Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We really had a nice time. The wedding was wonderful and everyone that came stayed at the hotel. I wished they had a shuttle from the hotel to the golf course so we didn't have to drive so many cars. A lot of drinking going on we just wanted our guest to be safe. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Escape Spent three nights while attending a class reunion. Could not have picked a better place to stay - congenial staff and personnel; room appointed very nicely and very clean as was the entire facility. Would not hesitate to drive out of the way to stay here again. Of all the HI Es I have ever visited, this one ranks at the top. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality Thank you for your hospitality during my short stay during my grandmother's funeral. I drove down from up North and needed last minute accommodations. The Southern hospitality was evident throughout my stay. The room was comfortable however had a closed, musty smell to it. Perhaps could have been the high temperature setting on the air conditioning unit combined with the closed room, made the room feel humid and muggy like a rain forest. The bed skirts needed changing. There were obvious stains from lack of laundering. The variety of breakfast options was wonderful. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel and wonderful staff Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and hotel was quiet. I would recommend this hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Getting better, still need work I stay here routinely for business travel it's the only clean hotel in this area. Still the bedding and especially the pillows have room for improvement. The pillows are very hard. And room service appeared to not have changed my linens and there were wrinkles on the bed sheets after they had service the room. I have stayed here year ago and I must tell you they are making progress the staff is very helpful and very friendly as always but this hotel will require some investment to get it to where it could be four stars. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was great and the hotel is much nicer than most Holiday Inn Express. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff and clean room a comfortable stay as usual My only issue was that there were technical issues in getting to the internet. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I love staying at this hotel when I visit back home......it's very clean, the food is good. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not First Time I have stayed a number of times at this Hotel and the rooms and cleanliness of the hallways is much better on the 2nd floor than it is on the first floor. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Always clean and great staff. The breakfast buffet was great, had lots of food to chose from. The beds were very comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Town Great location for the friendly town and now far from the beach and main shopping area for supplies. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service the service is always great at this location, enjoying staying here everytime I come to this area it is my first choice for hotel accomodations. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by James G. The people here are exceptional. Great people. Great service. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. This hotel and its staff are superb. The property is easy to reach and nicely located to resturants, shopping, gas and recreation. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience I had everything I needed. Accomodations were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly Location was great for our event at River Landing room was comfortable and we had good nights rest after a very fun event. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay The bath counter was never wiped or cleaned and the furniture was never dusted or cleaned. It was reported to front desk but was never resolved June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Notify guests of changes in rooms from smoking to non-smoking! We always stay at this hotel when we visit family who live nearby and have always had positive experiences. However, this time we were given rooms on the third floor, but when we immediately returned to the front desk to tell the clerk that the rooms strongly smelled of smoke, we were told that the entire hotel is non-smoking but perhaps someone had smoked in those rooms that the clerk didn't know about. The clerk said we could be given a can of air freshener. The next day we learned that the third floor had just been converted from a smoking floor to non-smoking one or two weeks before our arrival. The desk clerks on the second day were very kind about moving us to the first floor. The point is that we should have been advised that the third floor had recently been changed from smoking to non-smoking and given the opportunity to decline those rooms, even when we made the initial reservation. Everyone specifically requesting non-smoking rooms, as we always do, should also be advised of this when making a reservation. On a positive note, I would like to compliment Rosie, the lady who works in the breakfast room. She is always very accommodating, pleasant, and friendly which makes the breakfast experience there more enjoyable than just the wonderful variety of food choices and nice atmosphere. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service Wallace Holiday Inn Express was absolutely amazing. Our stay was a wedding weekend and the service we received was wonderful. The rooms were totally organized so our family could be together. The location was great, the staff was amazing, and the weekend could not have been better. May 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience. Travel every week for work. Won't stay here again. Four night stay, two hangers in the room when I checked in. Went to front desk and asked for some more, was told she couldn't find any. Was told to ask housekeeping for more, so left a note the next morning, and also requested a remote for the TV that would turn it off and on. Both requests were ignored. Faucet in bathroom dripped constantly. Lots of noise in hallways. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Bound Very nice hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We started in a 2 queen room, which is not what was requested. We requested a king, non-smoking. The staff then found a king suite for our 2 day stay. The room was great and we were able to spread out and relax. We will definitely stay here again. March 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Internet connection is terrible. Very, very frustrating if your stay is business related. I stay there each month for business but am considering staying in Wilmington due to the overwhelming frustration with lack of internet service. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed We had two king bed suites. Clean large rooms right across from each other. The breakfast was hot and good. The staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay there again. This was the fourth trip to Wallace staying at Holiday Inn to visit family. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi sux 2nd time I've stayed there in past month. I was told wifi was being upgraded. If you need to get computer work done. Take ur laptop and set it up on the front desk. That's about the only place to get a signal. Modems are not that expensive!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great value remodeled I've been coming to this Holiday Inn for over 20 years. I have seen it remodeled inside and out several times. It is at the end phases of a new remodeling - new carpets, wallpaper, signage, etc. throughout. I find it to be clean, comfortable, and convenient for my needs. The staff is always pleasant, solves what few problems I've had and willing to share what they know about local restaurants, attractions, etc. Don't have a pool if that's important. Do have an exercise room and business center. some of the furniture is getting a little frayed March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Booked the Hotel online. The location is well placed between Wilmington and Raleigh and the restaurant next door has great food. Room was clean and comfortable. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room service Stayed there five days and the room cleanier ever other day left me with not wash clothes and my tub dirty. February 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard uncomfortable bed Stay in Holiday Inns all the time this was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever had. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was wonderful. The room, King suite was very clean and the bed was most relaxing. Look forward to another stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Thank you, H. Hall January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find in the middle of no where It was nice to find a clean hotel way out in wallace NC with a restaurant in walking for the hotel. The Mad Boar Restaurant has good food too! December 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>