Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We had a delightful stay in a very large, quiet room. We enjoyed the pool and spa everyday. The location is why we chose this HIE, near our kids. The breakfast was very nice. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Properties I've stayed Top property to stay in this geography. Always use this facility when in this area, as I've tried others any they can't compare. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SMELL IN ROOM SMELL IN ROOM IT COULD'VE BEEN SEWAGE OR ANOTHER GUEST THAT GOT SICK IN THE ROOM AND THE HOTEL DID A POOR CLEAN UP. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable & staff very welcoming Amazing establishment very warm and welcoming with amazing rooms, would definitely book again if in the area June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel in Warminster-Doylestown. I travel a lot and my folks and I loved the suite; friendliness of front desk and other staff, cleanliness, and spaciousness of the suites with two queen beds and sofa bed. Convenience of fridge and micro were great. Breakfast buffet was wonderful and convenient. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was a good choice everything we thought went well. From checkin to the time we walked to our room and opened the door both thought this was worth the low price. The pool was great didn't have time to try workout center but did make the morning breakfast and was surprised on variety of selection choice. I spent a weekend at a casino hotel and the room price high and abit smaller then the one we stayed in. I would recommend this place and want to thank the staff for a great overnite stay! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel Nice, modern property with good amenities and nice rooms. The hotel is quiet and comfortable with a convenient location to many local business, restaurants, and shops. The breakfast was very good and attended well. The staff at the hotel was very accommodating. They even have a Keurig in the lobby for coffee. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! When in the Warminster/Hatboro area I always stay here. Rooms are spacious, staff is hospitable and friendly, service is excellent and it's a short drive to shopping yet somewhat secluded and off Street Road so it's quiet. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby I don’t know if I was just exhausted from the day or the temperature of the room was just right or it was the comfortable bed and pillows but, I slept through the night and the alarm clock had to wake me up. The room was great, the breakfast was good both mornings and I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks Frankieboy June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY nice place to stay for family event Rooms were initially EXCELLENT. The hotel could use a house keeping crew 24/7. And a house keeping staff that speaks ENGLISH. Otherwise, this is a very clean, modern, quiet, safe hotel that is easy to get to and near everything. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's time do somthing with the Breakfast We were really thrilled after our first stay in this hotel 3 years ago. We read the great reviews before and it was much more. We went from the north part of New York state to Maryland and it was a great place to stop overnight. This time it was a bit disappointing: Still everything looks excellent: The room is huge and looks elegant, cozy, clean and inviting. The two giant beds are so comfortable you'll never want to leave them. This time we figured out that the breakfast is quite bellow standard, even to the Holiday Inn Express not very high standard. We believe that after more than three year you have to change something in your Breakfast menu. Very poor variety of choice, we never saw some Vegetable, and not even pleasant sitting atmosphere: very noisy TV and the lady in-charge decide to clean the floor, moving the chairs from side to side noisily during our dinning. We also figured out that the location of this hotel, if you are visiting Philadelphia, is quite problematic. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value & service Bed was more comfortable than my own at home. Room was spotless. Service was excellent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and accommodations Excellent hotel accommodations. Complimentary breakfast was best I've come across in my travels. Staff pleasant and competent. Family friendly. Pool is a real plus with children and grandchildren in our group. Group rate for family gathering was also a real plus. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and very comfortable bed Everything is good and comfort room and good breakfast May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very generous room size and amenities. Great pool and breakfast area. The a/c was a bit erratic, but not a big deal. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Stay We stayed at this hotel for one night. It is in a really nice area inside a small corporate park with lots of nearby stores and restaurants. The room we stayed in was clean, comfortable and spacious! The front desk staff was friendly, informative, and accommodating. Top notch experience. If I am ever in the area again, I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So helpful! I came up from Georgia for a high school reunion picnic. When the picnic site was threatened with flooding, the staff here came to the rescue. I met with Dennis (Sales) and he was able to set us up in the meeting room. Barbara (Housekeeping) made sure that the room was exactly as we needed. We all had a fabulous time. