• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ATLANTIC CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 38.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Delsea Drive-In
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Levoy Theater
Distance From Hotel:2.7MI
Attraction:
New Jersey Motorsports Park
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Morey's Amusement Piers & Raging Waters Water Park
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for 175 cars, RVs and trucks

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vineland is a newly renovated hotel, in the heart of the Vineland – Millville, NJ business district and adjacent to the Cumberland Mall. The hotel is just minutes away from South Jersey Regional Medical Center, NJ Motorsport Park, Durand Glass, General Mills, and Millville - Wheaton Art district. We are just 20 minutes between Stockton University in May's Landing and Rowan University in Glassboro and just 30 minutes from Philadelphia-Deptford area, Jersey Shore
View More
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vineland is a newly renovated hotel, in the heart of the Vineland – Millville, NJ business district and adjacent to the Cumberland Mall. The hotel is just minutes away from South Jersey Regional Medical Center, NJ Motorsport Park, Durand Glass, General Mills, and Millville - Wheaton Art district. We are just 20 minutes between Stockton University in May's Landing and Rowan University in Glassboro and just 30 minutes from Philadelphia-Deptford area, Jersey Shore Points and Atlantic City Casinos, off Rt. 55 at exit 27. Our hotel features all new guest rooms with upgraded bedding & furnishings, 42" HDTV's, free hotel wireless high speed Internet access, a business center, a refreshing indoor pool and whirlpool, spacious guest rooms with free local phone calls, a daily Express Start® Breakfast Bar - with our exclusive cinnamon rolls, a small meeting room and elevators. Some rooms feature miniature kitchenettes. Stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites while visiting the Vineland and Millville, NJ area!
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express & Suites boasts a super convienient location for guests looking for shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We are located adjcent to the Cumberland Mall as well as 12 different chain and local restaurants.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JnthnSt3 My stay was great. The room was comfortable and met normal standards. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 5th stay here!!!!!!!! First of all, this hotel has gone through a wonderfully new and fresh remodel..in the past, a guest would have to go outside to get to the office building for the free breakfast...not anymore...the office lobby and free breakfast is in the main hotel building...we started going here for shows in Atlantic City when the casino rooms ranged around $425 a night...these rooms at this Holiday Inn Express are on the same leve of comfort as any casino room..in fact on my last stay my wife and I loved the pillows soo much we are trying to buy them online...the bathroom and bedroom where very clean..flat panel tv was awesome..in room fridge...and a big comfy chair ...now for the free breakfast..we went down around 8:30 am on a Sunday morning..we were greeted with the warm smell of bacon and fresh coffee...we enjoyed warm cinnamon swirl sticky buns, pancakes, yogurt, fresh bananas, three choices of ceral and milk, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy...but wait the coffee...that was the star of the meal...I had three cups...we had our choice of decafe or regular...and ps...they had plenty of tables and chairs...I will be back. April 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sewer smell Sewer smell on the east end of the second floor hall was unbearable.Once in the room the smell was undetectable. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and helpful staff Stay was pleasant and I encountered no problems. Bed was comfortable and location is great. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just almost perfect!!! I stayed two nights here. The front staff lady was really nice and professional. I forgot her name who is tall and african american. I went down to reset the room keys twice and she did real fast response. She gave some toys for my kids nicely and lovely. Room has smoking smell at second night and she did her job real fast too. She couldn't find another room for us so credited me some IHG points and cleaned the bathroom as well. Hotel is not so far from Atlantic city and nearby there is a fantastic Shusi place. People say here is still going on the renovation but I felt calm and quiet enough to stay. I will go back to here if I have a chance. Tips: breakfast time is really crowded at weekend. Shuttle is after 3 pm to AC, not free but give some credit for gamble. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Personnel All of the people that have represented the Holiday Inn to me during three recent stays have been very professional, very friendly and in many cases gone the extra mile to where I would want to use Holiday Inn again. March 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average experience the front desk is a little far away from the rooms. you don't want to walk that long in the freezing winter. The room actually is good, very quite and comfortable, but the shower head need to be replaced, which doesn't really work well. The staff are very friendly. All in all, it's an average place to stay. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by UNDER RENOVATION!!! Stay away atleast until completed!!! The place was a mess no coordination between front desk and house keeping! Took me 20 mins to check in due to the long line at the front. First room given to me was not made and had the maid cart in it. Went back down waited another 20 mins to get a room which was left open. First i went in and inspected the room to make sure no one was in there. Its a good thing I am a big guy, however still didnt feel safe at all not enough lighting in the parking and just seemed like a sketch area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Carlos is the best Agent. Very polite and informative. As a former guest service agent it makes me happy to see wonderful employees working together, synchronization is the key for creating a wonderful experience. Will be coming again to this property. I love it. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much Construction Should not be renting rooms until construction is complete. I did not enjoy this site. Very noisy and not comfortable stay. Next time I'm choosing another site. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in AC Although there was construction, we were comfortable and the staff was exceptional.. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and Professional staff Our stay was great and excited about the hotel new construction. The staff is extremely helpful, rooms were confrontable and going to get better. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Staff could not have been any more helpful and friendly. Room was nice and very clean. Breakfast was more elaborate than I expected with bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, etc. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars across the board is room was either too hot or too cold. Could not get a happy medium and due to construction I couldn't find an ice machine. Other than that very pleasant stay. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terry I have a great experiences every time I travel to AC. I stay in holiday inn every time I travel to AC. The staff is great and I will stay in over and over December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price not far from Atlantic City Have stayed here several times and will stay again. Staff is friendly. Breakfast was well stocked and fresh - we did eat early. A good alternative to high priced casino hotels. December 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Think Again!!! My family and I travel a lot. Probably 90% of the time we chose Holiday Inn express due to their great staff, cleanliness, and modern appearance. However, I cannot say this for this particular site. I was extremely disappointed!!!!! I can't believe the chain allows this place to run as it is. We had one of the "newly renovated" rooms as they say they advertise they are in the process of providing. But let me tell you, just because you slap a fresh coat of paint on something does not qualify it to be newly renovated or updated. Everything was so ran down, the mattresses were uncomfortable, it just felt gross! On a positive note, I thought the bedding seemed clean and the staff was nice. I was just so disappointed in the overall experience, I usually love the Holiday Inn Express...but not this time! I would suggest someone from their corporate office to come by and see what's happening. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by expected better As a frequent guest, not only to your hotel, but other Holiday Inn Express hotels, my family and I enjoy the stays. But the last two stays at your place was below par. This last time, I turned on the bath and brown water gushed out. Sure it went away, but it did it every night when first turned on. Then between the bathroom sink and the bath tub, the water took forever to drain. On Saturday, my wife and I left about 8am to hit the boardwalk and when we came back to the hotel around 4pm, to shower and change, room service was just entering our room to clean and we had to wait about 30 minutes. Granted there may have been call offs, but!!! This was probably the last stay there for me October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below Average Room had roaches and hair in the shower. Rooms are unusually small for the average HI & HIE rooms. Plus carpets were dingy looking. Lobby/breakfast area should be connected to hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome all around. I stayed the weekend of the Atlantic City Marathon and of which I ran the marathon. It was very convient to stay there along with comfortable beds and great service. The breakfast options were awesome and had alot to pick from. I am running another race in Atlantic City in April and I plan on staying here at the same hotel. Thank you for being you :) October 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction This hotel was under complete renovation and construction, it looked like it was hit by a hurricane. The exterior property was vacant, disheveled, and falling apart and looked like it wasn't open for business. Could not find the entrance because most doors were being renovated. The entrance portico had missing tiles and looked like it was going to fall apart. The front desk person was nice and pleasant however she checked me into a room on the first floor, that had a connector door to the room next door. I always check the connector doors to make certain they are locked. My inside connector door was not locked and neither was the other connector door to the adjacent room. When I pushed the other door to see if anyone was in that room the room was under complete renovation. There was no furniture, and drywall and paint materials throughout. This was not the problem. The problem was that this "connected room" on the first floor, did not have a completely enclosed exterior wall. The area under the windows were completely blown out so that any animal, person, snake, bugs etc could walk right into that room from the outside of the building. This was frightening. I asked to have my room switched to the room connected to my associate but I was moved across from her, which was fine. But it appeared that no rooms were renovated on other floors and it appeared that the entire hotel was vacant. It looked like something out of a movie. I was unable to sleep restfully throughout the night as I heard knocking on the window (1st floor) that disrupted my sleep. Overall a disturbing experience and would never go back to that hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free Shuttle to Boardwalk Having a free shuttle to the boardwalk was a big plus. We also enjoyed the nice free breakfast with lots of items to choose from. Because this hotel is under renovation, we were not able to get our IHG Rewards Platinum member upgrade to a suite, but were given one of the newly refurbished rooms. We were also given a nice little bag with some snacks and bottled water upon our arrival. I only had one minor complaint. I had booked the room for 3 adults and was charged an extra person fee, but the room was not equipped with enough towels and shampoo, etc. for 3 people. