Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 501 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent deal in Waltham

By

July 19, 2016

club

Recently stayed at hotel while visiting our son. Hotel was clean, convenient to all. Breakfast has some healthy options but could have offered additional fruit. Room was comfortable and air conditioning worked well. We were able to check in very early. Bed was comfortable with great pillows. Would return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A quick mean to Comfort

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel is the best price to having a place to accomplish what is needed. Getting your work done is great but not at the high price typically of staying over.

This is a great place to spend money for a night and avoid traffic if staying local for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear ideas, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear we could provide you with a good value and break from the notorious Boston traffic. Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

July 17, 2016

club

- Staff is very kind
- Rooms are equipped with everything

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear OrSivan22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and staying with us during your recent trip to the Waltham area. I am pleased to hear your room met all your needs as a business traveler and our staff made you feel at home. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, comfortable room

By

July 13, 2016

The service from friendly from my late arrival to departure. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. I good an excellent night's sleep and had an excellent breakfast before checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear scott.8, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and taking the time to review your experience. I am happy to hear you had a five star experience from arrival to departure. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

July 11, 2016

Some rooms may need renovation.
The smell at the rooms is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2016

Had a good comfortable stay. The room was clean, the staff cordial and the price was very good for the area. I was pleased with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear 21Grandma, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear you had a 5 star experience. We hope you will be back again soon! Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and clean rooms.

By

July 07, 2016

Call front desk upfront for early check-in and late check-out. They are attentive to fit the purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear dram2016, Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards and taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear that our front desk was able to accommodate your requests for early check-in and late check-out. We know these are important benefits for our most loyal guests and we take pride in delivering them whenever possible. We hope you will be back soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Excellent time at the Holiday Inn Express. Great holiday to have in your wedding block, if you're getting married in the Waltham area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear mpires, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear you had a 5 star experience with us during your short but important visit. I hope the wedding was a blast! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and accomedations

By

July 05, 2016

club

we really enjoyed the diverse breakfast menu and the fresh fruit. The room was comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear gsew, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We know how important breakfast is to our guests, and we take pride in keeping the breakfast bar fresh and well-stocked. Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

Not Too Bad

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was not bad. Although lobby and other grounds are updated our room was a bit dated. Bathroom was extremely small and not very clean. Breakfast and internet are a plus. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Ginavf, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I apologize for the cleanliness issues in the bathroom and I will be passing on your comments to the team. We are looking forward to renovating our rooms this winter, so if you return next summer, the rooms will be fresh and new! I am glad that our staff, along with our complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi, still made for a positive experience. Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

excellent. Would recommend to anyone anytime. enjoyable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Tony5810, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. As our staff takes great pride in delivering excellent service and accommodations, I am delighted to hear you were satisfied on all fronts. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less

I like Holiday Inn Express

By

July 01, 2016

club

I like the Holiday Inn Express for my local travel. I love the free breakfast and the rooms are quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Sunshine1, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our Express Start breakfast and comfy rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, Kaitlyn T.
Read More
Read Less