Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size and Very Comfortable Room was large, which helped with two kids. Staff was nice, Pack-n-Play was already set up in the room. Everything was just great! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place to stay with great comfort ,and great lady cleaning up the . over all the best hotel i have stayed in .Beds are very comfortable ,clean,and towels excellant. The room was very clean when entered ,and washroom was the best. Every day service by cleaning lady was very well done .Excellant staff, July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great gateaway the hotel was great, the room was very comfortable. the pool is great and is the open long hours. the fitness room is great. the breakfast has a great variety so everyone can find something to eat. The staff was always there for any request big or small and gave us a great feeling of welcome and caring. the only small thing was that we were 5 people in the room and the maid usually gave us only 3-4 big towels for the bath so we everyday asked for more towels. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed One night prior to going to crayola factory and visiting Philly. Would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for great accommodations and service. Just found it to be little bit too inside from the highway but worth it. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service The staff is so helpful and go out of their way to make sure that your stay is wonderful. Ashley was exceptionally helpful this past visit but the others have always been great on other visits. I stay here often for work and pleasure and would highly recommend staying here. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is above board. Service was excellent in room, front desk breakfast.. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All amenities A++ Room larger than expected, breakfast full meals, staff very friendly and helpful July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We really enjoyed staying here. Much nicer than we were expecting - much, much nicer! Clean, smoke free. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, large rooms We decided to stay here wit the grand kids to go to Sesame Place. What a pleasant surprise. The room was huge, very clean and we enjoyed it very much. This is the place to stay instead of hotels around Sesame Place that are run down because of overuse. I would definitely stay here again. The only thing is we went to the pool and there were no towels, but someone brought some in after we went to the front desk. Not a deal breaker. Quick checki in. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff and great location/ room decor..... We enjoyed our stay, very professional staff at front desk and breakfast area. Loved your single serve coffee machine in lobby, always fresh and so many choice of flavors. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best around!! Everything you need is given to you, the housekeeping girls are great!!!!! I stay here every weekend and I never have any problems!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Everything about our stay here was excellent. The staff is friendly and accommodating, and our room was very nice. Its great to have breakfast available, but even better when there are so many items to choose from. It was all delicious. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the place is clean and the staff is great especialy jenna, leanna, tim, and sam, and charles June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We're coming back! We are platinum members and this is the first time at this location. Searched on line, saw great reviews and decided to try it. We were not let down. Front desk staff were super in providing assistance so we could relax after a 4 hour ride and suggesting a place to eat for a late night dinner (Mike's York Road Grill) which was awesome! I am a Civil Engineer with background in commercial/industrial construction and design. I could not believe the excellent condition of this 4 year old hotel! Very well maintained. We gave a 4 star for comfort because we had a little trouble adjusting the room temperature. We had to set it to 80. Of course, we knew this was not correct. AND, the pillows are somewhat to be desired but we run into this with most HI & HIExpress...soft, firm they all feel the same. We also could not comment on the breakfast....we slept in due to our long road trip and late arrival the night before. Anyway, we are definitely coming back when we return to this area. Actually we want to keep this place a secret. Otherwise we won't be able to get bookings in the future. Good job HI-Warminster June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding in every catagory a hotel has to offer. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Warminster, PA was awesome. We stayed there during our daughter's wedding and found every part of our stay there to be outstanding. The staff was professional, helpful, courteous and was dedicated to making sure all of our needs were met. I cannot say enough about this property and the team of employess from management, staff employees, housekeeping and restuarant staff that has come together to make this hotel, in our estimation a 5-star hotel. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at Holiday Inn Express Nice rooms, comfortable Arrangement, being a club member it is very quick checking in, always polite, very respectable staff May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Near Anne's Choice Since I have to fly into Philadelphia to see my Mom at Anne's Choice this is a very convenient place to stay. It is close to her and the nearest stores and restaurants besides allowing me a short respite in the evening. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We decided to stay here during our weekend trip to Sesame Place and I am so glad we did. There are other hotels closer to Sesame Place but they are really rundown. This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel is so clean. If you are reading other reviews that are not so good........DO NOT BELIEVE!!!!....You will not be disappointed. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant and helpful front desk The yong girl at the desk for check in was efficient and pleasant. The room was clean,quiet and comfortable. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and helpful Staff My wife, son and I stayed for six nights between 1st and 7th May 2013, during a holiday from England. Our greeting was only the start of a really great stay. The Manager, held a welcome evening on the first evening at which he was extremely courteous and helpful. This could also be said of all staff members we encountered during our stay. If we are ever in the area again I would not hesitate in booking this Hotel again. Thanks for a really good part of our holiday. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Stayed there after a wedding reception, which the hotel provided shuttle service to the reception and back. Room was clean and spacious. Would recommend this hotel to others. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay We had one of the king suites and it was great. We used the Holiday Inn as the hotel for our guests for our daughters wedding and everyone was more than accommodating. Everyone I spoke to that stayed there were very pleased. Thank you April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Always friendly & helpful staff, from front desk to breakfast servers March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel This is one of the best HIE. The rooms, the breakfast and the staff are all first rate. We make it a point to stay here everytime we are in this area. Keep up the great work! March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Housekeeping Staff Very Rude The hotel was very nice, in a good location and quiet. It was clean, the rooms were nicely appointed, the breakfast was wonderful! The front desk clerk, Charles, was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and polite. He went out of his way to locate our two rooms side by side. However, although our rooms were very nice, the housekeeping staff needs to pay better attention to dusting. The headboards for both rooms were extremely dusty, as were the bottoms shelves under the sinks and the night stands. Also, the morning we were to checkout, we were trying to sleep as late as possible since we had a long drive ahead of us. This was IMPOSSIBLE due to the housekeeping staff slamming and banging things against the wall in the room next to us and opposite our headboard! This occurred at 8:30 a.m. when checkout wasn't until 11 a.m. They did this opposite our daughters' room at 8:00 a.m. I banged on the wall, which only made them slam and bang all the louder. When I complained to the front desk staff, I was given a smirky, "Sorry", accompanied by a giggle from the other young lady working at the front desk. Don't say checkout is 11:00 a.m. if you are going to wake your guests up so early!! I will be making multiple trips to the Philly area in the future. Unfortunately, I will not be staying at this location again! I will not pay over $100/night/room to be woken so early by the housekeeping staff! If you plan on leaving early, then go for it. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SLEEPING NOISE FREE CLEAN MICRO STOVE AND REFRIG HANDY SPACIOUS March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Experience I can't say enough, the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. The pool especially - the kids and I loved our stay even though it was just a 1 night stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water had to take a shower one morning in cold water and another morning in cool water. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SImply the Best! My boyfriend Cory and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and have never failed to be impressed. We most recently stayed here for a week. You would swear the staff here was working in a 4 star hotel! From the breakfast staff to the front of house staff, they are all amazing! The beds are wonderful and the rooms are spacious!! The breakfast has a huge variety and is really good! We come here to visit my family but everytime we come we fall in love with this spot! If your staying anywhere around the area or even in Philly, then this is a great spot!! There is also a pool, jacuzzi and workout room. There is also a awesome new cafe that opened right across the street from the hotel. Walking distance and the food there is good. We will be back to this property in the coming months. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Staff I was there while working on all the storm damage from Sandy and everyone made our stay there great. There were about 12 of us from ABB there and it made working such long hours nice when you were greated at the front door with a smile from Jena. Gary Rakes February 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>