Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

We have stayed here a couple of times. It's a basic hotel. It's clean and comfortable. Breakfast is provided with limited choices. The food is fair. If you are looking for place to sleep it fits the bill fairly well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express your home away from home in Walterboro, South Carolina! We appreciate this wonderful feedback about your stay and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

July 17, 2016

Right on the highway; great place to stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for recommending our convenient location to fellow travelers! We are glad that we could provide a comfortable place to stop and rest during your travels along Interstate 95. We appreciate these kind words about your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

best pillows

By

July 14, 2016

club

the pillows were great the mattress was comfortable. We just needed somewhere to sleep worked great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for recommending our comfortable accommodations to fellow travelers! We appreciate the kind words about your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

would stay again. bed comfortable, breakfast good, clean room. Coffee available before breakfast. attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro to fellow travelers! We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable beds, complimentary breakfast and clean rooms! Please come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great room, plenty of space.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great room, plenty of space. Breakfast bar was just what my kids needed and allowed us a quick start on our day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you were able to join us in the morning for our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We appreciate the kind words about our spacious guest rooms and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Offer assistance and information about areas dinning facilities. What other local items of interest. Details about in house facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are so glad to hear that you had a five star experience at the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro! We appreciate these kind words about our friendly team and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everyone made our stay excellent. From our check in to check out, we had great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing this five star review with our team! We appreciate the kind words about our excellent customer service and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to I-95, quiet room, professional staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel was easy to access from the interstate. Exterior appearance was appealing. Rooms were a bit more narrow than customary rooms. Quiet rooms, clean, and furnishings up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for recommending our convenient location, quiet atmosphere and comfortable guest rooms to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

No Pool

By

June 27, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was a little overpriced and they have NO POOL!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our rates do vary based on dates and availability, so we encourage travelers to give us a call as soon as they know their travel dates. We are grateful for this feedback and wish you the best of luck during future travels! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stop on I-95

By

June 27, 2016

club

This is a great spot to make a stop when travelling up or down I-95. The staff are friendly and the rooms are neat and clean. We were hoping for a pool but after a long day on the road a clean shower and a comfortable bed were enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! It is always wonderful to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and hope that you will come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stop over on way to Flordia

By

June 24, 2016

club

Late night check in went smoothly and quickly. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. Internet access and charging for multiple devices was easy and quick. Would recommend this hotel without reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that our hotel was a great stop over. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Walterboro
Read More
Read Less

Quiet relaxing stop

By

June 24, 2016

club

This hotel is in the middle of nowhere Georgia and provided a quiet place to spend the night. everything was as I have come to expect from Holiday express.
Only two negative things come to mind. The rates were higher than the other Holiday Express I stayed at the night before and no mention was made of the rewards membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We are located in Walterboro, South Carolina along Interstate 95. We are truly grateful for your commitment to the brand and hope that you were recognized as a valued IHG Rewards Member upon your arrival at our location. Please come back to see us again in the future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less