Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 681 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

My experience at this particular was excellent. The staff was great and the facilities was good. i would highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was verry comfortable and clean

By

July 18, 2016

Awesome, stay the breakfast was great. Enjoyed the stay with my two daughters. Will definitely return next year for same room if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

I had a great time and was impressed with the location. The hotel had easy access to the beach and boardwalk. The room was amazing and had a lot of space. I liked how the bedroom had a separate door from the living room/kitchen area. I enjoyed the oceanfront view from the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and relaxing visit.

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great ocean front location. The staff at the breakfast bar was kept very busy and did a good job of keeping up with the needs of the visitors. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. Can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good location and all of the rooms are oceanfront. We had a suite which was nice because of the extra room which made the stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great vacation get away

By

July 11, 2016

This was our year of coming here on vacation. It was great. We enjoyed our selves very much. We hope to return next year.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent View

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and tidy. The views of the beach were awesome. The breakfast area could have been kept more tidy with the number of people in there and they were out of certain breakfast items because of the large number of people there over the 4th of July week. Overall a great experience. The only other negative was the elevators (2 of them) were extremely slow and jammed pack all the time. We used the stairs as much as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Loved the view of the Ocean. Staffs were helpful. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure at the Beach

By

July 03, 2016

Although this was a business trip everything was pleasant during my stay. Elsie, was extremely helpful. And everyone else I encountered was as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, very comfortable beds

By

July 01, 2016

club

We loved the view and the dolphins that swam by every morning. The beds were extremely comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad check in staff

By

June 30, 2016

When I arrived after 6pm, the lady at the front desk started out being friendly, but then started to complain how hard her job and how they expected her to multi task. I am not sure why she was complaining, because she was only waiting on me, and the phones weren't ringing nor was there anyone else waiting. When she went to give us our key our room was not ready. She then told us she was told to "Stall" while they made sure the room was cleaned. We waited about 15 min, for them to do this. At this time, the staff member did not look to see if another room was available or anything like that. Other than the front desk personal at check in, most of the other staff was friendly, smiled and asked how the stay is, or if they could help find anything at breakfast.

Another complaint is called down to the front desk due to the tv remote wasn't working. they stated they would send someone up, and no one ever came up. After waiting an hour, I went down and asked for batteries myself

Last complaint, is on my second day the cleaning staff did not clean my room until after 6pm. After they called and asked if it needed to be cleaned. I am not sure why they called, as they started cleaning my floor (16 rooms) early in the morning, and I never had a "do not disturb" sign out. I left my room around 9 am, and did not get back until 5pm and they called around 5:30. I left my room before 6pm for dinner. When I got back, the bed was made, trashed emptied, and new towels. No other cleaning was done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation hotel

By

June 29, 2016

Staff kind and patient with all ages. They went out of their way to make everyone's stay comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less