Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A very good choice on your way to FL The hotel offers one of the best included breakfasts we have encountered, along with comfortable beds and a quiet environment. We will re-visit. JG Hagloch October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay enjoyed our stay, comfortable room and bed, nice amenities and friendly staff. Would stay here again if in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean,easy to get to, good breakfast. Nice place to stay while traveling and passing through. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Folks This is my second stay on the property and have found their hospitality outstanding! The desk and housekeeping are excellent as well as the breakfast provision. Met some really great people there and enjoyed the stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The room and staff were outstanding. I will stay here in the future October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent stay I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Walterboro when I am traveling between my home in NC and family in Florida. I always find the hotel staff to be welcoming and helpful. The rooms are large, clean and very quiet. I will always stay here when passing through. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Average Option The hotel is a good, average HI Express. Clean, quiet, and convenient to I-95. Only one problem...we were assigned to a room already occupied...twice! An obvious mix up at the front desk and a little embarrassing walking in on strangers. Adam, at the front desk, took charge and rectified the issue swiftly and to our satisfaction. We ended up with a free room for the evening. The room was clean, although the bed was a little uncomfortable. The breakfast was satisfactory and the great room was clean. The lady attending the breakfast was friendly and she was attentive to the guests' needs. I'd stay there again, even with the room mixup issue. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, very clean, friendly staff, great rest The HI Express of Walterboro stay was an excellent experience. The registration over the phone was easy and staff helpful. Upon arrival there was no problem checking in at the front desk. We were pleased with the cleanliness of every area of the hotel, especially our room. We were greatly impressed with the choice of Italian marble flooring tiles for entrance and halls, and dining area. It is so much cleaner than carpet and stays beautiful long after carpet has been replaced many times. The temp. was just right, no noises from the Interstate, room properly shaded when curtains were drawn. The mattress was very comfortable and so were the pillows. The TV service provider could put some shows on worth watching. It would have been a waste of time. The breakfast area was clean and the breakfast good, and the staff excellent. Great location, near Interstate, and no noises, close to restaurants. This high rating should be worth a half off coupon or at least a marketing job offer : ) No, I gave you my actual true opinions. October 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>