Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Enjoyed stay- Breakfast area was well serviced with clean tables and fresh foods May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I go here often -- because of an aging relative, I am frequently in this area. I always stay at this hotel. The staff is wonderful. They always call me by name and make me feel special. They ask about my family and how my relative is doing. We travel all over the world and stay in luxury hotels many times each year. I gauge a hotel first by the staff. So often they behave as if your stay was an inconvenience. This hotel has a staff that seems happy and proud of what they do. It's a pleasure to see each one of them on return trips - it's always fun to visit here -- May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Inn The room and facility were super clean. The help was very courteous and professional. The help in the kitchen was exceptional. They were very bright and cheery. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable night stop. We used this hotel as an over night stay on our way home to Florida. The hotel is very quiet and the room was up to the high standards HI requires. The breakfast was excellent as usual and available until ten in the morning. The only draw back for some was the lack of a spa or pool.Since we arrived later in the evening it did not bother us in the rating of the hotel. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here - Highly Recommended! My family recently stayed here on a return trip from Florida to Virginia. The room was modern, clean, comfortable, and quit, We all had an excellent night's rest in the suite room with 2 queen beds. Check-in was very easy when we were greeted by a very friendly staff. When we woke we enjoyed the included breakfast that offered hot and fresh foods: scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, cinnamon buns, cereal, fresh fruit. The dining are was spotless and attended by a very friendly hostess. I want to add a particular note about the desk clerk. After we checked in and dropped our stuff in our rooms we left to grab a quick meal. On my way our she called my name and said she found my Holiday Inn club number and applied my stay to that account. (I didn't bother finding this info on my own.) The desk clerk identified another of my club accounts and wen through the trouble of consolidating the two. It was just above and beyond. She also called our room about 10 minutes after we check in to see if our room was satisfactory - it was. Next door is an easy accessible convenience store. Also nearby are a few chain restaurants. I wish I could point out something that was 5+ but there wasn't anything. We didn't use the pool or the exercise room. They appeared clean as the rest of the hotel. Highly recommended!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff goes out of their way to make it a great stay. The breakfast lady is really a wonderful person. Very attentive April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Clean, comfortable and convenient to Rte 95. Pleasant staff. I would be nice if tea was included in the room along with coffee. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great experience staying over night on our travels Enjoyed our stay with such friendly staff and very clean and comfortable bed Over all appearance of the Hotel was very good. Kept clean and and inviting It was quiet so we had a peaceful night sleep for ou big travel day the next day Thanks again for the nice experience Will stop again and recommend to our friends April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Holiday Inn Express is comfortable, clean, has a great breakfast and the employees are always cheerful and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop Good location to the interstate. Great comfort. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would def use this property should we are in the area and need a place to stay. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place This is the best Holiday Inn hotel! Great bed and wonderful breakfast. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay after an 850 mile drive. Front desk directed us to a very good restaurant down town. As a Platinum Elite member I was recognized at check in and even though I did not ask, I was up graded to a suite.. There were fresh baked cookies and coffee available. The room was clean and very comfortable. The verity at breakfast was better than most. Great place to stop and glad we did. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover on the drive to Florida Stayed here on the drive from NY to Florida. Located right off I-95. Location was very busy due to the recent bad weather and traffic on I-95. I had a reservation and was checked in quickly. Up to the room which was as I had reserved. Plenty of space for 5. Clean and comfortable for the overnight stay. The breakfast in the morning was very good, well stocked and well attended to. Will definitely stay here again. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location right off the highway. Good place to land on the way south. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and knowledgeable staff The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is exceptional. Even though we were only there for one night they made us feel like old friends. The breakfast was perfect and the dining area very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice We decided to stay in Walterboro since it was exactly half way between Ft. Lauderdale and our home in Northern Va and it had hotels located right near the exit of I 95. We were going to stay at the Hampton Inn but noticed the rooms were open to the outside and only had stairs up to the 2nd floor. The Holiday Inn Express was enclosed so we made a reservation there even tho it was more expensive. We were pleasantly surprised -- The lobby and breakfast area looked spotlessly clean and upscale. The Front desk was very friendly and our room was spacious and super clean. The bed was comfortable and the shower was perfect. The breakfast attendant was very friendly. I grabbed a banana on the way out and she ran into the back room and brought out a bag for me. We will definitely stay here again when enroute to or from Fla. There is even a nice Ruby Tuesdays about 1 minute down the road so no need to drive a long distance to dinner. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Overall, my experience was great, but couldn't understand why the paint on the ceiling of the bathroom was peeling for it to be a new hotel. Fitness room only consisted of (2) treadmills and one exercise bike. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and Welcoming Staff My husband and I travel to Florida frequently. We drive. Finding a clean and comfortable hotel has been problematic before we tried the Holiday Inn. Many chains start out fine but quickly fall short. We have used the Holiday Inn for about one year now and we are not disappointed. The staff tries very hard to accommodate. The rooms are clean, esp. the bathrooms. Breakfast provides a good selection for all. We are very happy to have found this hotel in Waltersboro, So. Carolina. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail This is our 2nd stay at this hotel in our route to Florida. This is definitely the best HIE that we have stayed in. The staff is customer service oriented and it shows. The facility is top notch. We will be staying here again when in the area. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and quiet! Room was ready upon check-in. Quiet location, could not hear the interstate traffic noise. Very clean with no cleaning product smells! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to access I-95 Stopped here twice on my visit to the Northeast. It's very convenient if you're driving I-95. Rates are competitive for the I-95 corridor and secure parking is ample for the size of the property. I noticed that even those who arrived quite late still found parking spaces. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop for Travel My family and I were on our way back from West Palm Beach and stopped at Walterboro for the night. This Holiday Inn Express was one of the best Express' we have stayed at. Very clean and friendly staff. Appears to be just a few years old. I have already recommended it to a co-worker who will be passing through the area next spring. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Love these motels and stayed in them every chance I got. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sraff The gal in the breakfast room was very pleasent and helpful. Always had a smile. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room Nice room..... Great staff..... Free breakfast a bonus! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employee had no time to answer questions I called 2 times 30 mins apart just to ask if they had room available for the nite.. I was put on told both times for 5 - 10 mins. When I got there the employee was not at the desk. When he came out I ask him about a room and ask about getting a higher rate so I could get bonus points. He said he had no idea what I was talking about. I told him I had did it all week at other holiday inns. He never stopped checking me in the whole time I was talking to him.. Never told me I was a gold member. He told me my room number. And walked to the room behind the front desk. I have never had to write a bad review. Room was awesome! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, but pricey. Staff were knowledgable and courteous. Room was excellent, but should have been at the price. No Rewards Club recognition. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Hotel is right off the interstate and appears to be fairly new. We had a great visit, everything was clean and staff was very helpful with all of our needs. We stayed in a suite so it had the 2 queen beds and sitting area that included a love seat and coffee table. I wish it had been a little bigger width wise, instead it was a long narrow room. We have 3 yr old twins so I booked the suite in hopes of having some extra room for them to run around/play in. Overall a great hotel! December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service My family spent a night at this hotel. We experienced some very unsanitary conditions in our room. We were promptly moved and apologized to by the night desk clerk and the day shift Clerk. Due to the nature of this problem our room was comped, but I had to ask for it. I was assured this situation would be reported to the Facility Manager and we have yet to hear from managment. The second room was excellent and the morning breakfast was typical for HIExpress.. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by >Very polite, attentive & helpfull staff. An A+ Nice location, part of hotel near nature. You feel welcome right away. It is quiet and has some charm of its own. The staff & service make a big difference. I will stop there again on miy next trip to FL. One minus note: cooling-heating system noisy. November 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>