Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
(e.g. Aug-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern and comfortable I stayed with my children. We all had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We booked in Vineland only a day earlier. We were making a last minute trip to Cape May. A lot nicer and less expensive than staying in Cape May. It took us about 45 minutes or so to get into Cape May in the morning, but it was well worth it to be in such a nice place. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in town for a wedding. Arrived at the Holiday Inn Express and the front desk staff was excellent. I will be the first to admit I read reviews and some of the reviews were bad. I am saying to anyone that I would return to this property and stay again. Housekeeping, breakfast and front desk were very friendly. Angel was mention in an earlier review I found him to be all that and some, It's the staff and management that makes this property special. Ladybug North Carolina July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you're staying in Vineland, you should stay here! The accommodations were modern, clean and well-kept! The staff was wonderful. We will definitely be returning whenever we can! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angel Rocks! My wife, toddler son, and myself were heading down to Sea Isle City for the weekend but needed some where to stay on the way. We booked a cheaper hotel down the road from you considering we were getting in late and leaving very early. To our surprise that hotel was a dump and we refused to stay there. The first call I made was to your hotel (i inquired earlier in the week, but was told you were sold out). Angel answered the phone and I explained the situation to him and he was able to give me the last room in the hotel. His ability to help in a tough situation and come through was very refreshing. As a former manager with a higher up hotel chain and now an IHG Gold member, I feel Angel should be commended. Its not an easy business and knowing the hotel business, it is very hard to receive a positive review. Pats on the back go a long way in this business. Great Job Angel! and Thank You Again! July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room, clean hotel, attentive staff Our stay was great. It felt comfortable to return back to the hotel on our multi-day stay. The breakfast was satisfying. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Take me in please! I showed up at your hotel on Friday July 17 in need of a room because another hotel I had booked in the area was unsatisfactory. Angel was working at the front desk that night and he did his best to help me out and get me into a room though the hotel was very busy. He explained that I wasn't able to book for the two nights I needed because the hotel was booked solid for Saturday night but that it would be worked out to the best of their ability. Alice helped me on Saturday morning with finding another room for Saturday night. She and Angel got me a cancellation and I was able to stay for a second night. The hotel decor is completely new, the place is spotless and beds comfortable. I really liked the lights at the top of the headboard of the bed. Even the grounds outside are meticulously manicured and well lit. I also enjoyed the nearby restaurants and the Friendly's right in the parking lot. Breakfast in the morning was perfect and plentiful with lots of choices and things I could take with me to eat later. Thank you Angel and Alice for all of your help!! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Deluxe room for an affordable price. Never knew a Holiday Inn Express room would be so lovely. Beautifully furnished with many extras. The two reading lights on each headboard and the magnifying mirror in the bathroom were a nice surprise. We would definitely stay here again. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel in Vineland We always seek out HI facilities as an IHG member. Since many of our trips have us arriving late and leaving early, there isn't much time to access the amenities of the hotels. This stay wasn't much different so as long as we had clean beds and linens we were ok. However, to our great surprise, this hotel exceeded our expectations. The check in process was expedient and the employee was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and had a welcoming environment . Our room was clean and cool when we entered (I hate going into a warm room in summer) and the beds were comfortable and the overall room was spacious with plenty of space to spread out and multiple plug points to recharge the devices. The overall ambiance and decor of the hotel is warm and welcoming, the elevator was spacious and fast (I have a peeve about slow, small elevators when pushing and pulling luggage with multiple people). We accessed breakfast early in the time range but the bins were full of warm food and the staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. Parking was well marked and available and well lit for safety. Overall, one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed at. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:42:19.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_VNLCM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>