Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional Airport Hotel Functional Airport Hotel, clean tidy but not much character September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hygene arrived at this hotel in high hopes.the first two rooms we were allocated the bed sheets were soiled.the first one it was blood stains. the second one it looked liked body fluid.the duty managerleewas very apologetic and offered us another room.i was hoping for the management to e mail me but nothing received.moving three times humping cases is not my idea of a relaxing stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, Top Service and Friendly Staff My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in September and enjoyed every minute of it. The location is excellent, the property looks so modern and is either new or refurbished. The staff are so helpful and caring, and it was obvious that they all are well trained. All corners of the hotel looked spotlessly clean. I strongly recommend this hotel to any guest who is looking for a comfortable stay against a reasonable price. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better! Great pool area with garden outlook - you wouldn't have known you were beside a busy airport. Spacious, quiet, clean and comfortable room. Shuttle service on time and efficient. Only downside was that someone hsd smoked in our room - it's non-smoking but guess they can't catch everyone. No restaurant and nothing nearby but they have salads pasta and panini available plus will order takeaway delivery. All in all very good especially as we got a good deal booking early. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near airport Great hotel if you have an early flight. Very near the airport with shuttle. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convinient business location Hotel staff is very obliged and friendly. When you arrive you feel welcome. Clean rooms and bathrooms. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Held up to the Holiday Inn Express Standard! We had a quick stay at this Holiday Inn Express - arriving late and leaving fairly early. Sometimes, these can be the most frustrating! But, this stay was flawless. They picked us up at the airport and our room was ready and waiting. They had the extra bed made up and the extra pillows delivered by the time we checked in. It was very easy. Besides a great bed and sheets, the bathroom shower was amazing! I would stay here again for any length of stay. The outside grounds looked lovely and the pool ready for swimming. They had outside patio tables for breakfast - and the buffet was lovely. Very French, with a bit of Holiday Inn Express thrown in! Go ahead and book...you won't be disappointed. The quality is what I expect and get when I stay at the Holiday Inn Express. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff My family stayed here for one night at the end of our holiday to be near the airport. The shuttle service is excellent. The hotel is very clean, the pool and surrounding area was extremely clean and pleasant. The rooms were great with large comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast was varied and plentiful. There is a limited choice on other meals but the ones we did have were excellent. All staff were extremely helpful, in particular Lee, Nacera and Jemina. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rendevous Marseille airport became the meeting point for our family after weeks of traveling. We enjoyed a simple room for a day, and a suite when Daughter joined. Although there are not many shops or restaurants near the hotels at the airport, the shuttle bus was prompt and timely to connect to airport and visit the city. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to crash! This hotel is a great place to crash when going between the the airport and onward travel. I arrived late, after the final train departure for my final destination and this hotel was reasonably priced and a pleasure to stay in. They collected me from the airport and dropped me off at the station in the morning. Overall a pleasant and very well priced overnight stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to local train /bus Just 8 min walk to local train/bus station, nice hotel with friendly staff, pool area relaxing. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, immaculately clean room, shame about lack of pool All the staff were friendly and attentive, the room was immaculately clean. breakfast was also very good. V easy to and from airport with the courtesy van (though remember to book the departure!). Only one real downside and that was the lack of functioning swimming pool. The manager explained there was a problem with chorine levels, which is entirely possible, but for mid-july in Marseille, it should have been sorted or the booking website amended as it's sold as a main feature of the booking. They could do with expanding the food selection in the evenings - it's an isolated hotel. That said, breakfast was very good. Its just a shame i had such an early flight and didnt feel hungry!! Will be returning. For the price, and the very recent age of the hotel, it's a good deal. Puts the on-site airport ibis to shame frankly. well worth taking the minibus across the motorway. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for money Give a 1005 score . everything was as expected .great staff helped us use train v/s bus to save money to get down town. All in all very happy with room and location close to airport and very easy to get down town. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent v convenient location for stop over, and easy access to aix-en- provence/city of marseilles by bus from airport. flexibility and efficiency of staff and service, excellent swimming pool ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second stay Great visit, extremely convenient to the airport, plan ahead for meals as there are few options close by, especially on weekends, very accommodating staff and well equipped rooms. This was our second stay at this hotel and we would definitely book there again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent all round hotel Great location close to airport with quick shuttle, friendly and helpful staff, nice pool, good room, all in all, everything is just fine. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Easy access to Marseille airport - free shuttle bus. Staff friendly and helpful. Room large, comfortable and very well equipped. Free wifi. Would stay again if in this area. Would have no hesitation staying in another HI Express if this is the standard I can expect. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent service; friendly taff, beautiful and confortable hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel except not-cool AC The hotel facilities look need. The bed is nice. The location is just 2 mins from the airport and perfect for anyone who has an early flight. The only problem is the AC was not working well. Even it was turn on and the fan was running, but the tempreture did not go down. So it was a little too hot to have a comfortable sleep. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and great service excellent service with a quick airport shuttle, swimming pool, good breakfast... Just one think about my room, unfortunately my room was near the elevator. Next time i will choose a room far away. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by swimming pool Very nice swimming pool. Very friendly service at the hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great stopover experience With their prompt service, shuttle bus service and no fuss approach to catering, the Marseilles Airport Holiday Inn was a great place for our transit travel accommodation. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and easy shuttle to airport Everthing was perfect, EXCEPT there was no INTERNET for the duration of our stay.... June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We were on our way home from a holliday accross France and Italy, and we needed a place to stay that was close to the Marseille airport. This Holliday Inn Express was a very nice hotel. Conveniently close to the airport. Very clean and presentable. Unfortunatly... The only visible employee was the Desk clerk who seemed to run the entire hotel by himself. It took allmost 30 minutes to do our check-in!!! The bed was very small. the air conditioning only worked on one side of the room. the television cable did not work properly on both television sets. I asked for two beers, and there was only one available!!!!! Very nice breakfast area, but the hot food was cold!!!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff aims to please and takes care of problems immediately June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This was an excellent hotel for an airport hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. The breakfast (included in the price) was good and was made nicer by having it outside in the garden. The room was clean and comfortable, with good facilities. The only mild complaint is the lack of food choices in the hotel or nearby, particularly if you are not a meat eater. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and bed, and the service was so helpful for our first time in ;France. We arrived tired after a very long flight, and were picked up at the airport and transported to a clean, comfortable room. Everyone was very helpful in helping us secure a taxi to the port the next morning. We also enjoyed the breakfast which was better even than Holiday Inn Express Motels here in the States. We enjoyed our stay, and we commend the excellent staff. We used our points, but still were treated like special guests. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Great Experience! We came to the Holiday Inn Express near the Marseilles airport, expecting great value and convenience: what we did not expect was an attractive, upbeat hotel with a wonderfully friendly staff. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by why no dinner? I previously stayed here because it offered dinner. The hotel in situated in an isolated position close to the airport but there are no restaurants/shops etc nearby. On this visit I was told the evening meal was no longer available - so had to make do with sandwiches bought at the airport (there are machines in the foyer selling salads etc but I didn't fancy any of them). So if you don't have a car you might find yourself going hungry or having to make do with salad from a machine or sarnies from the airport! Very disappointing. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place stay Staff is extremely helpful, rooms are very clean and comfortable, nice pool, and a free but "so-so" breakfast. This is the second time I've stayed there and my experience was great both times June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>