• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WARMINSTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All service animals allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Johnsville Centrifuge and Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Warminster Five Ponds Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Naval Air Station Willow Grove
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Willow Grove Park Mall
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:232
  • Car Parking Available
  • 232 of complimentary parking spaces, which surrounds the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Warminster- Doylestown, Pennsylvania Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Warminster- Doylestown, Pennsylvania Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania suburbs. Kids will enjoy visiting Sesame Place and the nearby Philadelphia Zoo while the whole family will love the Mercer Museum, Michener Museum & Peddler's Village. New Hope Antique Shopping is a nearby place to shop while the Willow Grove Park Mall and Franklin Mills Mall are just minutes away.

With convenient access to Franklin Dev. Corporate Center, Ann's Choice, Horsham Business Center, Asplundh, Tyco Electronics & Merck, our Doylestown hotel near the Willow Grove Naval Base is perfect for business travelers planning to attend meetings in Warminster or Doylestown. You can stay connected during your visit with free high-speed Internet access.

While staying at our all-suite hotel in Warminster, be sure to enjoy a swim in the heated indoor pool and whirlpool or a workout in the Fitness Center. Each morning we offer an Express Start free hot breakfast featuring our delicious cinnamon rolls.

View Less
Features
Deluxe Continental Breakfast with Pancake Machine.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally nice hotel for the area We stay in the area a lot to visit family. Nice hotel. We booked it due to the indoor pool. I had to skim the pool before my family went in it, there were a lot of white flecks floating in the pool. FItness room had the machines I wanted but the ergonomic setup of the room and the TV make it difficult to watch while working out. Lobby area is nicer than other area hotels. It is set back from busy Street Rd with lots of parking and easy entrance/exit, that is a plus. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience I highly recommend this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable. I will be returning!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! I stayed at this hotel as a part of a wedding block and could not have asked for a better hotel to stay at. The room was very clean, comfortable, and was very affordable. The bar in the lobby was the perfect place to have our after-party after the wedding. Once the bar closed, the hotel called us a cab to take us to the casino just a few short minutes away; another plus. The front desk attendant did not judge us as we stumbled back into the hotel at appx. 6am after the casino. She was very kind and gave us extra room keys that we lost at the casino. All around an A+ hotel! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mixed stay should have business personnel seperated from children so that the business personnel are able to continue working August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These folks do take care of business travelers Nicely done! We were able to present our seminar and everything went very smoothly. This team is professional and courteous. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Bucks I stay at many Crowne Plaza, and other hotel chains often with work. This by far is one of my favorites. The entire staff usually goes above and beyond to make sure every aspect of my stay is perfect. I stay here often, and am never let down by the quality and comfort that the hotel (and Staff) offers. I have my next stay here already reserved! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, service and comfortable Excellent place to stay for the money. Very affordable. Staff is excellent, especially Michelle at the front desk. All around A+++. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation Hotel Staff was very nice, courteous and helpful. Glad we booked with Crowne Plaza. Would do it again in a heartbeat. My kids had a great time. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great staff. This is the second time we stay at the hotel. The staff is wonderful and courtesies. They even left cupcakes for the kids from Cookie Monster (we were going to Sesame Street Place) the kids flipped. Rooms were clean and well decorated, We will stay in this hotel every time we go to Sesame Street Place. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! The room/bed was really comfortable and clean. Amenities were nice and you can't beat the location near restaurants and shopping. The staff was efficient and friendly. We also enjoyed the pool and my kids especially liked the surprise cupckes left in our room! Overall a great hotel. I would definitely stay there again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing! The room was clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and most important the air conditioning work very well, actually had to turn it down! Would stay at this hotel again without question. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but noisy AC The amenities and staff are excellent! Plenty of parking spots. The only two negatives were (a) the AC in the room is very noisy - you can hear come it on and off so if you are a light sleeper, this might be a problem- and (b) the breakfast is extra and not really worth it. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Comfortable, clean and quiet. Very friendly and attentive staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding block We booked your hotel for our guest back in April 2014 for our daughters Aug . 