Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding property In this quiet, nondescript town of Walterboro, we were pleasantly surprised to find one of the finest HI Express properties we have ever stayed in. Make that one of the finest of any brand. Spotlessly clean, comfortable, well equipped room and bath. Very efficient and personable staff. Much better than average breakfast in both variety and quality. Very friendly and helpful breakfast attendant. If your travels take you anywhere near Walterboro, don't miss this hotel! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay would definitely stay again. clean rooms, fantastic service, good hot breakfast August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in the night. I still driving at 9:30 PM, later than usual for me.. When I saw a Holidya Inn Express at the next exit, I decided to try and get it. Since I am somewhat crippled, i requested and received an each access room (1st floor). Staff at morning breakfast was very courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my brief stay. Also appreciated that despite high occupancy, there was still a handicap parking spot available (3 total). August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Rewards Club Please make sure my rewards club is updated to include this visit. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Wilson, NC on 7/26/14 and my rewards club was not registerering. the person at the desk opened an new account for me PC / 347765260 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepy time on I-95 While traveling the I-95 corridor my family and I needed to stop for the evening. We made a reservation in Walterboro and we were glad we did. The place was FULL! Despite the late hour and how busy the HIE was, the staff was friendly and helpful, answering all my questions. The room was clean and comfortable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed courteous breakfast staff no complaints room was clean and quiet ac worked well tv choices were not adequate in my opinion,..however were ok for the night. breakfast was good staff friendly July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was promptly greeted by the clerk. They were very efficient in checking me in. The room was clean. The toilet bowl need a bit of cleaning. Overall a nice place. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hallways The temperature of the hallways was on the warm side and there was a musty odor. After a great first impression in the lobby this was a slight let down. We held our breath opening the room expecting more of the same or worse. The room was cool and fresh smelling. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean While traveling with our 2 teen age children and their 2 friends we enjoyed our overnight stay at the in Waterboro Holiday Inn Express. We had had multiple rooms and our need for close proximity was easily addressed by the friendly staff. We make 2 or more trips to Orlando FL annually and will stay here again. It is a perfect stop between Pittsburgh and Orlando July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs and Mr The place was so clean. The suite was wonderful, and I didn't feel any little pets that I didn't want to bring home where there. Staff was very friendly and helpful July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need a great place to stay? Met by a friendly staff and speedy check-in. This hotel met my family's needs and allowed for a relaxing stay. We were very pleased and would definitely stay again! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised It's been years since I stayed in a Holiday Inn and I was surprised at how nice this was. The free breakfast was outstanding -- pancakes, yogurt, pastries, cereals, eggs, sausages, a variety of juices/beverages. I was surprised at how quiet it was, too. I occasionally heard some kids in the hall but it was brief and not obnoxious. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover stay The facility was very nice and the staff was excellent. One of the nicer Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in and I stay in quite a few. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Property was well kept and maintained. Rooms were comfortable and clean. I would recommend this property. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect road trip rest stop Very nice and comfortable, clean, fast, friendly service-- great breakfast too! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, terrific breakfast Upon arrival, we were greeted by friendly personnel. Felt very comfortable. Our room was excellent. The breakfast was the best ever and the selection of food was outstanding. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wowed in Walterboro We were traveling, hadn't made reservations, and were debating where to stay. It was approaching midnight and time to stop. The usual bargain brands sounded a little sketchy and we hadn't stayed at a HIX in a while. We pulled into the property and the lot was nearly full. I almost didn't bother to enter, thinking there would be no vacancies, at least at a rate I was willing to pay. The desk clerk was very courteous and willing to accept our discount without a problem. The attendant at breakfast was extremely pleasant and couldn't have been more helpful. The quality of the food was a pleasant surprise when compared to the other "free breakfasts" we've had recently. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and everything clean and neat My wife and daughter said this Holiday Inn Express was excellent; the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great and the entire hotel , not just the room was clean and neat. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Night's Stay The Holiday Express at Walterboro was just the right stop for us on our mid-point in going home from Florida. We got in around 7 PM and got very good attention from the front desk as the gentleman got us into a great King Bedroom. The breakfast the next morning in the dinning room was very good, but very popular as many were there at the same time and a few moments to wait for a table. The food was good with good variety and healthy choices. We were well rested and ready for our travel day ahead. Thank you. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and welcoming enjoyed our one night stay here with no complaints June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holidayinn review This is a very nice hotel, we will be staying here again . The staff was nice to us. I have only one request and that being upgrading your closed caption on the TV, it is very difficult to enjoy the tv without it being available. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect break from I95 Particularly liked the lady attending the breakfast who was most attentive. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My family stopped in on the way back from Florida and it was a decent hotel. The room was clean and the staff was nice. The only not so great thing was no pool. You could use the outside pool across the road at the Hampton if you wanted to. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Even the firm was too soft. As we get older, we need pillows that provide support for the neck. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bedding, importance because of back. Clean. Did asked for a extra towel June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent night's sleep. Comfortable bed and pillows and soft sheets. Glad we found this place. We were upgraded to a suite because of our Platinum IHG status. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion drove from Florida to this hotel half way to destination...Loved this hotel and staff! we went back to same hotel on way home and will always use this hotel! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Enjoyed stay- Breakfast area was well serviced with clean tables and fresh foods May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I go here often -- because of an aging relative, I am frequently in this area. I always stay at this hotel. The staff is wonderful. They always call me by name and make me feel special. They ask about my family and how my relative is doing. We travel all over the world and stay in luxury hotels many times each year. I gauge a hotel first by the staff. So often they behave as if your stay was an inconvenience. This hotel has a staff that seems happy and proud of what they do. It's a pleasure to see each one of them on return trips - it's always fun to visit here -- May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Inn The room and facility were super clean. The help was very courteous and professional. The help in the kitchen was exceptional. They were very bright and cheery. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>