• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ATLANTIC CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Delsea Drive-In
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Levoy Theater
Distance From Hotel:2.7MI
Attraction:
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Morey's Amusement Piers & Raging Waters Water Park
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for 175 cars, RVs and trucks

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vineland is a newly renovated hotel, in the heart of the Vineland – Millville, NJ business district and adjacent to the Cumberland Mall. The hotel is just minutes away from South Jersey Regional Medical Center, NJ Motorsport Park, Durand Glass, General Mills, and Millville - Wheaton Art district. We are just 20 minutes between Stockton University in May's Landing and Rowan University in Glassboro and just 30 minutes from Philadelphia-Deptford area, Jersey Shore
View More
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vineland is a newly renovated hotel, in the heart of the Vineland – Millville, NJ business district and adjacent to the Cumberland Mall. The hotel is just minutes away from South Jersey Regional Medical Center, NJ Motorsport Park, Durand Glass, General Mills, and Millville - Wheaton Art district. We are just 20 minutes between Stockton University in May's Landing and Rowan University in Glassboro and just 30 minutes from Philadelphia-Deptford area, Jersey Shore Points and Atlantic City Casinos, off Rt. 55 at exit 27. Our hotel features all new guest rooms with upgraded bedding & furnishings, 42" HDTV's, free hotel wireless high speed Internet access, a business center, a refreshing indoor pool and whirlpool, spacious guest rooms with free local phone calls, a daily Express Start® Breakfast Bar - with our exclusive cinnamon rolls, a small meeting room and elevators. Some rooms feature miniature kitchenettes. Stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites while visiting the Vineland and Millville, NJ area!
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express & Suites boasts a super convienient location for guests looking for shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We are located adjcent to the Cumberland Mall as well as 12 different chain and local restaurants.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place on Way to Wildwood I was looking for a place to stay part way between our home and the shore town of Wildwood, NJ. The goal was to get part way there on a Thursday night and then have to drive no more than an hour the next day so we could spend a nice long day on the boardwalk. This hotel fit the bill. It was right around the halfway point between our house and Wildwood. It was very reasonably priced, came with free breakfast each day, had free wifi, an indoor pool August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and lovely staff You will be very pleased to stay at Vineland H.I.E. The staff is accommodating, friendly and the surroundings are beautiful. The room is clean and the decor is done with taste. You will be able to relax and enjoy your stay. The breakfast is hot and has quite a variety of foods. Cannot say anything negative with this place. Please enjoy! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff The man assigned to the front desk immediately checked with the housecleaning supervisor when we asked to check in early due to my medical condition. He was able to improvise in order to meet my medical needs. He showed initiative. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! Stayed here for three nights with my family and we absolutely enjoyed our stay here. Felt like home away from home for us. We would not hesitate to book here again. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. This hotel and surrounding property is super clean including the facilities areas (pool was spotless) and sports a fresh decor and vibe. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had a blast we really enjoyed our stay - love the lounge - the beds and bedding were extremely comfortable - room was very clean and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful - have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express' and have never been disappointed July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean. Nice hotel. Clean and modern. Quiet at night. Friendly staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice enough but ants and gnats in room The room and staff were nice enough but while sitting at the desk each morning doing work on my computer I noticed small ants that kept coming out from behind the tv stand and also small gnats flying around. Suggest they get an exterminator in there and perhaps alert housekeeping staff to look for them. Also , as with most hotels these days, they are getting stingier with things like shop, shampoo, shower caps. The free breakfast, while it is free, I did not sample. More than half the time at Holiday Inn Express properties, the things which are supposed to be hot are barely warm. There is a wawa and McDonalds nearby where I got breakfast, July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay This Hotel has there "ducks in a row" for sure. Everything is clean, plenty of parking and extremely comfortable. The staff is wonderful and breakfast was great. The indoor pool and hot tub was very relaxing. I will stay again and again. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good Stay We stay at this hotel every time we come to the area. Both the hotel and the staff are excellent. The location is excellent. The only issue we had this visit was the internet. We had to use our own hotspot because the hotel internet connection was so bad. We did notify hotel staff 3 times, but it never improved. This was the first time we had internet issues. We will continue to stay at this hotel when we are in the area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel is a good value and a great place to stay. The rooms are comfortable, clean and secure. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone was very helpful as we were new to this area. We were very pleased with how we were treated, the comfort of the room and the overall cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was very varied and the area was kept clean -food was replenished when needed. I would definitely recommend this facility. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice nice stay. Nice hotel and enjoyable atmosphere. All together descent hotel................................................................ July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but not a suite. This was a great overall stay but I was a little disappointed that our rooms were considered suits. I was looking for larger multiple rooms since we were there celebrating our son's birthday. Again, staff was awesome, cleanliness was great, room was nice but just not special enough to be referred to as a suite. Perfect location also by the way. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, but !! Everything was good, breakfast was better than average. But, the room had a heavy order of whatever they used to clean it. A strong disinfectant smell. Overall pleasant stay July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and service Hotel nicely decorated; very comfortable and clean roooms; staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by met all expectations have stayed a few times no complaints very prompt under sell out conditions. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for tournament. Decided to spend the night since team had an early game the next day. The place was in a great location near the fields and shops/restaurants. So i had everything nearby. the room was very clean and comfortable. cant miss the breakfast. a lot of variety as well. I liked it so much that the next time we were in the area i spent another night. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room this relaxing atmosphere Came there for just one night stay. Jacuzzi room was very relaxing breakfast was very tasty. Staffs courtesy was only outdone by thier professionalism July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room - Zero Towels @ Pool Everything was as good as things could have been with the room, bathroom, and comfort of our room. Finding a towel in the pool area proved futile and it took half an hour for towels to arrive. The time table is fine; it was just the lack of towel that was the issue The lack of syrup make breakfast disappointing ! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Disappointment Although the service was very good and the facility itself was very clean. The cost per night was way too high for this hotel. Should not have been more than $100 p/night. It's a shame when the rates go up or when you can't get a better rate when traveling with baseball teams for tournaments. The breakfast was horrible and not edible. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay My stay was very nice. The room was very clean and put together. The towels were big and fluffy and plenty of them. The lotions and shampoos were from Bed bath and beyond and smelled wonderful. The bed was so comfortable and roomy and the pillows were perfection.I loved everything about my room. The pool is clean and big and the hot tub was big and warm and I just wanted to live there forever. I was glad I stayed. The hot tub in the room was not in the bathroom it was right were you could watch TV in it and relax and drink a margarita ! Only one problem for me I kept hearing a loud sucking soud every ten min or so. But if you dont get a room buy the pool ( because I think it was generated from that) you wouldnt hear a pin drop. I will be going back. O and at 5:30 am when I woke up I could go directly in the hot tub and wake up with coffee made and get my bones all comfy for the day I really loved that. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Staff, Great rooms, and a very good area. Mall and restaurants are in walking distance. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel,, but was disappointed that they did not have the cinnamon rolls available for breakfast, like most of the HIE hotels always have...they did not have hard boiled eggs either...I know this is trivial, as the hotel was very nice in all other aspects, but I was just disappointed that they were not available. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was comfortable and clean. The woman who checked us in was friendly. I only have one small complaint in that the woman who was attending to the breakfast was not keeping up with restocking the food or emptying the trash. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vineland Very happy with my stay. Room was clean and very comfortable. Front desk were very helpful. A very pleasant experience and will stay at this hotel again. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated but still some problems In general the staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel clean and nicely renovated. However, there were some problems with our stay. The drain in our shower was slow to drain leaving me standing in water during my shower. We chose this hotel because it had a whirlpool with the indoor pool. Even with he whirlpool turned on the pressure from the jets was extremely week. Before checking out we had breakfast. My son's yogurt was spoiled (not sure how cold the refrigerator is) and the toaster took 5 tries (on highest setting) to get one side of my english muffin barely toasted. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! Ideally situated with shopping and dinning choices very close by, this location served up a healthy dose of comfort and convenience for my three night stay. The staff I spoke with were engaging and polite, breakfasts were hot and fresh and the dining area was kept very clean. Overall, for the price, a good value for me. Recommended! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, again! I have stayed here before, and every time the quality is very high. Great greeting at the front desk, upon arrival and every time in four night stay. Room was large, clean, well lit and comfortable. Liked the reading lights over bed. Great bathroom. TV, refrigerator and AC all fine. TV channel selection somewhat limited Pool and hot tub were excellent. Breakfast staff was excellent, could have used more breakfast meal choices, though. Cin-a-buns great, as usual! Hotel is conveniently located at intersection of Routes 47 and 55, and near malls, Wawa's, gas stations, fast food, etc. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and welcome to Hotel When entering the lobby to check in the staff is always very welcoming and courteous. The breakfast staff is very much on top of their game by having the food ready and hot. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best I'll return. We asked for a different room due to exuberant neighbors, and the staff (Shakira) could not have been more helpful. She moved us to a different floor with a very quiet room. Restful night and I won my age group the next day at a triathlon. Thanks! We'll see you next year. May 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express
Welcome to the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express
Select to close.
Welcome to the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express Welcome to Our Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express Lobby Breakfast Area Welcome! We Hope We Can Be Of Service! Moreys Pier in Wildwood NJ, Only 45 Minutes Away!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading