Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fab location for us. Hotel staff were great, and amended an overpayment of the cost of our room. We had one price and the computer gave another price. This was dealt with quickly by staff. The hotel is in a good location for us and was comfortable and spotless. The breakfast hot choices could have included bacon and tomatoes, and differently cooked eggs. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The team here are fantastic, couldn't do enough. Breakfast was good if a little busy. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my review :) The hotel was overall good. Rooms are small as are the beds and sofa beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was average. The breakfast was the same throughout my six day stay and I got tired of eating the same thing over and over again. Location was good, it was near the train station and bus stop. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good stay Clean and friendly hotel with good access to the City from nearby train service. Breakfast hot selection a little limited to sausage and scrambled egg but it's free so can't complain. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff The accommodations were comfortable and the staff was friendly, professional and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Alternative to Downtown The cost of staying downtown scared us out of the city a ways. The Holiday Inn Express - Wandsworth, proved to be a good choice. It was very conveniently located to the train station and multiple bus routes for access into the city, although the Underground had to be reached via one of those transport options. Using the train, we were at Houses of Parliament and the London Eye in about 15 minutes. The hotel was attractive and well-appointed. Our room was small, especially with two beds made up, but not uncomfortable, just not a place to do much other than sleep. Pillows were not the best, but adequate, which also describes the complimentary internet service - not fast at all, but it worked. Staff was always helpful and courteous, although one morning one of the breakfast attendants got a bit frustrated. Breakfast options and selections were not on par with what you would expect at this type of facility in the US; they were a bit limited and always nearly the same, but breakfast also worked. Although our room was a LOT less than similar accommodations in the city, it was also quite a bit more than was advertised on a big banner across the top of the hotel. Parking on site increased the value and was a plus. Overall, it was a good choice for us. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cortinas de la habitación Entraba mucha luz en la habitación y cuando se hacia de dia entraba luz aunque cerraras bién la cortina. Por el resto todo excelente. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive parking When I arrived the reception was deserted and I had to hang around for five minutes for someone to turn up to check me in Hotel car park was full and I was told I could park over the road in the NCP car park. I wasn't told that the hotel had not got any arrangements with the NCP so I was charged the full parking rate of £31 for over-night parking One of the reasons I chose to stay here was that the rooms were advertised as having air conditioning and we are having a warm summer so this was important. I had the air conditioning on full all night and my room never really got cool. Generally a frustrating and disappointing stay August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly This was a great place to stay, with easy access to public transportation to London city. The staff were friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff make the difference Holiday Inn Express Hotels are much the same all over. The Thing that made this one worthy of a recomendation was the exceptional Level of the staff. Holiday Inns are good everywhere I have been but this one is better. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My weekend visit to the Wandsworth Hotel Parking was surprisingly easy and so far after 4 visits to the hotel we have always managed to find a parking place. The hotel reception was good and, with a pre booking, it was only necessary to provide our names and provide our car's registration number. The hotel was clean and the service efficient and helpful but I was surprised to be placed on the 7th floor having been a regular guest to the hotel. I was disappointed further when I discovered that the room was noisy from roof top extraction fans or air vents. The bathroom was bright and tidy with clean towels for two. Soap dispensers (now used for the sink July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor sleep and service We noticed at first evening that folding sofa legs are broken. The reception told us that no service is at the evening the sofa was replaced only in next day while my child had to sleep inclined uncomfortably. In addition the double mattress were pure too soft and jumpy and I didn't sleep well. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Excellent location for transport in to London and to Wimbledon Tennis which was the reason for our visit. Good places to eat close by and a pleasant area of London to stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Only request would be more choice for cooked breakfast with no bacon, only sausage, but this is only a minor thing from what was a very nice stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woody & Bugs Once again, absolutely no complaints. We do want to thank you for keeping the bags for a couple of days. That was such a help for us two oldies. We loved the breakfasts. This is a terrific gift to your guests. If we ever come again, we will remember you in our plans. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wimbledon Stay Good hotel close to AELTC and restaurants. Good service and clean but perhaps carparking could be free. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice and new, shame it's so far away from London! I've stayed at so many Holiday Inn/Express, this one is nice and new. Updated rooms, very clean, very comfortable. I had a single room I think which was fine. Only problem was the bottom sheet and mattress protector didn't actually fit the bed so it was a bit uncomfortable when it bunched up underneath you! I had to do quite a lot of remaking. The lady on breakfast is amazing, the lady that checks in on an evening is also amazing. The only problem I find is that it's so far from the centre of London, it takes 3 changes on public transport to get there. I would go again July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff extremely friendly we felt comfortable from the moment we entered the hotel. the staff were very friendly exchanging banter almost instantly. I found the beds a touch too soft for my taste but i can honestly say we would be happy to stay there again July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value at a great location This was my second visit to this hotel. It is conveniently located near a train station and bus stops. The staff is friendly and helpful. Free WiFi and free breakfast is an added bonus! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service THe staff are very friendly and helpful especially the lady who serves breakfast she is very pleasant and always has a smile and willing to help July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel in super Lage Das Hotel entsprach in allem meinen Erwartungen. Super Lage zum Flughafen Heathrow und zur Innenstadt. Es ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln fast bis zur Haustüre erreichbar. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Frühstück war für diese Hotelkategori in Ordnung und alles immer reichlich vorhanden. Die Zimmer waren sehr ruhig und top sauber. Das Doppelbett, Matratzen und Kissen war einwandfrei. Einzig das Zustellbett für unser Tochter ließ zu wünschen übrig. Hier waren teilweise die Federn durch die zu dünne Matratze zu spüren. Insgesamt ein Top Hotel in dieser Preisklasse July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Booked this hotel as it was within walking distance from Wimbledon, we were down for the tennis. Had good parking, friendly accommodating staff and well equipped basic rooms. Breakfast was open and friendly with a good selection of food, would use this hotel again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service fully enjoyed our family stay. The Bar and breakfast areas have been refurbished since our last visit, all looked great. The reception and Breakfast staff were really helpfull, especially Hazel! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just straight forward, good standard and service Have stayed in this hotel many times, for business and leisure - visit my sons - one lives in Wandsworth and one in Putney, and easy bus journey. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable A good quality hotel in a good location with well trained staff June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great value Extremely well run budget type hotel. Friendliest and most helpful staff I have come across in this category. Only let down is the cooked breakfast, which consisted of an inedible sausage, tasteless scrambled egg and baked beans. There was a fair choice of other items though. This is a fairly new hotel and everything is immaculate. Very convenient parking outside for this part of London and only £10 per day June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay Overall great stay! Great staff! And special shout out to Catalin the evening who was serving drinks for me and the other half!.. The breakfast was ok, just needs bacon and hash browns! Other then that no conplaints!! :-) great hotel! June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We stayed here last year, for convenience, however with only one lift working for over 90per cent of our stay this was VERY inconvenient. Also desk staff appeared to be doing paper work or on the telephone the majority of the time, even when only one person on the desk. An example of this :- when I went to pay my bill I left after 2 minutes as the only person on the desk was still on the phone. I had to come back later again inconvenient. Guests should, in any Hotel come first, if more staff are required management should do something about it. I very much doubt I will be returning to this Hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sue Botswana Excellent location for central London, efficient and friendly Staff. We've stayed before and will stay again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern and comfortable Clean and modern helpful staff let us keep our bikes in the room TV could do with being freeview June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute find, would stay again Two adults and two children is not the easiest combination to find a room in London. However I was happy to find this hotel located in a convenient place in west London. Pleasant stay at this hotel, helpful staff, breakfast was limited to say the least. I had my bike with me and was able to store it in a secure room on the ground floor. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>