•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly Just thought as a package, the hotel was a little over priced. January 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly relaxed atmosphere Spent the weekend in London visiting our granddaughter Clean comfortable with a tasty plentiful breakfast. Staff were excellent January 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Average stay, but not worth the money. Breakfast no good! This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Wandsworth. We previously stayed here for 2 nights and for one night only the second time round. the first time we stayed we was kept awake throughout the night by slamming doors and noisy neighbours. We then made a complaint to the manager where he offered us a complimentary night which we used on the 16th January 2015. On both occasions we thought the rooms were good value for money apart from the noisy main road and slamming doors the first time round. The rooms are nice and clean and spacious which is good. The biggest let down of both stays was breakfast!! I believe this is one of the key parts to your stay and should be one of the best but was by far the worst. The hot food was luke warm, and the toast stale through every slice that was put up, and the toaster didn't even work properly. i was told they were getting a new toaster but i stayed here back in the summer and the same toaster was still there. One of the waitresses at breakfast was very rude to me and asked me why i hadn't but my toast in the machine, which i thought was very rude. For the amount of money you pay to stay here you would expect more from the breakfast and the level of service in my opinion. I would not stay here again as i don't think its good value for money especially how far we have travel to visit London. January 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Friendly Staff Lovely riverside location with great local amenities including the Thames path. For London the value was very good. All the staff encountered were very friendly and seemed committed to giving the guests the best service possible. When our taxi failed to turn up on the Saturday evening not only was reception apologetic the outbound journey was charged to your account. The morning breakfast staff were very helpful in explaining the procedure and remained attentive even asking had we had a good evening. Only issue was that the light above the toilet and bathroom extractor fan did not work (but I didn't report it). January 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and tidy, friendly staff and in a good location. A nice hotel located in a good position and adjacent to the local station with a good service into London. Staff were helpful and informed. Breakfast is included albeit basic and the rooms are well fitted out. The air conditioning was not great (minus 2 outside) but the room was a good size and was clean and well designed. I will stay again and would recommend to others! January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best bed, pillows,quilt for a long time. enjoyed our two day stay, we booked some time back for the one night, got it for an amazing price for a sat night, we decided to stay an ex night as it was our friends 60th, price was a lot more as the booking was only one week before, still for a hotel right by the River Thames it was very good. January 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 day stay Nice friendly staff. All as expected at hotel. Quiet and unfussy. January 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sevice and relaxed stay Staff we really friendly, check in was fast and easy. night was relaxing and breakfast was tasty January 16, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>