Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location and great hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Have been staying here for years and always feel great about my choice! Nice people and safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for soccer tournament

By

July 14, 2016

Stayed with soccer team for nearby tournament. Convenient location and good choice of local eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 13, 2016

Nice stay close restaurants to the hotel. Very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel is very convenient, friendly staff and clean room!

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

July 06, 2016

club

GREAT ROOM PLENTY BIG ENOUGH FOR 4 ADULTS AND 2 GRANDKIDS.
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Other then the extremely loud air conditioning unit, this was a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found your stay comfortable. I do apologize for the loud air conditioning unit in your room. We do take pride in our property, but sometimes things do get by us.
Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

July 01, 2016

Enjoyable stay at this property. It was clean and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope the next time you are in the area you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn express in Millville while I was racing at New Jersey Motorsports Park. The hotel was only 10 minutes from the track and was very nice. The room was very clean with plenty of pillows. I would stay here again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

club

Picked this hotel last minute the rooms were spacious and clean. Overall, great service too.

Read More
Read Less

Good Port in Storm

By

June 21, 2016

club

We were looking for a good place to stay at a reasonable cost, and this Holiday Inn Express exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable with
cheerful staff. It was a great relaxing evening. On our next trip to the area we will stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but not the best experience

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room overall. Some stains on brown sofa and brown chair. Check in was not a positive experience. Compliments to the housekeeping and grounds staff. They were kind and sincere.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 04, 2016
Dear mlemd, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you liked the room as well as the housekeeping service. However, I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of the room amenities and check in service during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A solid stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

Great that Starbucks is right next door, clean room and good sleep

Read More
Read Less