9,2014 wedding. We had over 30 rooms blocked with your hotel. We were all over the place and were very upset about this. Your staff was rude and not helpful at all. I spent $300.00 on welcome bags and a special one for the bride and groom. We asked your staff were did the bags go no one new! Bags were marked with big black letters . I worked very hard for every detail for this wedding and I was told your staff would make sure every guest got a welcome bag. To my disappointment that did not happen.Our daughter and son laws name was not on the sign when our guest came in. My son worked for Holiday Inn for 3 years and was very disappointed in your staff. YOU should go over and above for your customers. I regret in not getting your night mangers name she was rude. I would not recommend your hotel for a special event you can not handle it. And your staff needs to act not look at you and say Iam sorry . Maybe some trainings would help ! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a definite must The stay here was the best ever. The staff, the food, the price, the rooms EXCELLENT. We will be staying next year. Really a deal you can't pass on! August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unfriendly staff My stay was great except for the one front desk staff member that is very rude when I wanted to check in one hour early but couldn't and the same person when I checked out. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value More Than Expected overall very nice experience staff was kind and helpfull people were nice grounds were inviting and clean lobby bar pool sauna hot tub were all very clean and inviting rooms were nice roomy clean and well taken care of overall was very quiet relaxing experience OH AND THERE IS A ROOM TO LEAVE CHILDREN :) bar was reasonably priced drinks were made very well NO CONTINETAL / COMPLIMENTARY breakfast that was disapointing even the crumiest places i have stayed offered breakfast but honestly everything else was so worth it and i couldnt complain about anything that even though i couldnt believe they didnt offer a complimentary breakfast i couldnt bring myself to be mad about it i am a very hard person to please and i would definately give it 4 or 4 stars out of 5 also if you were going for sesame they had an amazing deal going on i wish i knew about before i purchased tickets August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Merideth accommodated a large wedding party for brunch without having a resrrvation. She made a bunch of hungry people happy! Thank you for a great stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel when in Bucks Cty Very convenient if you are in the area. Very popular. Staff is quite helpful and friendly. It was summer and there is so much to do in Bucks County that the hotel is was really buzzing with activity. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made a Family Reunion a Memorable Occassion We truly enjoyed our family reunion,with a fantastic staff who made us welcome ! Please give the front desk a special thanks. I had forgotten my cell phone in the room. When I called they solved the problem. Thanks again for the excellent service!!! Satisfied customers of NJ August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncorfartable bed and pillow great hotel altough bed and pillow not the best confort possible August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - road noise is a problem Clean rooms, good beer selection - but the noise from the adjacent highway contended with the the room AC unit. Not a good night's sleep. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating and great hotel for conferences The staff were tremendously accommodating and helpful. We were on business and the hotel is very well suited for conferences. It is also located close enough to Philadelphia to make it easy to tie in a weekend trip into the city if time allows. The hotel was very accommodating for families and had childcare during dinner in a room directly off of the dining room. Great value and hotel for business or pleasure. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room, noise, hospitality The room was noise from highway, the staff was not hospitability , I was supposed to get discount for wedding attended, but paid way too much for this hotel. I was disappointed in a crown plaza being so run down. The false fire alarm, that went off at one in the morning was a farce. We were all outside for over ten minutes before the fire company showed up. Which they told us happens all the time to your hotel. If you want to call this Crown plaza, then fix it, if not call it motel six August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bed and accommodations were good. The bed and the accommodations were very good. My only concern was we had a fire drill on Thursday night and I was awake but heard no sirens or bells and whistles going off. In view of that I did not get out of the building. It seems that somebody should have ran through the floors and banging on doors. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel The bed was a little more firm than I like and the pillows were soft.The room was very comfortable and clean.The staff that I came in contact with were very friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend the Crowne Great place to stay...management and staff really emphasize customer service. I particularly enjoy talking to and working with Ms. Caputo...who is top notch in understanding and working customer requirements! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hop along 2 Hotel and staff were outstanding. Food at the bar was not all that great. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Clean and nice hotel with a friendly staff. The only complaint that I have is that the rooms are not very sound proof. We could hear everything in the hall and even the room next to us. Thankfully it was a quite night at the hotel and that wasn't a big issue. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Overall the hotel was nice the carpets could have been a little cleaner. The ice machine should have been working on the first floor. July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby
Select to close.
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Friendly hotel staff always willing to accomodate Always ready to serve our guests Socialize in a friendly atmosphere
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading