Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Had a Very Nice Stay We'd originally booked for a non smoking two queen beds suite. When we checked in and got to the room, we'd been given a non smoking king size bed. :) King rather than a queen is my preference for sleeping so that was a really nice surprise!! Staff were very pleasant. Room was spacious, quiet and clean. Even though it was a week-end that we were there, someone came in on the Saturday and tidied up and refreshed the towels and toiletries. The bed was very comfortable...really soft sheets and bedding....we slept beautifully. Also very nice that breakfast was included in our room fee and was available every morning. We loved the Keurig brewer in the lobby...I prefer K cups to drip coffee and like coffee in the evenings; my companion likes a cup an hour or so before breakfast so it was nice to be able to make coffee whenever we wanted to, as often as we liked. Our only complaint was that the spa jacuzzi wasn't working. A spa and pool is always a consideration when deciding to book a hotel. Overall, very nice stay and would stay there again. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but maintenance issues The hotel was clean and in a great location. For sleeping purposes, it was great. However, we experienced many maintenance issues which disrupted our three night stay. First, the hot tub was out of commission for our entire stay. Secondly, the pool was rediculously cold so we were not able to use it either. The elevator buttons had issues so we were down to one elevator for part if the trip. Lastly, we had a clogged toilet and sink. It took approximately two hours to get the toilet fixed and this is after they advised us to use the toilet in the lobby and we asked for a manager. The sink never got fixed. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel...Good Breakfast...No Hot Tub :( Stayed at this hotel for a girls weekend. Breakfast was great. Rooms great. Housekeeping very quick with extra towels and pillows. Disappointed hot tub was broken. Also disappointed no matter when we came in or out there was always an empty basket of cookies on the lobby desk :( Stayed 2 nights would probably stay again. Not too far from New Hope and Peddlers Village October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised I am Platinum, and stay at many IHG hotels (HIE, HI, Crowne Plaza). THIS is one of the NICEST Holiday Inn Expresses I've been to. The room decor is updated - not your typical HIE. Great value! Pleasantly surprised! I will be back! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Personnel Enjoyed our 2 day stay at your property..Was certainly impressed with your location and easy access to our room upon arriving. Samatha was on duty and it was fast and easy checking in and she gave me a copy of driving instructions to a dinner/dance location for that night...We came back and Leana was on duty and she graciously when asked, took our picture in your lobby in all of our finery... the breakfast was amply stocked with goodies and made each starting day enjoyable....Again, thanks for your hospitality. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal We were in the area for a wedding. We saved a LOT of money staying here rather than other recommended hotels. We got warm cookies when we arrived and we got a very nice free breakfast - which other hotels didn't offer. All the staff were polite and very nice from the any maintenance folks I saw to the front desk staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another HIE - but better still feels like a brand new place although 5 years old location is great for anything on the North side of Philly Fine staff, with Big smiles October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience My cousin and I stayed here while visiting a relative at Ann's Choice. Our experience with the hotel - from check-in to check-out - couldn't have been better. I've paid a lot more and gotten a lot less at some very high-end hotels. I can highly recommend this hotel! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The hotel is very nice. My room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is freindly and helpful, however the housekeeper was very harrasing on my check out, although I´ve requested a late check-out at the front desk she was pushing me to leave the room. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area. Very nice rooms. Very large. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very nice. Super clean. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area. Might go as far to say I'd be worth a drive to stay in this particular one. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find!! Beautiful hotel. Very clean and bright. The rooms were spacious and came complete with a microwave, mini frig and kitchenette. There were even paper plates and utensils in the cupboards! It was so quite on our floor that I thought the hotel was empty (it wasn't)! The only reason that I didn't give the room a 5 was because the second night of our stay there was a huge rainstorm. Around 11pm the ceiling started a slow dripping leak. We had no desire to change rooms at that point, so I just put the ice bucket under it. I reported the leak to the front desk, so hopefully it will be repaired before the damage gets worse. Breakfast was great. The warm cinnamon rolls with to-go boxes were fabulous! My daughter was playing in the Newtown Softball tournament and we were within 15-30 minutes of all the fields being used. I would highly recommend this hotel for teams playing in this tournament. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and bright, excellent service This Holiday Inn is wonderful. It is well maintained and clean, and the staff (particularly the front desk) is amazing. I'll be staying here again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfortable, clean place. Friendly staff and good price Excellent place to stay. Affordable and comfortable. I will definitely look for another Holiday Inn express when I travel. Thanks! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience My husband and I was pleasantly surprised this Holiday Inn was so beautiful, clean and overall outstanding. We regret not staying longer. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to family and friends. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel is a great place to stay, good staff and clean rooms. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a great place to stay Great Place. I would recommend it. 3 things I would improve: Breakfast is the same every 4th day, it seems. Add variety. Room Cleaning is not thorough, nor is replenishment consistant. Cost is a little high, for what you are getting. And days are different prices. For example, Friday night, price went up and very few people are staying there. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Can't beat the Wednesday night managers special. All the staff are very kind & helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Without a doubt...one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express properties I have ever stayed in! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with a very nice pool This hotel is nearly perfect. First of all the pool was wonderful. It is an indoor pool that is open until late in the evening. The water was very warm, which was a very pleasant surprise. The hot tub is very nice as well. When we were there the pool was not in heavy use, so it was very easy to relax. The people behind the desk were very friendly, courteous, polite, and helpful. The room was very nice, the bathroom was exceptionally clean and nice. The complimentary breakfast was good, with good variety of food and long hours for breakfast. They did not have alternatives to dairy (such as soy milk), but overall that was the only thing I was not completely satisfied with. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations Jr. suite was comfortable, quiet, and afforded us a good sleep. Shower was pleasant too. Very surprised and happy to have this property so close to where my elderly aunt lives. Imagine we will visit it frequently. Until now Warminster and the surrounding area did not have this level of accommodation. Breakfast was ok, too loaded with carbs and not enough variety with protein. But then it was part of the rate and I am being a bit picky. We liked the place, like the staff and were happy with our stay.. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% satisfied My family and I had a great experience with our stay here. The hotel was very accomodating to us. The hotel was very clean, the room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful, and attentive to our needs. We called the front desk often for numerous things and they delivered to our room within a few minutes! They were awesome! The only diappointment of the whole trip is that we did not have enough time to enjoy the pool! I will definitely stay again next time we visit the area. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful room and friendly service we reserved a block of rooms for wedding guests. the rooms were clean and comfortable. there was a very nice breakfast dining area and a good choice of foods. the staff was very friendly and the manager, dennis, who helped us with our reservations, was extremely pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room This was a great stay. I selected the Holiday Inn because I am an IHG Rewards member and was very pleased with the room and work out facilities. This hotel is located near a park and made it easy for me to continue my fitness routine while on the road. The only con I had is that the property is a little bit off the beaten path but worth the find! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Had trouble getting on to wireless, staff was very helpful and went the extra mile in helping me August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big rooms with kitchenette I was pleasantly surprised by how very big the room was. So, too, I had expected only a microwave and small fridge. Instead--not advertised--was a stove, dishwasher and kitchen sink with small food prep area. Very useful to travelers such as me, as I have special diet concerns. I was there for a curling tournament and it was great that after a day of curling we were able to use the pool and spa even after the posted hours. My only complaint is the same as with all IHG hotels; the eggs at breakfast are abominable, but this is a Holiday Inn chain issue, not this property. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Had a great time there. Staff was friendly and helpful. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Guests Friday night of my stay we were kept up till almost 11pm by loud people in the meeting room below us. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room layout. Bed was good. But i do have a couple of comments #1 The room was stuffy when I arrived #2 The bathtub drained very slowly. By the time I finshed my shower I was ancle deep in water. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded My Expectations My family and I booked to rooms at your Holiday Inn Express. Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was terrific, the room was very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast variety was great. Thanks for the great experience. We'll be back! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Accomodations We stayed two nights for our son's wedding. A total of 25 or 30 rooms among the wedding party and guests. Everyone we spoke to was very pleased with their rooms. The staff was very helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast room was a great meeting place for friends and family throughout the weekend. Thanks for adding to a great celebration. August 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>