Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected!! As a corporate business traveler, I have stayed in many many hotels. (Over 200 nights a year). The room I was in was very well designed, clean and just simply awesome!!! The staff was superior and extremely helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure to stay the 8 nights that I did at this hotel. Excellent, excellent, excellent property!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best staff The staff here is very nice and always smiling, also very helpful. The pool and gym areas were very clean and my room was also. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff they were very pleasant! Great Location next to the Cumberland Mall; Staff was great.... Would have liked a little store to buy food instead of a vending machine but overall a great place to stay. Highly recommend it! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NJMP Visit A great place to stay for a visit to the track (NJMP). The location and breakfast are great. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay The rooms were clean, the staff was courteous and the complementary breakfast was fine. They met all my expectations and I would stay there again. Two adults and a nine year old. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Stayed here 5 nights on a business trip. Room was better than I expected. Staff was super nice. Of the other 6 Holiday Inn hotels I stayed at on my trip, this one was tops. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High-end smaller hotel This was an excellent hotel with nice rooms and modern, soothing atmosphere. Great amenities and value. Absolutely no complaints. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sales Just an Average hotel. Clean but needs to be updated. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel at a great price We enjoyed the friendly staff and the quiet room. The pool was great and not busy at all during our five night stay. The breakfast was slightly above average continental fare--the cinnamon rolls were by far the highlight! There were a good number of choices, though pretty similar every day. We will definitely stay here again! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn located inn Vineland several times and have been very satisfied. The rooms are comfortable, neat and clean. The staff is very friendly and welcoming and always willing to offer information and help. The breakfast that is served is very good and has many different choices available. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Vineland. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on 9/26. Good value for rate charged, very nice property. September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Everyone was very nice and curtious, we enjoyed our stay very much. we would not hesitate to return September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by could've been better the check-in went fine. the front desk staff was great. getting to the room.nice room first problem the refrigerator did not work did not get that replaced until the next day had to throw things away second day went out my wife and I came back about 3 in the afternoon and the room had not been service. shall I go on however they did replace the refrigerator. at the end of the day you wanted to get in the jacuzzi Jacuzzi did not work call front desk told us to wait a few minutes and push the button again and it still did not work. wife my wife was not happy. on a personal note the hotel is nicely designed and I'm not sure if its a new hotel and the staff is young but hopefully on our next trip it would be better. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints here!!!! This was my third stay in less than a year and have already reserved my next visit! The staff is tops!! Everyone had a "hello" and a smile!! The room is always clean, the pool area is spotless, the breakfast is fresh, and the 24 hour coffee is excellent!! We always feel welcomed!! Would highly recommend this property!! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Comfortable, Relaxing Hotel close to shopping, and Restaurants, while Traveling. Extra Friendly Lobby Staff in Greeting Us as IHG Reward Club Members, recognizing Our Anniversary with Gift Bags of snack Items, and for early Check-In. Nice, Clean Room with Nice Breakfast in the Morning to send Us on our way, on the long journey Home. Thank You. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location! We chose to stay at the HIE at Vineland because of its convenience to travel to Altantic City and Cape May. Overall. it was an enjoyable stay and the hotel staff were very pleasant. One suggestion I would make is to the morning breakfast set up. It was an ardous process to have breakfast. There was only one person in charge of everything- Making the breakfast, serving the breakfast and cleaning the tables. I felt sorry as this person was struggling to be in all places. The result- the bagels, bread, muffins, rolls were not thawed, the pancake mix, milk, tea, coffee was not replenished on time etc. Folks had to wait a long time to have breakfast. Not the person's fault but poor planning and schedule management especially if you know it is the long weekend and have booked a hotel-full. One would expect at least 2 people to manage the kitchen. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Labor Day stay 2013 We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express for the last 7 yrs and it has always been comfortable clean and staff would go out of there way to take care of you. I would reccomend anyone to stay here!!! Chief 168 September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service. Comfortable stay and great service, very clean room and bed. No regrets. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay We have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express over a number of years. I was glad to see the much needed renovations. The building looks very nice.The rooms were welcoming. The beds and linens were comfortable. One of the new additions I really liked is having the small refrigerator in the room. Nice to have wi-fi available as well. The one thing I don't care for is the air conditioning in the rooms are noisy and when they run, one minute your cold and then after awhile the room is warm until the ac comes on again. I also felt that the customer service has greatly improved, all the staff acknowledged you and were very friendly. September 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place - Poor Room I usually like HIE locations, especially the new ones. It was my first trip to New Jersey Motorsports Park for an endurance race with the BMW Club. After an efficient check in and a warm cookie (very cool) I made my way to my assigned room. As soon as I opened the door, the smell hit me. The musty, metallic, damp oder of a room that has experienced or continues to experience a problem with excess moisture. I know this because I manage large residential properties and have experienced this numerous times. The only remedy was to run the AC at the lowest setting. I went to the front desk to ask about switching and was informed that they were full up While the room was comfortable the smell tarnished the experience. Hopefully the hotel management will fix this problem quickly. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, efficient, perfect! The room was immaculate, the staff was polite/quick/professional, and the stay was seamless from start to finish. Will stay here again! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great room. VERY CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT, WONDERFUL HELPFULL STAFF.! They had answers to my questions and were quite helpful with IT assistance and giving direction to places I needed to get to. Overall, a wonderful location with superb staff to assist folks like me. Thank you. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience marred by the breakfast The Good Modern property with a spacious room. Mostly clean. Good location with plenty of conveniently located shops & food options close by. Desk Staff were expedient & handled tasks quickly but lacked some warmth. The Bad Only because my family & I recently stayed at a HIE in Albany (downtown) & found the breakfast choices & execution to be spectacular, we were disappointed not only with the choices but with the execution as well. For instance, the scrambled eggs resembled dry spackling (very low quality); everything was cold, lack of options.... Abysmal frankly! Our sofabed still had the previous guest's sheets/ bedding in there when we unfolded the bed. A request for new bedding was acted on in appropriate time however the bundled linens that we left outside our door was passed by HSK staff constantly & no one thought to take it away. Overall I would recommend this to another traveler to the area however don't keep your hopes high for the included breakfast! August 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't get a good nights sleep. I was woken up a number of times and had trouble getting back to sleep. There was a strange noise that sounded like a toilet filling. In the morning I checked the toilet in my room and it had some strange type of flushing mechanism in the tank. I thought that was the problem coming from the room above or to the sides. The front desk was notified about my discomfort and there was no action taken. How do you compensate for a lousy nights sleep leading to making the next day a very long one? August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our two week vacation stay. Service was great & breakfast was very good. Enjoyed this Inn a lot Only one problem, we were in room 101 which is the last room on the west side of the building and could no get or pick up the WI-FI. IF I would go down the hall towards lounge I could then pick it up. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service I would not stay at this hotel again. I want greeted as a priority club member and I didn't receive points for my stay. Even after I called after the stay and the clerk assured me her Mgr would handle it. Customer service isn't #1 at this hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer Service EVerything was wonderful and outstanding from the check in to the check out. The property was clean and easily located. from the expressway.The stadf appeared to love their job and it was obvious from the enthusiasm from check in to check out.I have stayed in many hotels and have have the opportunity to stay at other Holiday Inns around the country. We were not treated as if they staff was doing us a favor, but that they enjoyed whatever part they played in the service that was given. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay comfortable bed, clean, great service. Friendly staff. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Many Rooms have musty / mildew smells (will not stay here again) My room and others in our party had rooms that had strong musty / mildew smells. One member of our party asked to be moved to another room becuase of this and while he was moved to another room it was not much better. I came home and all my cloths and luggage reeked of this musty / mildew smell. Otherwise the service was average and the rooms were clean. I will not be staying at this hotel again. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations The room was great, it looked brand new, it also had a fridge and microwave. The staff couldn't have been more friendly, they looked like they enjoyed working together. The only drawback was that the walls are so thin that you can hear people in the next room and in the hallway. Overall it was a great place to stay. August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>