Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 165 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome family fun retreat!

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating and made us feel like they knew us! We used their grill and were able to have a cook out for the baseball team!
They were very kid friendly and understanding with us having over 20 9 years old children with us!

thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Beds

By

July 18, 2016

club

While the staff is extremely friendly and personable, and the rooms are clean and neat, there's just one thing missing..... a comfortable bed. It felt like sleeping on a wooden box covered with a bed sheet. This hotel would be outstanding is they got the mattresses replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express is always nice. The price is good and what can easily afford. Rooms are always clean and fresh. The beds are comfortable and linens are soft and fresh. The staff is friendly and the little things like shampoo, soap, hair dryer, iron, etc... are appreciated. We will always stay with Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

We had a wedding and also had to do some laundry afterwards before leaving town.it was late at night and the guest dryer was occupied so the clerk at the desk took my laundry and had it dried in the hotel dryer. I really appreciated that. I got to get some sleep that night!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

good stay for business trip in convenient pay and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff made this a great Stay! Will stay here again, when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Wabash

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great value, and great convenience in a location that has very few choices for hotels. You won't be sorry you chose the Holiday Inn Express. It is a diamond in the desert.

Read More
Read Less

WELCOME POINTS

By

June 20, 2016

I was asked and told that I would receive welcome points for Spire member. It did not happen. this is a re-occurring problem with HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 11, 2016

The staff at all positions were very hospitable. I stay in hotels a lot and this was one of my better experiences. Thank you for a wonderful two nights.
Now if only this web site was as good as the hotel. Too much stuff to fill in to just leave a good comment.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised at the changes!

By

June 03, 2016

club

This hotel was a notch above the hotels that we have stayed in the past! Staff and amenities were exemplary!

Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

May 22, 2016

club

We were given a "Suite" in the Anderson location. The only suggestion I would make is that, based on the fact that there were two of us, the lack of seating was a problem. The TV was in front of the beds, although it had a couch in the other area. It was cumbersome to watch TV as there was only a desk chair and couch. I would suggest that possibly the TV be set so as to turn it more toward the suite and provide another more comfortable chair to the area.
We arrived at around 4:oo pm and didn't need to go to bed for approximately 6 hrs., therefore we watched TV, with my brother on the couch and me in the office chair.

Read More
Read Less

wabash Holiday Inn

By

May 10, 2016

club

All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the hot tub was out of service, I was looking forward to using it and wasn't able to.

Read More
Read Less