Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean, and Friendly Everyone was very nice from the front desk staff to the housekeepers. We were very pleased with our room and the quality of the hotel, especially for the price. It's a great room for not a lot of money. The hotel overall is very clean and inviting. The breakfast provided is excellent. I highly recommend staying here when in Victoria. Very close to restaurants and entertainment as well. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in North Victoria Exceeded my expectations in comfort and value. If you have a choice of places to stay en route to another destination, this hotel is definitely worth the stop. There are also some decent restaurants in the area. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room This is a nice hotel to stay at when visiting Victoria. Only complaint I had was that I did not receive my requested wake up call. Luckily I set my phone alarm. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent stay The property was above our expectations. Would recommend staying again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This Holiday Inn Express had the best breakfast attendant. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My stay was as expected. The staff was very professional and personable. The bed was amazingly comfortable. I really liked the pillows. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by srms nice, clean hotel, very friendly and courteous staff, would stay again August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent If thete was ever a perfect hotel, this is it! We spend a lot of time in hotels & this location is awesome. Clean...very clean, great cust omer service. From the minute we w as lked through the doors, we were made comfortable. Wish alllocations erre like this. Thank you. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Comfort The hotel met all the standards which I would expect at a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. I had a great nights rest. I was disappointed by the lack of friendliness of the staff and I felt that the price for one night was outrageous. I should have had mints on my pillow and turn-down service with this kind of pricing. It is probably due to the fracking, but I will avoid this hotel in the future. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad odor As soon as I entered the room it had a horrible odor smelled like urine. Front desk clerk did come spray but smell was still there. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service,Comfortable bed, and Clean room! Stayed for two nights on a combined business/pleasure weekend. Polite staff plus a very comfortable king bed and pillows...best two nights sleep we've had in a long time. Enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed! the bed was so comfy! I had a had time getting up in the mornings. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very spacious and CLEAN! This is a nice hotel and the staff is very friendly. The food items are very good. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and friendly staff Just wish they would not throw my business cards away when I put them out on the lobby table. I ask the front desk person if it was ok and she said yes but they were throw away twice and they are quite expensive to purchase. Other than that the hotel is fabulous and very nice and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handicap room The room was very comfortable. Wide space between the bed and TV. The tub was not easily accessible by me. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff. Great hotel and staff, but extremely disappointed in the management and the customer service from the manager. Would not stay here again based on that, but that's just my opinion. Otherwise, great place to stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendlt Staff I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff at check-in as well as during my stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable. Enjoyed stay. Good rate for bowling tournament blocked rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in Victoria The hotel was clean, good service, secure and was favorable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay again found it to be relaxing and restful. I do a lot of driving and found it easy to kick off my and just vegitate July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel The staff was very nice, The lady in the morning breakfast area was terrific....She asked if there was anything we needed...We just had a great stay there...Only negative was the softness of the pillows...now if you love soft pillows they are at the top... July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Service My wife and I were allergic to the ham in the standard breakfast omelets, so the breakfast host asked if we would like her to scramble us some eggs. She did so and it made the day. Great and friendly service, going the extra mile. The hotel is quite nice but the price is inflated at this location. I stay at Holiday Inn Express all over the country and this is the most expensive I have found. Nevertheless, the friendly service of this one breakfast host will make me return to this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and attentive. The check-in clerk was very nice and friendly. The first room I was assigned was marked ready in the computer but had not been cleaned from the previous customer. The clerk immediately assigned me a different room but insisted on checking the room first to see if it was ready. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay very good hotel good value and nice property. The room was new and clean. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude customer service from front office staff Front Office staff very rude, despite several attempts to request information on facility pool, exercise room, just general information. Very poor customer service. This area needs help in training on just what customer service really is. Very disappointing! The suite sofa was stained and not cleaned properly. Just not very clean, I have stayed at other suites but this is bottom of the list. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We were very pleased with this Holiday Inn Express. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good. The coffee was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitable staff, quiet and immaculate hotel This is my second visit to this location, and again it did not disappoint. The staff are very pleasant but not intrusive, and the hotel is exceptionally clean and quiet. The bed was unusually comfortable. My only complaints are that the selection of tv channels is limited, and the bathroom light cannot be turned on without the fan. Hotel space is tight in Victoria right now, so lodging costs are high. Be aware that this location often sells out! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honest housekeepers. Courtesous staff I left my Samsung tablet in my room. I called the hotel the next morning and Kimberly confirmed that housekeeping found it. I gave her my credit card info. and they returned it. This EXCEEDED my expectations. I only hope there is a way that management gifts/honors these people who are honest. Maybe a dinner gift card or something. I want to thank that housekeeper personally but I do not know who it is. Any problem I encountered was handled immediately and professionally. Kudos to the staff here. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and convenient location between Houston and CC Nice property ... but need to do something about the Direct TV issue. Had no TV in my room in the morning or in the exercise room for my hour long workout. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience The Victoria Holiday Inn Express was everything we wanted. Great beds and very clean and quiet. April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>