Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel, pleasant staff, comfortable and clean rooms. It sits well off the road which makes it nice and quiet. Plus there's a pool and fitness room for exercise. There is a restaurant next door, The Galaxy, which is quite nice and has several types of seating, a varying menu, and is in easy walking distance from the hotel. We've stayed in this hotel several times and always found it to be exactly the same as it was the first time we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Everyone’ Auntie, Thank you for your very nice comments and your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Wadsworth, Ohio. We love the Galaxy Restaurant located next door! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Although we were not able to get two queen beds, we had a king bed suffice. It was a large clean room. The breakfast and gym were both above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Family get together

By

July 14, 2016

club

Went to Wadsworth for a family gathering and stayed at this hotel. It was enjoyable and the accommodations were very good. The only problem we really had was the price was increased a lot more then normal due to a Golf tournament that was not even being held in Wadsworth. The Breakfast was hot and good. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
It is so nice to hear your stay was enjoyable and the accommodations very good! We love when families get together with us! Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very nice room. Plenty of pillows. Clean bathroom with great shower and nice towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are very excited to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 01, 2016

The beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast was still available after 9:30am on several on the mornings of my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are very happy to hear the beds are very comfortable and the staff was friendly and courteous. Thank you for your nice words!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and friendly service!

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff did a great job and were all very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing a “Comfortable Room and Friendly Service”! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 29, 2016

We only stayed one night, but the staff was friendly, and the rooms were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing a “Great Place and Friendly Staff”! We appreciate your nice words!
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and good service

By

June 26, 2016

club

would highly recommend this holiday express,clean,comfortable and great staff. close to good restaurants and shopping facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing “Comfy Bed and Good Service”! We appreciate you highly recommending us to everyone!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great place to stay passing through. Breakfast is always a welcome sight and delicious as ever. Staff was courteous and the room was perfect. Going to seriously consider this place next time I'm passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We love hearing our location and room was Perfect! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

June 22, 2016

This location is the best stay I have had. Everything was perfect. I will be back to this establishment in the near future.
I would have liked to see some benches to relax on outside the hotel building.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are excited to hear this was your “Best Stay” ever! We will look into additional benches. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Ohio Visit

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and the experience is always nice for me and family members. I will return again in Sep for a HS reunion. Any time I go back to the area for business or to see family and friends I stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Southern Pines, NC, Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wadsworth, OH. We are a happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with family members. See you in September!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable mattress and choice of pillows

By

June 14, 2016

club

we sleep well at Holiday Inn Express
This was a particularly good one based
on staff friendliness and extras for Club Members

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We love to hear when you sleep well at Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for sharing the staff friendliness and we appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member!
Read More
Read Less