay Smart" at this distinguished Victor hotel!

View Less
Features
Patrons have access to the best amenities when they choose this hotel's property in Victor, NY. In addition to free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access, guests enjoy a free, hot breakfast bar and an indoor pool and hot tub.
Announcements
Ski and Stay Package with Bristol Mountain Skiing. $224 per night gets you the room and all taxes 2 any day, all day adult lift tickets to Bristol Mountain (25 minutes from us). Reservation must be
View More
Announcements
Ski and Stay Package with Bristol Mountain Skiing. $224 per night gets you the room and all taxes 2 any day, all day adult lift tickets to Bristol Mountain (25 minutes from us). Reservation must be made at least 72 hours ahead of time and cancellation is 24 hours to arrival. Our Hotel has an indoor pool and hot tub, free breakfast and Wifi. We are 1 mile to restaurants and Eastview Mall shopping.Calling all Golfers!! We are partnering with the Finger Lakes Golf Trail and Ravenwood Golf Course for Golf get aways!! You can set them up with you and a friend or a group that want to get together and hit the links! Packages range from 1 night and 2 days of golf or more. Call today to the Finger Lakes Golf Trail at 1-866-969-3548 or Ravenwood Golf Course directly at 585-924-6711. See you soon!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Canandiagua VERY CLEAN and new! A very good breakfast and friendly people! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find in Finger Lakes We were pleasantly surprised with our stay. The hotel was set back from the main road and thus very quiet, the room and bed were very clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast options were varied and substantial. Staff were friendly and helpful. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay Excellent stay! Good location, clean, good breakfast September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to work Awesome desk in the rooms and a nice/new meeting room. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisurely Visit We could not get over how friendly the staff was and the warm feeling that you got when you walked into the hotel. When we got to our room, it was very clean and there was a lot of room for me to work on my computer. The TV set was big enough so you were able to see the screen and it was a clear picture. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a place with really comfortable beds to sleep in along with being affordable. As the old adage goes, "you get what you pay for!" September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Photographer felt right at home. I travel all over to photograph weddings and stay in several hotels each year. This hotel has been by far the most amazing experience I have ever had. The staff has been incredible - so professional and friendly, always willing to assist you as well. When I walked into the room I was going to stay in, my mouth hit the floor. I was not expecting to have such a high-class experience, the decor is breathtaking (throughout the hotel) and everything is laid out so nicely. The TV location and size is absolutely perfect - It was so relaxing to be able to LAY DOWN and still be able to watch television. Most hotels, the TVs are so low - you have the lay in odd positions just to be able to see. I hope I have more weddings in this area - because I want to stay at this professional and cleanness level of a hotel all the time. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful HIE This was the most beautiful Holiday Inn Express that I've ever seen. The decor downstairs was classy, lots of red and silver, fantastic cushioned chairs and loveseat. The breakfast area is wonderful too with a variety of seating options. The room was similarly decorated with modern wall art and great furniture. The location was tucked away in the corner of the strip in the town, making it nice and quiet. The room I stayed in had a fridge and microwave, along with a great chair with a laptop desk as well as a traditional desk. The staff member at the desk was friendly and recommended several options for dinner, which was nice. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced but clean hotel We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is clean and the rooms are a nice size. The mattresses are very firm. The price we paid for Labor Day weekend rate was too high for the value of the hotel room. The breakfast area was crowded and we had to wait for food to be prepared. Eggs were recalled, so no eggs:) We would have preferred an outdoor pool or at least a place to sit outside with chairs. More benches around the property would have been nice. The staff was friendly and we were satisfied with our stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was very comfortable, the staff was quite accommodating September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Hirsch Try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel North September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff that always made me feel welcome The staff always went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Upon check in each week they always had all my rooms ready for me. Ruth and Cass were exceptional and great, but the others also made us feel at home. We had our crew in this hotel during the week for about 4 months. Rooms were always clean and tidy. I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you All Jordan September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Recently stayed for business..Gentleman at front desk was great very professional..gave us tips on sites to see places to eat.. ect..room was very nice..could not be happier! Nice breakfast selection.. plenty of it too...cold ice water with lemon at the front desk was a nice touch. Will return.. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel was very clean and the staff very professional. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel at FingerLakes This hotel is a very nice one and we found it very welcoming and will come back tho this hotel should we stay in this area August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints The place is new and clean with friendly staff, comfortable rooms and a decent breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A concert stay We were there for a concert and really did enjoy the hotel and staff. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Everything was great. We enjoyed our time. Very clean, staff helpful. Easy to find and many stores around if you needed anything. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I stayed for one night during a recent business trip. The hotel is new and inviting. The room was lovely and clean. The refrigerator in the room did not have any controls, so it wasn't as cold as I would have liked but sufficient for the one night. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property, too bad workers attitudes don't match up. Property looks brand new, rooms are very modern, shower head way too low. I'm 6' and my eyes were over the top of the shower head. Bed was very comfortable. I like to sleep with a fan going and I liked that the room I was in allowed the occupant the choice to have the fan run constant and the room was kept comfortable. Breakfast is the same as other HIE hotels but you better be there early since they seem to have a problem refilling things after 9am. Wireless internet was weak and slow (I was on the 3rd floor). I usually like a cookie or two, but, I guess over the 2 nights I stayed, it wasn't in the cards for me. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What I was expecting - maybe a bit more I planned staying here more as a night halt enroute Niagara to New York City - so my review should be seen in that light - not really as a finger lakes vacation. I guess most know what to expect typically from a Holiday Inn brand - this one apparently appears very new on their list and was a notch above their average standard. Key points were the staff - very caring and courteous, the room was clean with new sheets and compliments were excellent quality. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice The hotel décor was very modern and comforting. Great morning breakfast options. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW-Great Facility/Great Staff Outstanding hotel. Five star experience enhanced by a very friendly and attentive staff. If you are looking for a hotel in this area, this is where you should stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value. Proximaty to attractions and services, accommodations, staff. facilities, view and breakfast were excellent. Will stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night Before the Big Day The staff was great and helped me with all of my request. There was a concert at the CMAC and some of the guest staying were attending, I told the desk I was there for my wedding day and they let me stay on the top floor. I didn't hear any noise at all! The rooms are great and up to date! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staay Quiet, Clean and will stay again in the future. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were spacious. Bathroom was very clean and overall a very nice stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location This hotel was in a perfect spot for us, as our plan was to visit a few of the wineries on the Finger Lakes. The hotel itself was perfect for us, very clean, with a very courteous staff. The breakfast was a definite plus. The pool was great, and although I did not use them, the exercise equipment was more than adequate. I would recommend this hotel for any stay in the area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located, very new and well maintained. However, the price is a bit high for my liking. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Canandaigua The location is very difficult to find. As far as the hotel, it was fine. The young ladies at the front desk were very helpful. The breakfast menu was fine; however, I would have enjoyed some fresh cut-up fruit. Even before we arrived I needed some information as to who could provide a tour and I was given that information. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, friendly staff Accommodations were very clean and staff was very friendly. Price quoted at check in was not price on check out receipt but corrected quickly by staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise We stayed unexpectedly overnight and based on our recent experience with this Holiday Inn Express we will seek out other locations. Room was gracious, linens were good quality, comfortable bed and breakfast was a very pleasant experience with good eggs, bacon and pastries. An attendant even poured me a cup of coffee. We hated to leave but are driving across the US this summer. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Night time viewing of front of hotel
Night time viewing of front of hotel
Select to close.
Night time viewing of front of hotel View of front hotel exterior at dusk Daytime view of front of hotel from drive Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading