• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WARMINSTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All service animals allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Johnsville Centrifuge and Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Warminster Five Ponds Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Naval Air Station Willow Grove
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Willow Grove Park Mall
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:232
  • Car Parking Available
  • 232 of complimentary parking spaces, which surrounds the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Stay at the New Doylestown, Pennsylvania Hotel

The new Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania suburbs. Kids will enjoy
View More

Stay at the New Doylestown, Pennsylvania Hotel

The new Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania suburbs. Kids will enjoy visiting Sesame Place and the nearby Philadelphia Zoo while the whole family will love the Mercer Museum, Michener Museum & Peddler's Village. New Hope Antique Shopping is a nearby place to shop while the Willow Grove Park Mall and Franklin Mills Mall are just minutes away.

With convenient access to Franklin Dev. Corporate Center, Ann's Choice, Horsham Business Center, Asplundh, Tyco Electronics & Merck, our Doylestown hotel near the Willow Grove Naval Base is perfect for business travelers planning to attend meetings in Warminster or Doylestown. You can stay connected during your visit with free high-speed Internet access.

While staying at our all-suite hotel in Warminster, be sure to enjoy a swim in the heated indoor pool and whirlpool or a workout in the Fitness Center. Each morning we offer an Express Start free hot breakfast featuring our delicious cinnamon rolls.