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by terrible odor!!!! while the bed was comfy..the pillows leave a lot to be desired!!! the new decor is nice, however the strong smell of paint made us ill all night!!! Obviously the paint was cheap & the painter never heard of putting vanilla extract into the paint which eliminates odor yet doesn't affect the color!!! The breakfast choices were good but we didn't like the inconveince of having to walk to another building??? we are seeing another show in AC next month & have booked a room several block from this hotel which has an indoor pool/hot tub, free hot breakfast and only cost $9.00 more!!!! October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, good The rooms were comfy, the prices were good. There wasn't enough staff at the desk for check in, but they were pleasant and professional. It was strange that the front desk building and the rooms buildings weren't attached. The only complaint was that several of the halls were in renovation and the dust/smell was in a lot of the halls. I just wish I had known ahead of time that they were renovating. Someone with allergies or asthma would have had a difficult time, and would have needed this information prior to their stay. October 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience DON'T STAY HERE!!. This hotel is one of the worst I've ever been in. Dirty facility, staff is uncaring, physical plant is terrible. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating There were many people attempting to check in at the and time, the staff were very friendly under what could have been high tension/stress. Very professional. In addition, it was my Birthday and the staff was able to help my girlfriend with her surprise with a very nice room set up, something they did not have to do and were able to do without compromising security. Great job!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Neede a place away from the casinos due to pulling a boat Provided a comfortable place to say overnight when hauling a boat. Needed a hotel with a parking lot big enough with easy access. Hotel does provide a shuttle to casinos. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel I came from out of town and decided to stay in NJ to explore Atlantic City which was about a 20 minute drive so not too bad and had a great stay, very comfortable and staff was very helpful and nice when needed. When we got there , our check in was quick and easy, our room was neat and tidy and the beds were super comfortable. There was wifi but didn't work much in our room, I had to stand outside of the room to connect to the wifi and I was on the first floor. We had a two beds in our room and was surprised on how spacious it was compared to other hotels we've stayed at. And the bathroom was quite spacious as well. There was complimentary breakfast and there were plenty of food options to choose from. Fresh and delicious. Only thing I was a bitt disappointed about was that check out time is 12pm and I'm a priority member and as a priority member there are options of checking out later than the actual check out time and we weren't given that. Besides that we had a great stay and would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to anybody coming from out of town. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Hotel currently being remodeled. Stayed in a room that supposedly had been re-done, but had multiple items not updated and maintenance problems. Office is in separate building from all rooms. Elevator slow and clunky. Gym only has three pieces of aerobic type equipment. Windows do not open. I am a Platinum Club member and received no acknowledgment or recognition as such. Only good points are that the wi-fi actually worked and a copy of the paper was delivered to the door each morning. I will not stay at this location on my next trip and "do not" recommend this hotel! September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price for Memorial Weekend Property was under construction, therefore one elevator was not working and had a construction smell. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad check in experience I had a very bad check in experience. I showed up at the front desk at noon. Instead of telling me that 4 PM is the check in time and room will not be given until then. Front desk person took my credit card info and told me that room will be made available soon and I can relax at the pool until then. It would be much better if she told me to come back by 4 PM so that I could spend that time at some casino and return by 4 PM instead of waiting for her to call me. September 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express
Welcome to the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express
Select to close.
Welcome to the Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express Welcome to Our Newly Renovated Holiday Inn Express Lobby Breakfast Area Welcome! We Hope We Can Be Of Service! Moreys Pier in Wildwood NJ, Only 45 Minutes Away!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading