Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My Husband and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. We have always found that our stay was enjoyable. They also have clean rooms and are usually in ares that you feel safe in when traveling. The beds are very comfortable, as a matter of fact we purchase two beds for our home. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service The Holiday Inn Express, Walterboro, South Carolina, provides quality, service and price. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Have stayed many times, and will return. This property is comfortable and consistent, you pretty much can rely on knowing what you will be getting there. It has always been clean and inviting. We will stay there often while driving to Florida. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Easy access off I-95. Clean and comfortable room. Easy check in and check out. Staff is friendly and courtious November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our Favorite Holiday Inn's Great staff, check in and check out very quick. Room was perfect for us. Had a good sleep and enjoyed the breakfast, Nancy was the perfect "breakfast girl". We have been Priority club members for over 20 years. Will definitely stay here on our travel home from Florida in future years. Can't wait to see the updates & the remodeling! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Had issue upon arrival night due to some communication errors but the staff was more than helpful and assisted us with our rooms for our second night. Staff was beyond accommodating and location was nice and clean. Breakfast was outstanding as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home away from home This was my 11th stay and enjoyed the comforts each time. The staff makes you feel 'at home', even with home baked cookies! The breakfast was good and the help exceptional. The only downside was the pillows, they had an odor and soft and firm just doesn't work for me. I need medium, sorry. November 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Never Again Terrible bed and pillows. Room was not clean. Bathroom was not clean. Used soap on the counter, hair on the floor… One elevator that was not working well. Cockroaches in the stair way. Needs a major overhaul before I stay there again. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stopped here on a trip to Florida. Easy access from I-95. Hotel was clean, modern and well setup. Staff very friendly and efficient. Very comfortable beds and rooms were very clean. Many nice extras to make the stay more enjoyable. A great breakfast buffet and dining room was well setup and clean. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dated and over priced Looks new from the outside but worn out when you get inside November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General atmosphere I was very impressed with the over-all friendliness of the staff, and the first impression when entering the facility . The cleanliness was well noted. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest We stay in Walterboro HIE once or twice a year on our "snowbird" path, usually in the springtime, returning north. This time we stayed on our trip south in the fall and made our reservation weeks in advance. Although the room was clean and comfortable, as usual, I must comment on the fact that we were placed at the end of the 1st floor hallway with no recognition of the fact that we always request a room away from elevators, ice machines, etc. This room was across the hall from the exit door and the outside "smokers bench." Other HIE hotels acknowledge our returning trips when we arrive and provide us with the room we have requested. It would be nice if Walterboro could do the same. Thank you. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stop On Way Home Nice hotel with friendly staff. Bad part is only 2 places to eat dinner, but that is not the hotels problem. Perfect location for a restful stop on the way back home from Florida. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walterboro, SC This is my 3rd stay at this location. Very easy on and off of I-95 travelling from Maryland or North Carolina to Florida. Registration desk staff is always friendly and welcoming. After a long day of driving, that is greatly appreciated. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good choice on your way to FL The hotel offers one of the best included breakfasts we have encountered, along with comfortable beds and a quiet environment. We will re-visit. JG Hagloch October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay enjoyed our stay, comfortable room and bed, nice amenities and friendly staff. Would stay here again if in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean,easy to get to, good breakfast. Nice place to stay while traveling and passing through. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Folks This is my second stay on the property and have found their hospitality outstanding! The desk and housekeeping are excellent as well as the breakfast provision. Met some really great people there and enjoyed the stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The room and staff were outstanding. I will stay here in the future October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent stay I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Walterboro when I am traveling between my home in NC and family in Florida. I always find the hotel staff to be welcoming and helpful. The rooms are large, clean and very quiet. I will always stay here when passing through. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Average Option The hotel is a good, average HI Express. Clean, quiet, and convenient to I-95. Only one problem...we were assigned to a room already occupied...twice! An obvious mix up at the front desk and a little embarrassing walking in on strangers. Adam, at the front desk, took charge and rectified the issue swiftly and to our satisfaction. We ended up with a free room for the evening. The room was clean, although the bed was a little uncomfortable. The breakfast was satisfactory and the great room was clean. The lady attending the breakfast was friendly and she was attentive to the guests' needs. I'd stay there again, even with the room mixup issue. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, very clean, friendly staff, great rest The HI Express of Walterboro stay was an excellent experience. The registration over the phone was easy and staff helpful. Upon arrival there was no problem checking in at the front desk. We were pleased with the cleanliness of every area of the hotel, especially our room. We were greatly impressed with the choice of Italian marble flooring tiles for entrance and halls, and dining area. It is so much cleaner than carpet and stays beautiful long after carpet has been replaced many times. The temp. was just right, no noises from the Interstate, room properly shaded when curtains were drawn. The mattress was very comfortable and so were the pillows. The TV service provider could put some shows on worth watching. It would have been a waste of time. The breakfast area was clean and the breakfast good, and the staff excellent. Great location, near Interstate, and no noises, close to restaurants. This high rating should be worth a half off coupon or at least a marketing job offer : ) No, I gave you my actual true opinions. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express A wonderful relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn Express located at Waterboro. The rooms are clean and the breakfast in t he a..m. helps a person to resume to be energized to resume their trip. . October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Night Great night's sleep, quiet room, comfortable beds, clean and no adverse commotion. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable facility, great staff My wife and I have stayed at this hotel nearly 40 times ans I have stayed there by myself on a number of occasions. It is always a positive experience. We're greeted warmly, our preferred room is waiting, and we have yet to have any difficulties. Breakfast choices are good, even though it is not a restaurant. Overall, a very well-run facility! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We have stayed at this particular hotel on a number of occasions on our way to Florida. It is conveniently located off I95 and we have always found it to be clean and the staff friendly. Our stay is just overnight, but the hotel fits the bill for our needs. Would definitely recommend. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant We enjoyed our 1 night stay.convenient location off the highway. Will stay again on the way north from Florida. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nancy My most important demand is the room be quiet. Room was wonderful, staff was friendly and the location was safe Would highly recommend this hotel, Have stayed here in the past and have always been satisfied. Highly recommend to all October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and close to interstate 95 Staff are very friendly and the room was very clean and nice. Comfortable bed and pillows and a good size HD TV, and free Internet, and free breakfast October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Very quite. Nice and close too food. Easy on easy off. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>