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I actually had 3 separate reservations and they coordinated them easily so I could remain in the same room with no problem. I really enjoyed the coffee and cookies that were available in the lobby. Breakfast each morning was excellent. The room was very spacious and clean and the bed was super comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Reliable Hotel and Staff I use this Hotel when I stay in Warminster because the accommodations are reliable as well as convenient to my work location. I know that my room will be comfortable and I will have a good night sleep. The staff is very accommodating and I also like the breakfast assortment that is offered, (Great Coffee as well). I would recommend this Hotel. Regards Frankieboy May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Nice hotel in a nice area. Lots of restaurants close by. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Nice place to stay. They make you feel at home. The rooms are clean and the staff are nice. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is PERFECT! I cant say enough good things about this hotel. It's perfect. The hotel is very clean, the pool is nice, breakfast is nice, the rooms are clean. Just perfect! I've paid much more for a room at a hotel that is more "up scale" and they haven't been nearly as nice as this one. This is a model hotel of how all hotels should be! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff and hotel My family and I stayed here from Jan 18-Jan 20 just to get away from bustling New York City. We were nicely greeted by the young lady at the front desk and was told we would receive a room upgrade for being an IHG gold member. Our room was clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful. We even took advantage of the fitness center. Food and shopping was very close by. We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza (Street Road), another Holiday Inn Express (Bristol Pike) and the Radisson whenever we needed a short getaway and this facility had them all beat for cleanliness and its modern look. We only wished that they had an outdoor pool (for the summer) and a larger fitness center. All in all, we really had a nice stay and would visit again. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Nicer Holiday Inn Express Good location. Nice mini suites. 5 years old so still in good shape. Hallways did smell like cigarette smoke even though the site is total non smoking. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service the service was good.the location was close enough to work and there where many options for food. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and fantastic room We came to Pennsylvania to attend a wedding and stayed here for 3 days. The entire stay was top notch. We checked in during the middle of the night and the gentleman at the front desk went to the trouble to look up my priority club number and then tell us all about the breakfast times, etc. Your front desk personnel were exceptional with directions and other helpful information. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Each morning the breakfast selection was great. An added touch was the Keurig coffee machine in the lobby where you could have a hot fresh cup of coffee anytime you wanted. If we even come close to the area again we plan on staying at this Holiday Inn. This family is giving you five stars for everything. Keep up the good work March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I reserved multiple rooms for a family function; some for multiple nights and some for only one night. The front desk staff called me to make sure my reservations were correct and did everything possible to make our stay successful. They were very attentive and I was impressed with their attention to detail. We will return for another stay soon! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I usually get a great night sleep, very comfortable I go to this Hotel on a weekly bases and the service is always the same the staff are pleasant and very accommodating to my needs. Most of the time the halls are quite and I have no problem sleeping. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are set up quite nice for my stay. If I could make one suggestion it would be to add a couple of cable machines to the gym for people that want to do more than just cardio. Regards Frankieboy March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & clean room Over the years I have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn's. The one in Warminster , PA is by far the best. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Stay Our U18 hockey team stayed here while playing the weekend at nearby rinks. The staff was able to put all of us in a block in the same part of the hotel, which was very convenient. The hotel was really nice; very clean and modern with friendly staff. Love the choice between soft and firm pillows, and the bright, white bedding. Breakfast was great--enough to satisfy the boys before traveling to their Sunday morning game. The pancake machine was pretty cool too. The pool area was clean and well maintained, and the girl at the desk on Sunday morning was kind enough to give us a last-minute late check-out. Overall, a very good stay. We would definately stay here again without hesitation, famliy or team. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Comfortable, Clean, Excellent Service I highly recommend this hotel for a great getaway. Me & my boyfriend really love to stay here. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The service is wonderful. I like that they will accommodate you. I'll always go back for my getaways. February 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>