Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by a group vacation Room was not the cleanest,the sleeping was poor,because we had a suite with a pull out sofa bed of which no one could sleep on because the springs would stab you ,plus they were falling out of the bed.We had to put the mattress on the floor so my son and his wife could sleep.The other problem was there was sea lice in the ocean and there were no postings of this problem. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Our first time in Virginia Beach ; spending a couple of days with granddaughter. Great time, great swimming. We were especially impressed with LaToya who checked us in. Wonderful kindness sure got us off to a great start. Please thank her again. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The service, accommodations and view were really great! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, Friendly Staff Pros: The rooms themselves are comfortable, have adequate lighting (with the drapes open) and excellent internet speed. The location of the hotel on the beach is great. 99% of the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. It is a quiet hotel; very little noise from the surrounding rooms or the hallway. Cons: Parking is extremely limited and the spaces are not big enough for many of the cars out there today. It would be nice if there was a small table out on the balcony. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Honeymoon/Concert We came to VA Beach for our Honeymoon and to attend a concert at the Farm Bureau ampitheater. It was so cool during our stay that we were able to leave the sliding door open and hear the ocean all night while we slept. The room was clean and everything worked. Every room is close to the elevator and ice, great layout. Breakfast choices to please everyone and stayed open later than advertised both mornings we were there; able to eat our free breakfast outside in ocean breeze. After the concert I was hungry and crabby and the desk staff had a paper to hand out with restaurants close by and their hours so we didn't have to walk far to find something still open to feed me. We weren't always able to park in the main lot but there are two other lots very close by, we didn't see it as an inconvenience but if we had little kids we would've sent one of us to get the car and left the other at the hotel entrance with the kids, not a deal breaker. We will likely stay there again . August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice break... Stayed four days with extended family in three rooms. Had asked for them to be adjacent, but this was not done. The rooms were close to each other, and all were ocean view which was lovely. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Breakfast was fine....best to avoid between 8 and 9 am....rather crowded. All in all, a very nice, safe place to stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor conditions; 1st review rejected I wrote a review prior to this, but I guess it was not positive enough so it was rejected while I STILL wait for a member of the customer service team to "look into my complaints and contact me back". In short, we had a strong stench coming from behind our refrigerator which of course could not be fixed while we were there. The best anyone could do was spray a cleaning agent in the area multiple times throughout the day and night. It reeked horribly enough for me to lose sleep, but since the kids didn't mind and EVERYTHING else was booked around town, we stayed. The room was just simply less than mediocre and it did not help that the furniture was stained and damaged. The breakfast was nothing to rave about, but at least they served it when others don't. The staff was absolutely wonderful considering the circumstances. If you are vacationing with the intention of never being in the room, then you've found your place; but my recommendation is to go elsewhere for the same low quality, but cheaper. However, if you are looking to relax on your balcony, or in your room and hear the waves splash (with maybe a little bit of beach time), then you may want to consider spending a little more for higher quality. I stay at this brand all the time and this was the worst experience I have had within the IHG family. Every other hotel within the group, WONDERFUL! This one? Not even close. Luckily I used my points instead of paying cash or else I would have immediately demanded a refund. (But you would think our points would AT LEAST be refunded due to the inconvenience.) Save time, money, and future discomfort. When in Virginia Beach, find another oceanfront property. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fine Time Thanks for the stay. We had a great time. Beach access was fine, Staff were very nice (everyone we encountered). Plenty of things to do (eat, socialize, scenery, fun) within a walk from the location. We chose to go to VA Beach on a whim (first time). We feel that we were lucky to receive the value we did from this IHG property. Oh... beds were great. My wife usually complains, but she actually noted that the sleep she received was better than at home. August 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>