Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 130 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Detalles a mejorar

By

July 17, 2016

club

Se nos asignó una habitación que no estaba arreglada para poder ser utilizada. La existencia en las habitaciones de una pequeña nevera a disposición de los huespedes sería algo excelente. El desayuno buffet ofrecia poca variedad de productos

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 12, 2016

2nd time at this hotel after 11 hours driving it was a welcoming,great cafe/bar 50 meters away

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalia Lasarte(General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

General service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Well recommend, the rooms were great, the staff very helpful and English speaking and the breakfast was very nice and we would stay again next year.

We did appreciate the 2ndfloor be available for smokers.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome break on a long journey

By

June 28, 2016

The staff were excellent and the room comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalia Lasarte(General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

destino

By

June 26, 2016

club

cómodo ,barato , internacional y cerca del centro,es lo que espero.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Natalia Lasarte
Read More
Read Less

Relación calidad precio muy buena

By

June 13, 2016

club

Hotel muy cerca de Vitoria (en 5' estás en Vitoria centro), con todas las comodidades y a muy buen precio.
Personal muy amable y atento. Habitaciones pequeñas pero modernas, funcionales y agradables.
Si tengo que ponerle alguna pequeña pega serían las supletorias. Viajamos con 2 niños y nos pusieron una supletoria (de tamaño de matrimonio) pero el colchón era muy blando.
Por contra, la cama principal de matrimonio estaba muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Natalia Lasarte
Read More
Read Less

lovely surprise finding this hotel

By

May 31, 2016

club

Travelling through Spain towards the end of a long day used satnav to search for Hotels. Found this HI xpress
and telephoned ahead. Was greeted by a very pleasant receptionist who confirmed she spoke a little English. Her English was actually better than mine. Sorted everything over the phone and was delighted with choice upon arrival. Will plan for future stopovers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalia Lasarte
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente en todos los aspectos

By

May 22, 2016

Un hotel estupendo, moderno, tranquilo, de fácil acceso desde la autopista y muy cercano al centro de Vitoria. La atención de todo el personal exquisita.
La habitación amplia, muy limpia, cómoda. Y se aparca sin problema

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. ¡Hasta pronto! Natalia Lasarte(Directora)
Read More
Read Less

location

By

May 10, 2016

the hotel is good located, when coming from france and going to portugal.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Natalia Lasarte(General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Calidad / precio excelente

By

May 04, 2016

club

Habitación sencilla pero moderna y cómoda.
Wifi con buena velocidad, conexión estable y gratuita
Desayuno flojo, sin zumo natural y con pocas opciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios que tan importantes son para poder mejorar día a día nuestros servicios dado que nuestro objetivo es que nuestros clientes tenga una estancia 10. Me alegra saber que considera tanto la calidad como el precio excelente. ¡Hasta pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Chambre et lit confortable

By

May 02, 2016

Très bonne expérience. Nous avons apprécié de pouvoir dormir en famille (4 personnes) pour un prix abordable. Apprécié aussi le changement pour une chambre non-fumeur.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Natalia Lasarte(General Manager)
Read More
Read Less

desayuno

By

April 27, 2016

club

me gustaria un desayuno con mas frutas y sumos naturales

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
Muchísimas gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios. Tomo nota de su recomendación pero le informo que cumplimos con el estándar que desde nuestra cadena hotelera nos indican y el desayuno no tiene ningún coste adicional. Espero poderle saludar de nuevo en una próxima ocasión. Un saludo, Natalia Lasarte
Read More
Read Less