Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-09-2014)
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful beds! Near restaurants and main highway. Staff very friendly and helpful. Not most updated of hotels but beds very comfortable and clean. You do need to make sure tv works before unpacking if main entertainment. Pool is clean, but small and only a little over 5ft deep. Exercise room has nice variety of equipment and a scale that goes up to 400lbs! Check-in a little slow. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, good service Everything was good for my stay at hotel. I would definitely go back to that hotel whenever I go to the D.C. area June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement I loved the fact that the hotel looked wonderful, was affordable, located near my destination and had an indoor swimming pool( June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waldorf Holiday Inn Express for Interview I was here for business purposes of interviewing for a job. I was completely new to the area. The main road I used to travel on did not have a sign for the Holiday Inn Express and made it very difficult to find. My GPS took me around a couple different times before I finally found it. I would recommend to the hotel to add a sign to the other entrance as it is a heavily traveled road. The hotel itself was nice, clean, quiet and the staff was exceptionally nice and friendly. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good hotel I had a really nice stay here. I was down for business and decided to stay at this hotel because the Hampton Inn was a lot more expensive. Staff was nice, great location with lots to do around the hotel. Nice gym and indoor pool. Would definitely stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROADWARRIOR1953 I found the room to be very comfortable, clean and quiet. My next trip to that area I will request that room. The staff was cheerful, you could tell it was a good working environment. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay but breakfast staff needs help this was a great stay for 4 and a Dog! Staff was outstanding and people were very friendly. Only issue we had was they kept running out of food for breakfast. Would say it was a fluke but I was there with the family for 4 days and it happened every day.. this is the only thing this place needs to work on....would stay again! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service The check-in process was very quickly executed by a professional staff. This visit was more enjoyable for my family and friends. Thank you staff for a wonderful visit! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Quiet location I always stay at this location. The staff are very accommodating & helpful always. The pool hopefully has been cleaned since my last visit bt water is mostly very clear and inviting. The inside and outside of hotel r kept up well & the trash is always empty & it smells nice.I appreciate John a mgr here. He is an awesome mgr & always very easy to talk to & funny even at times. I look forward to visiting soon. May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience EVER My goodness, where do I start. Upon arriving to the establishment (sorry this place does not deserve to be addressed as a Hotel) my request for Adjoining Rooms went unanswered even though I called the day prior to arrival to confirm and was assured they would be. Knowing this is only a request, I was disappointed but not upset. So, they checked us into the 2 rooms they had reserved for us (This is the first IHG property in which I was NEVER acknowledged as a Platinum IHG customer or a previous IHG customer at all). Upon arriving to our 1st room (Room #210) the odor immediately took our breath away. There were several air fresheners placed within the room prior to our arrival by the establishment to obviously try to mask the odor. It smelled like a room that has had several pets in it that were not house broken and they recently shampooed the carpet, and the carpet was still wet. There was NO WAY we, or anyone else for that matter, could have stayed in this room. When we returned to the Front Desk, we were informed that they were booked and did not have any other room to move us too. I explained we could not stay in this room and the Front Desk told me they would take care of the bill. Once I returned home and checked my email, I found an emailed bill from the establishment for the room. Their idea of "taking care of it" was to discount the room by $20. They were fully aware that this room was not rentable and we did not stay in it. Rather than dealing with the establishment, I plan to dispute the charge to my credit card, which, in this case, is my IHG Rewards Club MC. The other room (Room #215) smelled a little stale, but was bearable. Therefore, four (4) businessmen had to share one (1) 2-bedded room. After waking up on Saturday morning, we noticed that it was extremely hard to turn the water off in the bathroom shower. Not putting too much thought to it, we dismissed it. However, after showering on Sunday morning, the water in the shower would now not turn off at all. We informed the Front Desk and they stated they would take a look at it. After spending the entire day away from the hotel, we arrived back at approximately 11:00pm to find that the room was never cleaned, we had no towels and the bathroom shower was completely disassembled with all of the hardware removed and just holes in their place. We called the Front Desk and the Clerk on duty informed us he had a room he could move us too. So, we packed everything up and moved to Room #225. This room was poorly cleaned with used razors left in the shower and trash found under the edge of the bed. Based on how our complaints were handled previously by this establishment, we chose to just deal with it and check out in the morning. This establishment is not in a condition to bear the Holiday Inn name. It could be described as a Motel, at best. I'm truly amazed at some of the reviews this establishment has received. Either the reviewer was dishonest or unaware of the standards that one should expect from an IHG Property. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!!!!! This hotel is magnificent from top to bottom. Best I've ever stayed in.. Everyone deserves a nice raise! They are kind, professional and classy! They should be a model for the company! May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff We really enjoyed this hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone staying in this area. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very nice accommodations. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Your front desk people are exceptional. Upon checking in I discovered I had made a mistake on the reservation. It was quickly discovered and corrected. The clerk always had a smile on her face. I'm not a breakfast person, but the coffee was great. Keep up the good work. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway The jacuzzi room gives you a beautiful waterview. The room is clean and very comfortable. A great getaway. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROADWARRIOR1953 THIS HOTEL IS LOCATED LESS THEN ONE MINUTE FROM THE LOCAL SURGICAL CENTER. CHECK-IN WAS QUICK, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE TV WAS HUGE, THE HEAT WAS NOT EXACT, I HAD TO MAKE FREQUENT CHANGES TO KEEP THE ROOM AT A CONSTANT TEMPETURE, I WILL BE STAYING THEIR THE NEXT TIME I AM IN THE AREA. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming, helpful staff We stayed on two occasions this Christmas and New Year 2014 and each time was made enjoyable by the staff at Waldorf Holiday Inn. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I was very pleased! Great comfort and relax in an extremely clean room. The front desk clerk was amazing. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! From the moment I checked in until I left, staff was excellent, John, Ken, GiGi and Jacentha they all was so great. Breakfast was great, rooms nice clean and very comfortable. I would stay again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomplicated Stay...with Pets ~ Priceless The staff made us feel genuinely welcomed from the front desk and beyond. I have a cocker spaniel and a sugar glider and the woman behind the desk showed interest without prolonging the check in. She also changed our room when I asked to be as far away from traffic as possible. Once in our room it was very clean and the furniture and appliances were in very good condition. Not 'used' feeling and damaged like alot of hotels. We did have an issue with the window being stuck open; we called the front desk and maintenance was there very quickly and had it fixed and was gone as quickly and politely without disturbing our stay. The room temperature and water temperature were very well maintained throughout our stay. The curtains CLOSED all the way blocking the light! This is a big deal for me as EVERY hotel I've stayed in I need clothespins in order to sleep b/c the curtains wont close properly. The rate on this room was WELL worth every penny! I am very happy to recommend it to anyone especially to those traveling in the area with pets. (Not many choices to hotels in the area that allow pets) But it is nice to know the one that does is worth staying in. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service, comfortable rooms We had a great stay, staff were welcoming and friendly, the rooms were well equipped, beds were comfy. We really enjoyed the breakfast selections, especially the cinnamon rolls, and there was more variety than at other similar hotels. All in all a relaxing experience. Thanks! December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COME IF U NEED TO RELAX The hotel is very nice inside and very clean always. The staff r well trained and very accomodating... I enjoy the smile they give uy every time. I always get treated w respect & even though I havent gt into the pool yet I will it looks clean lol... Thnks to a few GiGi,John,Donnie& Patrick as well :-) November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the beds This is a great safe location to stay. Nicr area malls and lots of food places close by and staff r great... You will not be disappointed I promise u... November 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I was very disappointed no bible in room Everything was very nice until I woke up in the morning to find out that there is no bible in the room .i start my day with scripture from the word of god luckley the gentelman at the front desk did help me and gave me A bible to start my day thanks to him November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing hotel Thnk u to John, Gigi, Donnie & Paul ... just a few great helpers of your team at Holiday inn express... you have all been great & I appreciate u! November 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, Horrible breakfast service! We checked in, the front desk lady was very helpful and polite! She called once we got settled in and all. BUT the next morning we got up and attended breakfast before heading out, the young lady that was refilling/restocking items as the GUEST were eating them was VERY RUDE!! As I sat there with my husband eating I seen her rolling her eyes at guest, she kept arguing with a young man (loudly), then proceeded to talk about him aloud in front of everyone. He wasn't saying anything back just wanted to get his breakfast and be on his way. So as he walked away ignoring her IGNORANCE she cursed about him to some other guest. Went on to let everyone know to "take it easy on the bacon, that's all that's left for us today" Really? Everyone kind of sat there in shock. I understand people aren't always going to get along BUT this is her job, to please the guest not be rude. I think they need to revaluate their staff. We will not be back nor will the 15 others we booked with. We were trying here as our new place when we travel every year but that will be our first and LAST stay there! I just cant believe what I saw. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay as always I have came several times to this location & my stay was very pleasant. The staff seem trained well and enjoy their jobs... I have never had an issue ever... The pool is indoor & clean :-) I am always happy to return & thank u for giving me a warm welcome !!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! You have a wonderful facility, very clean, modern, and the staff provides world class service. We look forward to having our family reunion and staying at your facility in July 2014!!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall the staff's customer service was great - every staff member greeted me with a smile and all were willing to help in whatever way I needed it. John, the day guy is a total asset to the company. Overall accommodations at the hotel were very good with one exception. My room spelled like smoke and really bothered by allergies that is the only reason for the poor in cleanliness. The room was visibly clean. I did report it with hopes the carpet or something can be cleaned. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great group hotel We had a large group (20 rooms) and the staff was great. We held an impromptu team dinner in the dining area, no problem holding all of us and a great location to our team games. Will use this hotel again for sure. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover in DC Good location for DC. New refurb. The advice given at breakfast regarding travel to Washington was very helpful. She was a great hostess. There were no Gold members goody bags. Chocolate bars were $2.75 but only $1.50 in Phila? September 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>