Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We were very pleased with this Holiday Inn Express. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good. The coffee was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitable staff, quiet and immaculate hotel This is my second visit to this location, and again it did not disappoint. The staff are very pleasant but not intrusive, and the hotel is exceptionally clean and quiet. The bed was unusually comfortable. My only complaints are that the selection of tv channels is limited, and the bathroom light cannot be turned on without the fan. Hotel space is tight in Victoria right now, so lodging costs are high. Be aware that this location often sells out! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honest housekeepers. Courtesous staff I left my Samsung tablet in my room. I called the hotel the next morning and Kimberly confirmed that housekeeping found it. I gave her my credit card info. and they returned it. This EXCEEDED my expectations. I only hope there is a way that management gifts/honors these people who are honest. Maybe a dinner gift card or something. I want to thank that housekeeper personally but I do not know who it is. Any problem I encountered was handled immediately and professionally. Kudos to the staff here. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and convenient location between Houston and CC Nice property ... but need to do something about the Direct TV issue. Had no TV in my room in the morning or in the exercise room for my hour long workout. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience The Victoria Holiday Inn Express was everything we wanted. Great beds and very clean and quiet. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, convenient Quiet and convenient. Nice staff. No worries staying here. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Sir: I had a great time staying in Victoria-the staff of the HI were excellent in helping me in any way they could. I will definitely stay there again... February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Comfortable HIE I stayed at this location for 15 nights over the course of three weeks. It is a nice HIE. I'm a platinum member and stay in more than my share of locations and I would rank this one in the top 25% of HIE's. The location was always very clean and the staff helpful. One point that needed improving was their elevator. In the first week of my stay, I made a comment to the staff that the elevator was making some pretty loud noises while it traversed floors. I was told that the elevator company had been contacted to fix it. During my third week there, with the noises getting louder, I asked about it again, and was told that the serviceman had been there and told them that it had something to do with moisture in their hydraulic fluid and couldn't be fixed. I told them that I believed that to be nonsense, since I believe I would be seeing the same thing at many other locations with high humidity. Before I left, the elevator had even started to shudder while travelling down in it. I hope they get this fixed soon, since it takes away from a rather nice property. This site has started the practice of not giving platinum members the customary gift upon arrival, but instead giving you 500 extra points. I'm neutral about whether I like this or not, but thought that other platinum members might want to be aware of this. Oh yes, one thing I also really liked about this location was the proximity to Starbucks! It was very close and made it easy to get my usual coffee fix from there in the mornings. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy in, lovely and comfortable. Newer hotel. Victoria is a lovely city! Easy to find our way to this hotel which met all our standards for comfortable travel. The room was very clean, comfortable bed and linens. Sound sleep came easily. The kind of inn you want to find when traveling! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Christmas Stay My wife and I stayed at this familiar hotel on both Christmas Eve and Christmas nights. Even though the staff obviously wished they were home with their families, they did not show it one bit. My hats off to the professionalism shown by all employees on duty during the holiday season. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly The staff were all very friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend this Hotel. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Mr Patel was kind enough to reserve a corner room to fit a roll away bed since all the suites were booked. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was good. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable and Very Friendly Staff We arrived late in the evening and were greeted by a friendly gentleman at the desk. He got us checked in and made sure we had everything we needed (including dinner recommendations for late dining). The foam mattress took a little bit to get used to, but then was very comfortable (I wish I could take it home). The room was very clean, and I enjoyed having a fitness room as well since I try to hit the treadmill even on vacation. And, since breakfast is important, I appreciated having a continental breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were fantastic, and there were several creamer versions instead of just powder (so I spent a little more time on the treadmill to compensate). I would highly recommend this hotel for the very friendly and helpful staff, the clean and comfortable rooms, and the location being close to Navarro and the mall. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet Hotel Our 3rd floor room was nice & quiet for a Friday night stay and it was very clean. The only problem I experienced was I couldn't get my cellphone to link to the hotels free wifi, though my tablet did. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place to stay would recommend this place to all friends and family will stay again when I come back to town November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My wife and I were in Victoria for a family member's surgery at a local hospital. We spent two nights at this hotel. Although the stay was not for pleasure it was made very comfortable by the cleanliness and great staff. Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast room was friendly and always quick to inquire if we needed anything. I try to run regularly and personally made use of the treadmills both days. Excellent pieces of equipment! My wife and I are both long-time travelers and are very critical with high expectations. Great place to stay and would definitely recommend it to anyone in the area for work, pleasure, or otherwise! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and the best service ever!!! what a special place to stay. so clean perfect bed and room smell so nice when we come in. the service outstanding. from the front desk to the dining room for breakfast. and the special bag given to us on arrival what a touch and the one given to us for breakfast, my what a place to stay. 5 star for sure. thank you very much for the lovely stay we enjoyed it alot. we just wish we could have stayed all day to enjoy the hotel more. thank you ronnie and brenda October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!!!!! Nice staff, great hot tub, wonderful breakfast, would recomend this place to all. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Spectacular bed and service. We were in Victoria for my brother's funeral. It was a sad time. By coincidence, Jared at the front desk went to school with my brother. We talked awhile and we continued our check in. After the wake, we returned to our room and I noticed that Jared had left a copy of my brother's obituary under my door. The next day, I saw him at the funeral. He paid his condolences to the family and we talked a bit. My family and I greatly appreciated his kindness. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice rooms We really enjoyed our stay. And I appreciated the outdoor sitting area. It was nice to have a comfortable place to sit outside. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new looking hotel and rooms The room was very nice and looked brand new. Would stay again when going back to Victoria. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stay here frequently and it is always clean and the service is great! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The lady in charge of the breakfast bar went out of her way to make us feel welcome. I would recommend and return to this hotel because of her and the other staff. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Honest Opinion I've stayed in many hotels and this Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations. It was very clean and very comfortable! The staff (especially Joseph) were very helpful, welcoming, and considerate. My group and I really enjoyed relaxing by the clean, well kept pool, exercising in the workout room and sleeping in the very comfortable beds while we were in Victoria for a wedding weekend. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ever! We have stayed in several hotels in the surrounding area when we go to Victoria to attend family events. This will be our ONLY choice from now on. Clean, wonderful staff, and the best bed I ever slept on while traveling (and we travel often) I definitely recommend this hotel. Great job Holiday Inn Victoria July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with family! Friendly staff, good breakfast, and the tempurpedic mattress made me feel like I was at home! 1 June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was only for one night, but the staff was welcoming. I got a wonderful gift bag for being a priority member. The bed was extremely comfortable. I would definitely return. June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Forgiveness! Somethings I will NEVER EVER EVER forget. Some people, I will forget eventually. :-) June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay The reason for my recent stay was for some surgery. I so appreciated the handicapped bathroom as it made a huge difference in mobility and comfort in an otherwise weakened condition. The mattress was also a great benefit post operatively. Thank you! May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice place to stay. Pretty quiet. Will be glad when the construction is done. April 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>