Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Performance Another great stay with some very pleasant staff. Breakfast variety was more than I could imagine as it catered to all appetites. Well be definitely stay again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Great Staff and facility. Access to hotel is somewhat inconvenient, due to drive way access. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff. The staff is excellent. I'm treated as if I'm at home. Great place to stay June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room conditions The hot tub did not work and there were ants in the room June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not a HI Express near the top of my list. What I like about HI Express, is the attention to the guests by the staff. This particular property lacked that experience. There was no recognition of Priority Club Gold status. The room itself was fine, but the property was not taken care of very well. For example, the side door that had a sign that said a room key was needed to unlock 24 hours a day, actually was unlocked 24 hours a day. I never needed to use my key. This leaves a guest with a sense that guest safety is not important. The breakfast area was very small and became crowded when more than 8-10 were trying to get breakfast. Finally, I needed to checkout at 6 pm, because I didn't need the room for the 3rd night of my stay. I had completely packed and left my bags by the door so the cleaning crew could clean the room. When I checked out a 6, I asked if I could get a small discount on the rate since I wouldn't need the room and the room was already ready for another guest. I was immediately told "NO" and would be charged the full rate regardless. Not very accomodating to a Priority Club member. I was asking for no charge, just a small price break for a room I wasn't going to need. I probably wouldn't stay here again or recommend. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Wabash! Everything was great, from check in to check out. We were greeted with a snack bag of goodies, a phone call when we got to our room as to whether everything was fine. Beds were comfortable, shower was nice and hot. Cindy did an AMAZING job at breakfast. She really made the stay special. Will definately return. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by James Gutterridge The staff is great. They recognize you by name. Very helpful. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. The room was clean and stocked well. The hotel was close to the Honeywell Center where I needed to go. The only complaints I may have is that I wish the pool was open for longer hours...by the time I got done at the center I was not able to enjoy the pool....also, their sign should be bigger at the entrance of the strip mall.... difficult to find the motel if you don't know it's location, luckily I had read the reviews and knew it was located in a strip mall. :-) I would definitely stay here again. May 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay While the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast selection was very limited and some, such as the rolls and bagels, was stale. Seemed to be a lot of cigarette smoke smell for a hotel that is non-smoking and supposedly penalizes guests who smoke in the rooms. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Indiana The Wabash location is the best by far other in the Indiana area that I have been too! Recognition of Priority Members with a small goodie bag. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Saw the front desk take care of 2 customers with questions and was still able to check in people smoothly. I also asked for a good local place to eat and I was recommend to a place in downtown Wabash, Market Stree Grill. The small grill had a GREAT staff and AWESOME food. I would recommend this for anyone who has a extra few minutes for a good place to eat and mingle. The porperty was amazing. Especially impressed with the workout room. One of the BEST that I have seen so far. The only down fall is that you litteraly have to drive through the shopping center to get to there. I wish the website had a not of that for that would have been helpfull. Overall I give it the BEST of Indiana. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly Stayed with a group in town on business. The staff was all very friendly and smiles. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express- Wabash twice on business and it has been great both times. The owner and those that work there are friendly and accomodating. The entrance to the building is hard to find from the street, but once there it is a great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Wabash area. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly atmosphere, Clean bathroom and room When i got at the hotel staff was so helpful. they took care of me and my all needs very well from very beginning to the date i checked out. Great Hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over-all great experience I'm a Platinum member and stay at many hotels thoughout the country. HI Wabash is by far my favorite "home away from home" and I look forward to each and every stay at that location. Thumbs-up to the wonderful staff where they all work so hard to make me feel special and part of "their" family. I hightly recommend this wonderful Holiday Inn destination ! November 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3