View Less
Features
Deluxe Continental Breakfast with Pancake Machine.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel Great place to stay. The eating area was very clean. Staff was Great. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay but could not get the internet to work properly. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Great except the Breakfast ! The place is GREAT, but I would NOT recommend eating here. Coffee ran out, food ran out, eggs were like rubber, turkey sausage patties were pretty good, actually. Restaurant Staff were very nice, just not able to handle the breakfast crowd. Also, too few choices or assortments. The "stickey" buns were very good. It is what it is. Again, everything about this location was very good .... except the food service needs BIG improvement. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The guest room and bathroom were very clean. The area was quite quiet, wonderful for relaxing. Not too fond of the breakfast in the great room, because there were quite a few guests trying to get food and eat at the same time. Perhaps we should have arrived a little earlier for breakfast. All and all everything was great. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly This location was not easy to find for someone driving out of state. My omly complaint, the trees where over grown and covered the Hotel Sign. It has all the comforts of a mall, walmart, gas stations and restaurants. The hotel staff were very nicen and professional. I waqs not pleased with the elevators . The capacity sign was not placed outside the elevator. it was displayed inside 6 person capacity. By the time I saw the sign 8 people walked in and we were stuck for about 10 minutes. I would suggest havingb additional staff during breakfast to help restock and assist others. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay We usually stay in a king room but stayed in the Queen room. It was very comfortable and we had an excellent night's sleep. The pool was lovely. We will stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Get Away Very nice hotel. I'd highly recommend. Very close to Franklin Mills mall. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home again! After having stayed at this hotel 6 times my friends and I would not consider any other in Bensalem. Staff were all incredible including Gevin, Katey ,Amethest at the front desk. Olivia, Joanne (manager) and Roxanne in the office were incredible each time we were there. Blanca does an excellent job in the breakfast area keeping it well-stocked and clean. There was a new face at the desk this time and Julian welcomed us upon check-in. Joanne sure knows how to pick her team. The pool area and the patio area were used by us daily and very clean. This hotel feels like home and as we all know, there is no place like home! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Hotel Gutes Hotel wenn man einen Mietwagen hat. Die Anbindung nach Philadelphia ist sehr gut und trotz Stau waren wir in einer halben Stunde im Citycenter. Philadelphia ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert. Nicht so hektisch wie New York und voller amerikanischer Geschichte. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay near Sesame Place Stayed at this hotel during a visit to Sesame Place. Nicesize room. BBreakfast good, however, the staff was not attentive to replenishing food items and utensils. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent Every member of the staff I came in contact with was extremely friendly and welcoming. We were part of a large wedding party and the hotel was very accomodating. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip One day in and out. Hotel was nice and new. At least it appeared to be. I was very happy with the overall experience. Beds were very comfortable, personally did not like the pillows, too big and too many August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST Breakfast Bar! Great breakfast bar and a wonderful employee there named Blanca who really made my day each morning by chatting with me and making me feel at home while on the road. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great staff, nice hotel, easy access to highway, just wish there was another elevator in the additional wing where our room was - long walk from the elevator August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff; good value for price. One night business trip to the area. Everything was fine, no problems! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Location!!! I've been staying at this location for leisure once or two a year for the past 9 years. When I first began staying here it was the Hampton Inn. I love Hampton Inn Hotels. This hotel is in a prime location close to a lot of attractions, restaurants and entertainment. The staff is always friendly and my fiance and I just love the queen bed suite, the two room set up is wonderful for us. He is a night hawk and i am an early riser, who it's cool to be able to go into another room and let the other person have some "me time". The only downfall since Holiday Inn took over is the breakfast selections. Once that is improved it will be a topnotch hotel as far as I'm concerned. Love this place even the breakfast will not stop me from staying here. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle Free Experience Room was great, customer service was great, amenities were great. No complains. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Upon arrival was very impressed with the overall look of the building but was even more impressed with the courtesy of the all the staff in accommodating us and all requests we made. Excellent! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a comfortable room and variety of breakfast foods! I know I can always count on Holiday Inn Express to have a comfortable bed and immaculate room. Unlike many hotels,they always have a huge variety of breakfast food and it`s free! The staff is very welcoming and courteous. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Both of us have traveled over many States and Countries. We've stayed at the best and "not so" best.. This was on of the better ones. We were not expecting what we did receive. Our stay at the PHILA. NE-BENSALEM Holiday Inn Express was quite enjoyable. We came from FLA and wanted a site close to friends and family in the Deleware Valley. We did some extensive research and selected this hotel based on location, amenities and reviews by previous customers. All of the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. We thought we lost one of my wife's favorite pieces of jewelry. I called 3 days later and to our surprise, Housekeeping had it in hand. It was retrieved for us and sent to our FLA home. The breakfast really made a hit with us. Other hotels who include food didn't even come close to this one. We've told everyone we visited that if they have folks coming to Philly, pick this Holiday Inn Express. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This was a quick visit two nights) for a family function. This time I was recognized as an IHG Club Elite Member (not always the case). We arrived just as a wedding party was assembling for their shuttle rides, but the front desk folks handled the chaos very nicely. Unfortunately, there was a girl's softball team (or two) staying this same week-end. Consequently, there was a lot of running and shouting in the hallways. At around 10:30 PM, I called to the front desk and within about 45 minutes the running and shouting was considerably lessened (enough to allow for sleep). As we checked out, I discovered that my car's battery had died. Fortunately, Stanley (Maintenance Supervisor) and his assistant, Carlos, were able and willing to push my car from the parking space and provide a "jump start" to get us on our way -- and would not accept any gratuity for their assistance. Their goodwill and resourcefulness, more than made up for the inconsiderate behavior of the softball team(s). Thanks Fellows. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfest a great stay while we were in Philadelphia seeing family and friends July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I spent 2 nights at this hotel last week. Everything about my stay was enjoyable. Staff, room and service was great. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time HI Express Was very impressed with overall cleanliness of hotel. Especially the bathroom, the cleanest I've ever seen. Good selection of breakfast items and above average coffee. Very quick and easy to check in and check out. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax & Nice Stay A/C working fine during hot day 90 degree, comfortable bed with pillows, relax and quiet at night on 2nd floor, plenty of parking space, wi-fi with good signal, easy check-in & check-out on the weekend, good selection of comp. breakfast and still plenty of people eating by 10 am ... Restroom little small but acceptable, outdoor pool crowded and small ... Good for short stay ... July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomadating Breakfast was a good variety. All help was very friendly. Good location to visit all of Philadelphia attractions. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Friendly Staff Overall great experience for the planned event. We planned a family Reunion the hotel was central to the park and church, the meeting space was alotted and available at the time requested. Excellent Professional Service and Friendly Staff July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, plenty of room around the hotel. Friendly staff, willing to help. Not enough staff helping out with breakfast. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Service! This was great choice, very comfortable and great value. The breakfast was also great. I was impressed with the customer service at check in and also at checkout and the staff at breakfast were attentive. I did think the bathroom was clean but could have been a little more thorough and more floor towels considering it;s summer and families have little ones so we go through a lot of towels. Otherwise it was a nice stay and would definitely come back! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Clean room, close to everything. AC did not work well. Breakfast was not good at all, all guest walked to dunking doughnuts. Internet was super slow. Do not plan on streaming movies. . July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby
Select to close.
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Friendly hotel staff always willing to accomodate Always ready to serve our guests Socialize in a friendly atmosphere
Select to close.
Stay Smart at Holiday Inn Express.  Enjoy free wifi, free breakfast, and your choice of pillows.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading