• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WARMINSTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All service animals allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Johnsville Centrifuge and Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Warminster Five Ponds Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Naval Air Station Willow Grove
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Willow Grove Park Mall
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:232
  • Car Parking Available
  • 232 of complimentary parking spaces, which surrounds the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Warminster- Doylestown, Pennsylvania Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Warminster- Doylestown, Pennsylvania Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania suburbs. Kids will enjoy visiting Sesame Place and the nearby Philadelphia Zoo while the whole family will love the Mercer Museum, Michener Museum & Peddler's Village. New Hope Antique Shopping is a nearby place to shop while the Willow Grove Park Mall and Franklin Mills Mall are just minutes away.

With convenient access to Franklin Dev. Corporate Center, Ann's Choice, Horsham Business Center, Asplundh, Tyco Electronics & Merck, our Doylestown hotel near the Willow Grove Naval Base is perfect for business travelers planning to attend meetings in Warminster or Doylestown. You can stay connected during your visit with free high-speed Internet access.

While staying at our all-suite hotel in Warminster, be sure to enjoy a swim in the heated indoor pool and whirlpool or a workout in the Fitness Center. Each morning we offer an Express Start free hot breakfast featuring our delicious cinnamon rolls.

View Less
Features
Deluxe Continental Breakfast with Pancake Machine.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff and attitude I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn since 2002 and was pleasantly surprised at the remarkable improvements and turn around of professional courtesies and attention to details. I travel a great deal and stay where my company makes arrangements for me. My only regret is the smell of mildew on the shower curtains and the very slow drainage of the tub. I stayed in two different rooms and the problem was present in both but could be due to the age of the building. Having said that, I would still stay here anytime I find myself in Philly and would highly recommend others to enjoy the friendly staff and roomy atmosphere. The pool and exercise room were spotless and modern. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Counter service excellent and room was clean Stay at this hotel was to be near hospital for my wife's surgery. Upon arrival I discussed the length of stay, not knowing if three or four days would be necessary,Gentleman at front desk said everything would work out and he would need for me to notify him in a timely manner of which I did and it all did work out, I forgot his name due to other things occupying my time, but he was a caring and informative employee that you should be proud of to have. Overall experience was great, the room was clean , the beds comfortable and the addition of a couple ammenties that i asked for were in the room upon arrival. Only problem i encountered was in the cafe during breakfast, service was little slow and the flavor quality of some items was inconsistent. When we were served the ladies were polite and did their best to make everything enjoyable, I would highly reccomend this hotel, I would definitely stay again when needed without hesitation. To all the staff thank you and keep up the good work. D.U. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and caring employees My wife an my experience was unmatched based on everything we needed. The staff was first rate beginning with Melissa at the front desk who also made our reservations by phone with me and explained exactly what our needs would be and then followed thru with all our expectations. Her personality is perfect for meeting people and taking care of any questions or problems which may arise during your stay at the hotel. We used the van service to and from our destination which the drivers were courteous and always on time at the time of pick up and drop off. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel of which both were excellent. Costs for the room and food were both reasonably priced and both me and my wife plan on staying there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel I stay here when I travel in this area its convenient clean and comfortable. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomodations My husband and I stay at this hotel at least 6 times a year and it has always been a pleasant stay as far as the rooms and the staff.. Our last stay on August 2, 2014 was the first time the room did not live up to the cleanliness standards. It was mentioned to the desk staff and handled immediately. We will continue to stay at this hotel because of the manner in which they treat us and handle problems. August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Everything required for a good nights sleep. Room was clean, staff were pleasant. Thank you very much. August 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service Stayed two nights, could not have had a better experience. Noticed all the staff had the same exceptional attitude. Had to make some changes in my itinerary ,the reservation and front desk were very accommodating and worked with me on my variations. Was staying in conjunction with a medical appointment and received rate consideration courteously. The attitude of everyone no matter what their duties were ,were just amazing it seemed like they had a common goal to make you feel comfortable. Had room service for breakfast, Eldrina from the restaurant staff was great. Somewhere management has instilled the true meaning of customer satisfaction and the employees responded. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Service Actually the stay was good, room comfortable, Room service staff was awesome.... my only complaint was not enough channels on TV and no channel guide. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation at the Holiday Inn My experience at the Holiday Inn was peaceful and restful. The treatment from the staff was outstanding and very kind... their character display was extremely human with full desire of securing every customer with professional services as needed. My, husband and I will be returning and will recommend others as well... I was having problems with setting my GPS to the address needed and the manager as well as his assistance worked with me on the settings until it was complete, and they did not mind helping, their spirit was free... for my needs and for that, I'm thankful !! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This hotel was convenient to the train station which makes it very easy to get to the airport or most places in teh Philly area. The room was clean and staff was efficient. Pool area was great. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair value for the price paid Serves the purpose for an overnight stay, but I would not recommend for a vacation or extended stay. Needs updating. It would also be nice if breakfast were included, or offered at a fair price. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst check in ever Reception poor, receptionist at check in managed to mumble something about being an IHG member. During stay someone mentioned that the hotel had an evening club room for platinum members, at check in I was not advised of this and when I mentioned this at check out the receptionist had a could not care attitude. Room allocated was adjacent to elevators not, not a good allocation for a platinum elite member. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable We have stayed at this Holiday Inn numerous times over the past 7 years and have never been disappointed by the quality and dedication of the staff. The bar area and the restaurant are all top-notch. The only drawback is the local conventions that go on right next door to the lobby area which sometimes hamper parking. We have been pleased with our stays and if there were any problems the staff worked them out to our satisfaction. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good value for a comfortable room in a good, safe location. The breakfast buffet was very good and staff was responsive July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to stay here I stay at a lot of hotels during the year as I travel every week for business. This one I do look forward to coming back to. They greet me at the front desk as a friend and always have my check-in info ready. The rooms are clean and the staff also friendly and always say hello or good morning. The GM has a very nice little reception after work to go to and unwind. The restaurant has good food at reasonable prices and the wait staff is excellent.. The GM Al and his attitude towards his customers is what makes this property one to visit he always has a smile and even takes time each morning to great his guests as the come down for breakfast and I have not seen this at any other hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal financially but service was not up to par Got to the room, nice enough but there was an odor in the room and hallway so bad I had to spray deodorant around every few hours. I told housecleaning I did not need the room serviced overnight (I stayed for 2) to try and save her some trouble as it was almost 4 p.m before she got there and just asked for extra towels. Was told she had none but would come back with more - never came back. When I called the front desk I was told housekeeping was done for the day. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service just what I expected The location of the HOLIDAY INN was right off the Express Way making it easy to find. Didn't have to drive all over to find the hotel. Upon my check in was quick and easy. The room was nicely appointed, clean, and fresh. The staff at check out had everything ready making it simple and quick. I hope that there ill be one just this one in China. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip I had a wonderful experience the staff and food was excellent. I would come back again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight option We chose this hotel for location and price and were pleased overall. It was fully booked with many young folks who seemed pretty unruly but soundproofing in the hotel was great and no problems sleeping. Staff in the restaurant for breakfast were super friendly and welcoming. The food was good and fresh except for overdone scrambled eggs. The room and public areas were very clean and bed was very comfortable. All & all a good stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated Found the hotel to be dull and dingy. Joe the bartender was the highlight of the stay. Front desk personnel should take lessons from him on his to treat people and not reflect the dullness of the hotel. The air inside was humid and not cool at all. I would not recommend this property unless there is am overhaul June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE HOLIDAY INNS Using a narrow and personal view of the Holiday Inn in Philadelphia, the room was not vacuumed up to my liking, but for someone else, this might not have been noticed. Also, I feel that if I had mentioned it to the desk staff, it would have been taken care of. It was located a bit away from main attractions (about 20-25 minutes), but a simple hop on the freeway made the distance insignificant. Using a broader and more general view, the hotel was wonderful. This particular Holiday Inn was beautifully decorated, quite clean in the common areas, had staff that were professionally trained and felt alive with movement and activity. I would highly recommend it to anyone. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. We like the staff, the location and the price. The only 9/10 rating is for comfort of the bed - our home bed is a SleepNumber and nothing can match. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed room met my expectations neat plenty of towels and toiletries in bathroom bed and pillows comfortable friendly staff always had a smile--made you feel welcomed June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The woman at the desk was excellent. She was very helpful, and very nice. Excellent customer service. The only complaint is there was one double bed in the room rather than a king. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room front desk Female LASHAI WAS THE GREATEST AND LOVEABLE CLERK TO TALK WITH AND EXTREMELY HELPFULL WHEN INFORMATION TO PLACES IN THE CITY. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average STAY Stayed with my daughter and her friend for a show in Glenside stay was average pillows and mattress weer on the soft dide ( not my preference) June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast buffet and dining services I would recommend this hotel to others. Comfortable living quarters and refrigerator/freezer in room was accessible and worked well. Bathroom had necessary accessories and plenty of clean linens. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very basic It was an ok hotel. I stayed in better places for less money but maybe it was the time of year. The wait staff was very friendly, only one front end clerk ruined that review. We stayed in a handicap accessible room and I was surprised by the lack of counter space in the bathroom, we only needed the walk in-shower so I didn't like that there was no closet and the place where we needed to hang our clothes was low to the floor. The spigot was loose and the sink in the bathroom drained slow but it did not affect our stay. There was some confusion on the complimentary breakfast and I don't feel that was handled correctly at first nor made very clear as to who gets what. Otherwise I slept well and it was peaceful and it served the purpose while we were out of town. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Quiet sleep Everything was perfect. However on the weekend they do not offer free coffee. We had to pay for our coffee. I thought the fact of choosing to include breakfast or not in the room charge is a good idea. June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water in shower! I noticed that there was no hot water in the shower/bath tub in the morning. Front desk was not able to provide an alternate room or send a maintenance technician to fix the problem. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby
Select to close.
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Friendly hotel staff always willing to accomodate Always ready to serve our guests Socialize in a friendly atmosphere
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading