Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    17

Bargain price

By

July 18, 2016

club

I think I got the best bang for the buck, the quality of service was greatly appreciated. The staff was very nice and the comfort of the room was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad that your stay at our hotel was a memorable one. We work hard to deliver an outstanding guest experience and we are glad that our efforts are appreciated. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Respite in Waller

By

July 18, 2016

club

The HIE in Waller is up to date, quiet and staffed by caring personal..Knowing I had to depart at 3:30 AM the next day, early check-in and a quiet room was important. The front desk manager personally went to make sure a room was cleaned and ready when I arrived before noon. The room was well appointed. A very nice hotel considering the somewhat isolated area. Plenty of restaurants and a CVS right nearby though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear pops72, Thank you for your great feedback. Our staff work very hard to earn the business of our valued guests everyday and when we get recognized, it makes us to do more. We hope you to see us soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice trip and great accomodation

By

July 18, 2016

club

My trip was great overall, the hotel was good and the my family was very happy. Our stay at the hotel was very satisfactory and we all had a great time during our stay, The pool was great and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear fernan47, I am delighted to hear that your family was very happy here. Our goal is to provide the best service possible for our guests. I hope that you and your family will choose us again and our brand hotels for your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality.

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and very helpful. They were able to fulfil all my needs, and they did so with a smile. Everything else was great too, my stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. We constantly try to deliver great service to our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

This is a great hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

I really like the staff here and they are very helpful. Waller is a small town and not much to do but the hotel was very nice to relax and I enjoyed it very much. The price was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear kellychris339, I thank you for staying here at the nicest hotel in Waller. We hope to see here soon again, we continue to strive for improvement everyday.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Great hotel. Everything was good. Very consistent with other Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Business35, Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review. We constantly try to deliver our brand experience to our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Too good for a Holiday Inn hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

I havve been in other holiday Inn hotels but never had such a great experience. The hotel is located in the middle of the country but has great views, very quiet and perfect for relaxing. I am glad I found the great hotel at a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad your stay with us was a memorable one. We hope you come back to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice trip

By

July 07, 2016

club

My trip was great. Everything was nice and I was very happy with overall service. The hotel looks very clean and new. The rooms were spacious and the amenities were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with us. Our hotel always tries to stay upgraded to offer the best value for our guests. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

July 05, 2016

club

The place has very good staff and great management team. They are caring and seems to understand what hospitality means. The quality of service was very nice and my trip was very successful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for a wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us. Please come back at our hotel soon!
Read More
Read Less

I am very pleased

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was spacious and very clean, the staff always very prompt to respond to my needs. The overall experience was great. I would stay here again. Thanks to hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear yunle99, Thank you for staying with us and for writing a great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great trip, best hotel and good price

By

July 03, 2016

club

My trip was great because I was able to rest well. I was impressed by the great room conditions, quality of breakfast and the friendliness of the staff. Great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear mimerc01, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a happy guest here

By

July 03, 2016

This place always makes me happy. My wife and I have been coming here for years and we have always treated very well. We stay here because it a quiet place, very comfortable room and fast check in and out. I would not stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Robereyes123, Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review. We always love it when you and your wife come to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less