• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BIRMINGHAM
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Hungarian
  2. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only well trained pets allowed, charges apply. A charge of GBP10.00 per pet per night applies. Guide dogs are welcome free of charge. A 20.00 Deposit per pet is required on arrival to cover any soiling accidents.
Pet deposit amount  20.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walsall Football Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
West Bromwich Albion Football Club
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Dudley Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Villa Park Football Stadium (Aston Villa)
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • 120 Free Car Parking spaces located on site

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:83
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Enjoy Easy Access to the M6 Motorway When You Stay at the Smart Holiday Inn Express Walsall, Just 12 miles from Birmingham Airport

Friendly staff are waiting to greet you in the hotel's contemporary Lobby, decorated with bright splashes of colour. We have plenty of free parking at our easy to reach location on the Tempus Ten Business Park, just off Junction 10 of the M6 and only 10 miles from Birmingham City Centre. Your comfortable Guest room at Holiday Inn Express
View More

Enjoy Easy Access to the M6 Motorway When You Stay at the Smart Holiday Inn Express Walsall, Just 12 miles from Birmingham Airport

Friendly staff are waiting to greet you in the hotel's contemporary Lobby, decorated with bright splashes of colour. We have plenty of free parking at our easy to reach location on the Tempus Ten Business Park, just off Junction 10 of the M6 and only 10 miles from Birmingham City Centre. Your comfortable Guest room at Holiday Inn Express Walsall has high-speed Internet, meaning you can catch up with emails at any time.

If you're visiting Walsall on business, take advantage of our conference facilities. All 3 of our naturally lit meeting rooms have free wireless Internet. You can plan your presentation at our self-service Business Centre, open 24-hours.

.

The Holiday Inn Express Walsall is well placed for exciting football fixtures with Aston Villa and Wolverhampton football grounds both within 10 miles. Ride rollercoasters with the family at nearby Drayton Manor Park. You can buy discounted entrance tickets from our friendly Front Desk staff.

Help yourself to juices, cereals and pastries at Holiday Inn Express Walsall's hot buffet breakfast included in rates. The Great Room is open for you to use until late, and there's free wireless Internet available. Early Check in is available for just £25.00 from 9.00am. USE SAT NAV POSTCODE WS2 8RL

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Walsall's location just off Junction 10 of the M6 means you'll have easy motorway access to the NEC, Birmingham, and other West Midlands attractions. Enjoy stress-free parking as we have 120 free spaces for residents and visitors. All room rates include a hot buffet breakfast and free Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was freezing This hotel was fine with the exception of the room which was freezing. Someone had put the heater/aircon unit at its coldest setting and left it to run. I would normally eat dinner in my room but had to go down stairs for a heat. This was not just a problem with my room as staff members where running round with heaters on my floor. I had to stay an additional night in the Midlands but choose to go to the Holiday Inn Express rather than go to this hotel again. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor standard Staff is friendly and try do their best. But it is not easy when the hotel is "old" and the rooms are not clean as standard Holiday Inn hotels. Water couldn't come out from the sink in the bathroom, shower water goes out but slowly etc. I am sorry to say I will not stay at this hotel again and I stay a lot in the Birmingham area... January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We held our wedding at the Holiday inn J10 Walsall, what a fantastic venue. We have stayed here a few times prior to the wedding and have always found it to be brilliant. All of the staff are great, especially Andrew who managed our wedding day, John the Nights Manager, and Claire who managed our overall wedding booking. Everyone had a fantastic day/evening and commented oh lovely the food was. Not one single complaint about this hotel, something for all other Holiday Inn's to live up to. January 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid like the plague i had stayed in this hotel around 9 nights all together over a period of 2 months each one of those nights I had major incidents to name a few T.v did not work for the entire night, paid full price for the executive suite but nobody serviced my room apparent lack of staff as mentioned by reception i had to change the sheets myself I was not offered any help by the staff. I was accused of running away without paying when it was the hotels fault for not knowing what agents they use to fill their rooms i ended up getting charged twice that was in december its january now i still havent got the refund i was promised even though I tried to show proof of the booking and payment to the reception they didnt want to know. There was a party going on in the restaurant so I was told I couldnt eat there only option was to have my food taken to my room for which they would charge me £4.50 which is just absurd. The next time I stayed upon my arrival in my room which again I have paid full price for the executive suite I realise there are ginger hair and crumbs in my sheets. Ironically I have black hair which means the sheets werent changed. I went back down to reception and was told to wait for house keeping to come and sort the problem out I waited for 2 hours, No word from them I visted reception to be told house keeping were on their way. When they did arrive I was handed a set of bed sheets without even a apology. The heaters or the air conditioning has never worked in this place since I would say early december they give you these terrible heaters which you cant select the tempreture theres only 2 choices either you boil with the heater on all night or you freeze to death with the window open. After reporting every incident to the management I have not been compensated or anything not even recieved a apology to be completely fair I just want the money that is owed to me that they promised since they have found the booking but no word from the staff.... January 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Poor This hotel is definitely on the slide. My first dozen or so stays were event free and quite comfortable, however 5 of my last 6 stays have had issues. Be aware that the heating system is faulty and if you are unlucky enough to be in one of these rooms prepare for an awful sleepless and noisy night. After I complained they knocked off a paltry £25, not exactly appropriate compensation for a sleepless night. The spa also appears to be constantly out of order, you should always order room service well before 10pm otherwise you may go hungry either because they refuse to serve you or what they deliver is inedible. They have also managed to invoice me for other people's stays, charge me for no show when I have checked in and kept me waiting for an hour to check in as they have mis-allocated rooms. I would not stay at this hotel again, badly run and problem strewn. January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by really disappointed really disappointed, I booked this hotel for 2 nights for my sister & brother-in-laws 35th wedding anniversary surprise. when they checked in there was a large dark hair in the duvet cover, the duvet cover also had marks down the side of it. the cup had a large crack in it ( which was replaced when she took it back to reception) The curtains & nets had mould on them. Also they had to ask for the shower curtain to be changed as it had thick pink stuff on it. I did feel embarrassed as we had booked the Hotel as a surprise for them. I will not be using this Hotel again , January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always pleasant I often stay at this hotel and always find it pleasant. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Upon check in no family room booked. Receptionist very negative but friendly enough. Finally given a room in executive part of hotel, fine but kids had to sleep on a sofa bed which does not sleep 2!!! Asked at reception for fold away bed for 1 child - negative NO again!!! Was advised could not eat in the restaurant as there was a function there that day - could eat in the bar and pay GBP12 for a burger!!! Extra toppings at GBP2.50 EACH!!! Rip off comes to mind!! Ate out that evening although we had had a long day travelling. Breakfast was a shambles - tables not laid out, food on the floor not picked up, hardly any staff working and what staff were there they had faces down to their knees!! Not friendly at all. No notices to state pay for breakfast at reception which gives you discount - not good. We didn't have breakfast 2nd morning, we could not stomach it again. Coffee was black sludge, milk was warm, terrible. There was plates etc left on floors of corridors for hours, it seemed lacking in staff was the problem here. Carpets not kept clean, hoovered would have been nice. Pool facilities very poor. Adults have to accompany under 16's but there were no chairs to sit on around pool side, again very poorly designed and not very clean. We choose this hotel over the hotel we normally stay at as I thought by Holiday Inn having a swimming pool would be good for the kids. Very dis-satisfied customer. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Changed booking and no restaurant Booked a disabled room, but the booking was changed to a standard room- still don't know how and why. Took an hour to sort and prepare a disabled room when we arrived. Receptionist not aware of which rooms were accessible. Was told before I booked that restaurant was open to guests. When we arrived, we were told it was not. There was a buffet service for coach party guests, which the manager dot us it to, but the food was awful and we had to queue like for school dinners. Had to go out the next night, as we were meeting my parents and I would not subject them to the sort of food we were given the night before. This was less convenient for my disabled wife. The whole point of booking the holiday inn was that it had an on-site restaurant! The manager was helpful, but it should not have been necessary. I only booked 10 days before arrival, so they should have known about the restaurant. Very cheap stay, but I expected much better service from a Holiday inn and would expect the staff to be more knowledgeable about there facilities January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by receptionist was really nice and helpful Experience of the hotel was excellent always helpful January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value pleasant stay We stayed two nights in two family rooms. It was a perfect base for us to visit the local area and family nearby over Xmas. Breakfast was good and great service. Pool and gym well used to wear the kids out. Our only issue was the room temperature too hot in one room too cold in the other. We didn't seem to be able to change that with the aircon/heater in the room. Otherwise a lovely stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! This Holiday Inn is by far the most welcoming of all. The staff at reception were fantastic. They definitely set the tone of the stay. The warmth and pleasantries from everyone was a highlight and everyone deserves to be recognised for their efforts. Also to mention priority club members are recognised and are made to feel valued. The location of the hotel, amenities and what you get for your money is fantastic. The room is perfect and to the high standards you would expect with Holiday Inn. I highly recommend a stay here and would definitely come back. Many thanks! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for a festive break For a two night stay this hotel was great and good value for money. made use of the pool and would book. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing xmas break We treated my parents for a 3 night break after xmas & was totally disappointed. Apparently the spa hadn't been working all year, the rooms were clean although one room constantly had a bad damp smell, none of the room heaters /air con were working and the rooms were very cold, we only had summer quilts on bed. we managed to get a couple of fan heaters from reception. The manager was trying to help as much as possible. we also were unable to eat in the restaurant or bar, it was room service only with a charge of £4.99 per tray. so this men't 2 of us had to drive somewhere every time we wanted to eat. if all this had been mentioned at the time of booking then you know what to expect for the price you are paying.. felt like id let my family down and we didn't have the leisurely break we intended. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by missing attention to detail! first impressions do stick with you and it seems that this hotel needs to sharpen its act . Wasn't recognized as a IHG rewards member, not told about the breakfast arrangements, poor reception sign in . They had AC problems but instead of notifying me upfront had to find out the hard way - ie cold executive room . They had to ship in mobile heaters. Pool was good - but self service. Breakfast was an enjoyable service - thanks Andrew aka sammy davis Jnr III he made it enjoyable for the kids. Holiday Inns seem a bit slower to sharpen up their skills compared to Holiday inn express . Give this hotel a couple of months to get in shape! NB Make sure you get a voucher from reception for breakfast otherwise it will cost you another £5 on top per person !!... January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wouln't go here again The room was ok though I did find a hair in the bed. The J10 fitness centre was good and I enjoyed the pool. On the nights that i stayed there we couldn't use the resurant as the first night there was a party going on and the second night a wedding party was going on. We were not told about this on arriving. We had kids running around the corridors till midnight while the wedding party was going on. The website says that it has a lift but I was unable to find one. it is also the only holiday inn that I have stayed in where you have to pay for breakfast and have to pay for the internet. I will not be using this hotel again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic break We were a party of 9 staying for a christmas break. We had pre booked an evening meal in the restaurant. Upon arrival we were not told that a wedding party had been allocated the entire restaurant. After mentioning our situation to guest services the hotel manager made a personal visit to our room to advise of a solution. The manager and staff went out of their way to accommodate us and we had a very pleasant evening. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Stayed for four nights at the beginning of December. The hotel is quite well presented, but not as well as other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. The biggest let down is the Menu, which is limited for this class of hotel, a steak at £17.95. came with some unusual chips and a filled tomato (with what?). On one evening the whole restaurant menu was off, bar menu was the option this was similar to Holiday Inn Express and not good enough for this hotel. I also feel the chef requires additional training. December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Party Venue or Hotel? This was a memorable experience, but for the wrong reasons. We stayed on the weekend of 13-15 Dec 13 in order to visit close family and the Birmingham Christmas market. What we weren't prepared for was staying in a hotel was more akin to a nightclub than a Holiday Inn. There were large organised parties on both nights of Friday and Saturday. The parties were hosted in the hotels public rooms, which meant that the dining facility was closed to hotel guests (no notice given) and that the bar was full of loud, merry and singing party goers – intent on having a good time, regardless of anyone else around them. No provision was made for regular hotel guests; no quiet area to enjoy a drink and conversation and there was no were to dine on the premises (contrary to the hotels advertised facilities); on return back to the hotel you had to push your way into the hotel entrance passed the many smokers. We had to retire to our room to evade the noise. The music eventually stopped at thirty minutes passed midnight; then after a further hour of drunken party goers in the corridors we were able to get some sleep. This was the routine for both the Friday and Saturday nights. We complained to the desk and all we received were verbal apologies (nothing practical); the duty manager took our complaint and details, but we are still waiting a response? I can only assume that this particular Holiday Inn doesn't take customer complaints too seriously. My advice is to give this hotel a wide berth, at least until after the holiday season – definitely not a venue for children from my personal experience. Generally very disappointed that Holiday Inn put these parties on in public rooms to the detriment of other hotel guests. On check out I was one of many complaining about their experiences as a consequence of the poor service received at this hotel. Perhaps this is an hotel struggling with its identity - Party Venue or Hotel? You can't have it both ways... December 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn review Bed comfy Too noisy as xmas party which i was not made aware if beforehand, had i known i would not have booked as wanted a relaxing night and undisturbed sleep. No shower curtain or shower gel Spoke to duty manager regarding noise when i was checking out she apologised and offered 50% off on next stay. December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again at this hotel :( We arrived at 9.30ish( paid for breakfast for the 2 nights we were staying), we was then told where our room was, but no info at all as regards times or where the breakfast room was or the leisure facilities, the pillows on our bed were so flat they were very uncomfortable so much so that the next day my neck ached terrible, at breakfast the next morning we were shown to our table, then kirsty came over and not quietly at all said we had not paid for breakfast as you can imagine we were both very embarrassed , I took her to see the night porter whom we had paid the money to the night previous whom confirmed we had indeed paid, although she did refund the £13 we still felt bad about our experience, then when we asked what time dinner was from & to she then told us there was no evening meal sat & Sunday we had not been informed of this at all, we both felt that we was being forced to eat out which because we both anted a drink we then had to pay out £14 for a taxi from & to the hotel, we were not offered any form of compensation for our inconvienence the other problem we had the window lock was broken in our room but by this time we had had enough, we stay in hotels up in the midlands approx. once a month ,we have stayed in other holiday inns with no problems at all , we will never stay at this one again. December 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anyone for blistered skin? Stayed here for one night (Saturday) and was not overly impressed. Welcome was adequate, wasn't made clear if my stay had already been paid for online or if I needed to pay when I checked out. Room appeared clean on first impressions, although there was a large tear in the net curtain. Attempted to have a bath to relax after my drive, ran the bath which was scalding hot so I left it to cool for 10 minutes. When I came back to the bathroom the bath had emptied! Undeterred, I decided to have a shower instead. However, when I turned the shower on the water was blisteringly hot and I was unable to get it any cooler. I called Reception, which took a long time to answer. They agreed to send someone to help. 20 minutes later, nobody had arrived so I picked up the phone to call Reception once more. It was then that I noticed a large 'curly' hair in the cradle of the phone!! Very off putting... Two male members of staff appeared to help with the shower, one of which was very patronising as the fault was with the shower, not the operator. The one saving grace was a very helpful member of staff who helped us out with more tea, coffee and sugar when we returned in the late hours of the night, he was very pleasant and helpful. The next day, when putting my shoes on, I also noticed a dead wasp on the carpet. In December? Check out was disorganised, with a large queue of people waiting and not enough Reception staff. As mentioned earlier, I was unsure as to whether I had already been charged for my stay or not, but after waiting for 10 minutes I decided to use the 'Express Checkout' option - a small woven basket to throw your room card in... Overall, unimpressed would be an understatement and I'm glad I didn't pay the full price having booked through a 3rd party website. December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by email to manager Following discussions with your reception staff on checking out on Saturday, they asked me to email you directly. We have used Holiday Inns now for decades and have been on their Priority loyalty scheme for many years. Our experiences have always been that you can rely on the standards shown during a stay at a Holiday Inn wherever in the world you might be. But we were very disappointed in our stay with you, indeed it was probably the worst Holiday Inn experience we have ever encountered. As leisure travellers now, we specifically look for hotels with leisure facilities. Arriving to find the spa was not available was a bad start.You must provide facilities that you advertise. Both nights were not comfortable due to the bedding. The duvet was thin and small. The cover for it was over large, resulting in just a double thickness of cover around the inadequate duvet. It had been tucked under the mattress, so when freed from that, the undersheet simply came adrift from under the mattress. We had a cup of coffee using the hospitality tray on our first night. The coffee sachets were not replaced for the second night. We took a glass containing ice from the bar to the room on the first night. It was not taken away when the room was made up, just left, with water in it next to the tray. Walking along the long corridors to our room on our last evening, the standard of cleaning was poor. Items of litter were just left there. Someone needs to walk these corridors once in a while, especially when you have partygoers in residence. Not a happy stay. On a more positive note, we did find, with only one exception, your reception staff friendly and helpful, especially "Sara" I think her name was. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Points Staff are great and really make you welcome. Only negative at this hotel is keeping track of the bonus points. Every other IHG site I stay at gives a redemption coupon but it's done manually at Walsall. With good intent I believe, but it only works if the points are actually allocated. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Merry Christmas I use this hotel regularly abd just had a christmas party here,which was fantastic. I did notice there was a very unreasonable couple who did not grasp it was a party night in december and were quite rude to the staff. Great time had and look forward to returning next year. December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd visit disappointing this is the 3rd time we have stayed here,the last 2 occasions we have been impressed with everything sadly on this occasion the visit was disappointing from the moment we arrived we had booked for 2 nights,a family room as no double was available ,we were in fact given an executive room which we were pleasantly suprised,however as a result this room was let down by the fact it had no heating! i called reception and they said they would send the duty manager to have a look,after some 30 mins in a cold room noone arrived,we called reception again and eventually a member of staff came with a portable heater,some 20 mins later the duty manager? arrived he stated that he knew there was a problem with the heating in this area the 2nd night of our stay we had arranged to meet friends who had travelled several miles to meet us for a meal,only to discover the restaurant was closed due to a private function we were not informed of this on booking or on arrival and felt extremely let down by the service provided whilst i understand the hotel needs to have these events to maintain business, it should not be at the expense of its 'bread and butter' guests overall we have been left with mixed emotions after this stay we have periodically used it as a base between destinations but after this we may consider an alternative location overall we feel that the hotel should have told us on arrival that there was no heating,and a portable heater should have been available in the room,and also we should have been advised the restaurant was closed to guests to enable us to make other arrangements or at least stop our friends travelling un-neccessarily i would appreciate a response from the hotel regarding these comments December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable.relaxing.excellent service. Warming welcome on a cold evening.friendly staff .excellent customer service.lovely spacious rooms .didnt get chance to try the gym but enjoyed a refreshing early morning swim in the pool.buffet breakfast was piping hot and plenty of choice.staff couldnt have been more helpful.i look forward to staying here again in the future.highly rated. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An otherwise pleasant stay was spoilt by function We arrived around 7 oclock and were hoping to eat in the restaurant. However, as there was a christmas function on the restaurant was just shutting. We were advised that we could still order bar meals and room service. After taking our luggage to the room we made our way to the bar area to have a game of pool and a drink. Because of the xmas function there were large queues at the bar so we thought we would wait till the queues died down a bit. Also, a photographer had set up next to the pool table which made taking certain shots almost impossible. The queues at the bar didn't go away so we went back to our room and ordered room service. It took over an hour to arrive and when it did the cheesey chips had no cheese, the toasted sandwich wasnt toasted, one drink was wrong and one was missing and there was no ice. The receptionist appologised and went away to see what she could do. On returning she told us the hotel didnt do cheesey chips and they didnt stock the drink that was wrong. Surely we should have been told this on the phone. She did bring the missing drink and the ice and we did get some of the items complimentary. Our room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. We had an excellent nights sleep. The breakfast next morning was very enjoyable. I would happily stay at this hotel again but would ring first to make sure there were no functions on. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to next visit Even though there were 5 parties in full flow, my partner and I were not kept waiting for drinks or food or felt over crowded at any time during our 2 night stay. Staff were very helpful - even apologising for a wait we never experienced. Room was large enough for 2 to be comfortable, but I did feel a spring or 2 in the bed - but it was big enough to move away from them! Pool and Jacuzzi smaller than anticipated from photo's on the website, but we did have over an hour in there so it couldn't have been that bad! The bar food was lovely and about the price you'd expect in a hotel. Overall a thoroughly good stay which will be repeated. Soon I hope! December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No heating & unable to watch TV Heating wasn't working in the room - wasn't offered an alternative room, eventually got an electric heater. Lights not working in main entrance of the bedroom, had to put up with the lamp shade. Unable to operate the T.V - buttons not working, requested for a remote control as there wasn't one in the room - got the remote 38mins later - kids had gone to bed by then. December 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Walsall M6, Jct. 10
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Walsall M6, Jct. 10
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Walsall M6, Jct. 10 Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Walsall M6, Jct. 10 Front Desk with Friendly Efficient Staff Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading