• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WARMINSTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All service animals allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Johnsville Centrifuge and Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Warminster Five Ponds Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Naval Air Station Willow Grove
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Willow Grove Park Mall
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:232
  • Car Parking Available
  • 232 of complimentary parking spaces, which surrounds the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Warminster- Doylestown, Pennsylvania Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Warminster- Doylestown, Pennsylvania Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.

Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania suburbs. Kids will enjoy visiting Sesame Place and the nearby Philadelphia Zoo while the whole family will love the Mercer Museum, Michener Museum & Peddler's Village. New Hope Antique Shopping is a nearby place to shop while the Willow Grove Park Mall and Franklin Mills Mall are just minutes away.

With convenient access to Franklin Dev. Corporate Center, Ann's Choice, Horsham Business Center, Asplundh, Tyco Electronics & Merck, our Doylestown hotel near the Willow Grove Naval Base is perfect for business travelers planning to attend meetings in Warminster or Doylestown. You can stay connected during your visit with free high-speed Internet access.

While staying at our all-suite hotel in Warminster, be sure to enjoy a swim in the heated indoor pool and whirlpool or a workout in the Fitness Center. Each morning we offer an Express Start free hot breakfast featuring our delicious cinnamon rolls.

View Less
Features
Deluxe Continental Breakfast with Pancake Machine.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have stayed at this Staybridge many times. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and the food us great. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome surprise! We weren't intending on staying at the Staybridge but we ending up booking in when our regular stand-by's were filled up! We were absolutely thrilled! Our first impression when we walked in was how clean and refreshing the lobby was. After a quick check-in, we went right up to our room. It was PERFECT! The room was clean and they thought of all the details to make the room comfortable. We used the pool and jacuzzi facilities which were great! I think the pool was salt water, as it didn't burn or smell like chemicals! The temperature of both the pool and jacuzzi were comfortable. The pool was warm, yet cool enough to still be refreshing. The jacuzzi was clean and quite relaxing. We slept soundly in one of the most comfortable beds and rooms we have ever stayed in! The only mild disappointment was breakfast, but we also got there towards the end of the breakfast hours. Next time we will attempt to get there earlier to have a better experience of it! We will definitely be staying here again and are quite thrilled that our adventures led us to this experience! THANK YOU! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniest room I have ever stayed in hotel Room was very clean - don't think I have ever seen better. The staff was very friendly and went out of there way to make sure accomodations were suitable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitey check out Staybridge in my future travels. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I was pleasantly surprised staying at this hotel. It is the best hotel that I've stayed at so far. It was clean and comfortable. I loved that our room had a small kitchen and that the hotel served a hot breakfast. The staff was friendly and welcoming. They were also helpful when needed. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Recently stayed overnight due to daughter being in the hospital. Comfortable stay, great rooms, excellent value for the money. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend to friends and family. Hotel can be slightly difficult to find if you're unfamiliar with the area and the new construction outside can be slightly offputting but inside was fantastic. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable bed My husband and I had never stayed at Staybridge Suites before and were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room and the comfortable king-size bed. We had a large screen tv. We had a couch, chair and small dining table in our room. We did not rent a suite, this was all available in just a room. There were extra blankets and pillows stored in the closet if we needed them. The bathroom was spotless. It looked like someone washed the crevices with a toothbrush, no dirt to be found anywhere. I forgot to bring my hair dryer and was pleased to see there was one stored under the bathroom cabinet for guest. I loved the little kitchenette with a full-size frig, a stove, toaster oven, coffee pot, dishwasher, even a garbage disposal. The cupboards were stocked with pots and pans, dishes, glasses and silverware. I have never seen a complimentary breakfast with so many choices: muffins, several choices of bread for toast, sweet breads, English muffins, fresh fruit, bananas, apples, oranges, grapes, cold and hot cereal, waffles, fruit medley, yogurt, eggs, juice, coffee, milk, gravy & biscuits and several other breakfast choices. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. When we were checking out, they offered assistance in helping us return our rental car and gave us a map back to the airport even though we told them we had a GPS in our rental car. We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites and will definitely stay again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Couldn't have been happier with hotel service, cleanliness and environment. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Facility Facility was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Was only there for one day, but the breakfast buffet wasn't much to talk about. Plenty of establishments within walking distance of the hotel. Good location. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel experience This hotel and staff catered to the large wedding group of which we were a part. The suite contained everything I needed, plus things I didn't realize I needed! Deb at the front desk was friendly and accommodating. The whole experience was wonderful, and I will stay at a Staybridge Suites again based on this visit alone. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and spaceous room Rooms are spaceous and modern, bed is comfortable. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is only standard, could have more fresh fruits. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been any better the most pleasurable stay we have experienced. well done. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst Hotel Ever It is amazing that over the 8 months that I have traveled for my job, this is the best experience I have had. The management does not rest till every guest is comfortable in their room. The incredible story of this hotel is that the majority of the staff has changed in 3 months, and the new staff is well trained and attentive. There is nothing worse than a gratuitous hello. This is staff is genuinely friendly. Why the title? No one reads good reviews. I wanted to be sure people know of the great experience you will have here. The only thing preventing this hotel from being perfect is that they allow nicotine slaves to loiter in front of the main door. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall View of StayBridge I have stayed in many hotels when I use to travel for my work and none and I mean none come close to the experience of the visit. This was the most wonderful place to stay. My husband has severe back issues and was not looking forward to sleeping in the beds but much to his surprise, he found the bed the most comfortable bed he has ever slept on. Including ours at home. He got two wonderfully restful nights of sleep. He was so impressed we are still waiting to hear from Staybridge as to the name and type of mattress it was.. The staff was above and beyond helpful and catered to our needs. They were all so very pleasant and polite. The amenities were beautiful, we were with a large group of families for a Youth Baseball team and there was plenty of things for the kids to do. The location easy to get to and very convenient to have so many eateries right around the hotel and within walking distance was fanatastic. I can not say enough good about this hotel except keep doing what you are doing it is five star treatment. We felt important as guests should feel...Cudos to Staybridge. I hope they will get back to us with the info on the beds as my husband is very anxiously waiting to hear what kind of bed he slept in. Thank you for a wonderful experience... April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Nice Decor, Comfortable Bed, Great Value The rooms are clean, comfortable, and stocked with all the amenities you would need if you were at home. I stayed here for almost two weeks, and I must admit I was sad to leave my little room. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend Staybridge to anyone looking for a nice place to stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXTENDED STAY My original reservation was for 2 days, but extended an additional 5 days simply because I loved the environment and the ambience of this location. Besides the wonderful customer service that was provided by all staff, the accommodations were more than comfortable and I decided to remain. This was a great experience and I will return again. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms however... This was my third stay at this property. I will do my best to present a fair appraisal of my experience. Cell phone signal with AT&T was very poor on all three occasions. This should be addressed. This hotel appears to have inadequate sound proofing between the rooms. Last stay was adjacent to an extremely loud family staying up to 2:00 am arguing night after night; their barking dog didn't help much either. I frequently travel and am platinum with two major hotel chains and diamond with another. While the staff is friendly with guests during social events, they miss the mark that other hotels achieve with their frequent travelers with an overall detached attitude at the front desk. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I don't want you to know how great this place is I don't want people to know how incredible this "home away from home" is. Our power was out for 4 days. We waited too long to try to get a hotel. I booked another IHG property "just in case" on the second day of the outage - the closest hotel I could get was Quakertown. But I drove over to Staybridge and was told they were full (at 10pm) but I left my contact info. They called me and had me into a suite quickly for the next day's stay. The hospitality and customer service is top notch. The hotel is excellently cared for, clean and comfortable. The rooms have everything you need! The beds, linens, furniture, and kitchen are all well appointed. You won't have a want or a need here. The hotel has a wonderful pool and jacuzzi spa, fitness center and (yes, Free) laundry. The breakfast buffet and make your own waffles were a hit with the kids and adults alike! This hotel was in a great location for us. Less than a mile from home, right off 309, next to a bunch of restaurants and a mall right next door. Any family or out of town guests I have I will be sure that they stay here. Thanks again for all your hospitality, great value (AAA rate and even a concession for "power outage"). You turned a miserable ice/snow storm with no power into a very pleasant experience for our family. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ice storm We stayed there sat and sun night. Excellent accommodations. The manager was nice. He let us check in at 1pm instead of waiting till 3pm on Saturday. They have gym, pool and laundry room February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My Husband Surprise Party I gave my husband a surprise party at the hotel for a group of 30 people. We reserved the conference and were allowed to being our own food and entertainment. The staff was extremely friendly and professional to all of our guest. They never hassled us about the party, they always asked was everything okay and lastly the Group Sales Manager Beverly is the best! She made sure everything was perfect, Everett was a major help and Jacklyn was also amazing! I look forward to having another event at this location. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Great place,Comfortable room, fun time, service great, felt could have stayed long . See again January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GReat Stay Our stay was great, room was big enough for a family of 5 to sleep comfortably. Great, huge pool that the kids loved. The only downside was you can hear all the other rooms from your room, not very soundproof. Breakfast was great, staff was awesome! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable stay My husband and I stayed 4 nights while visiting family in the area. The room was comfortable, breakfast was sufficient, front desk personnel was friendly and courteous. The only negative was the unfriendly young woman who worked the breakfast area on Christmas Day and the flimsy plastic silverware at Christmas breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort away from home I was fortunate enough to stay at this hotel during the evening of their one year anniversary celebration. But that was just the addition to the friendly staff, convenient location and did I say how nice and cozy the rooms are? Its a fresh spot away for the frequent traveler that is used to the "standard" hotel room. These rooms are a piece of home. I would definitely recommend and stay there for my next visit to the Lansdale area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel for business travelers Everything about this hotel was top notch. The room was roomy, the staff fantastic - just a great overall experience for business travelers. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend escape Great environment for family. Room was perfect! My husband and I put the kids to bed and were able to have some time alone to watch TV/movie in the LR area. We will be back. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Your hotel was beautiful. Everything was so warm and cozy. I loved my stay! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Staybridge! We travel to this area at least once a year and have lodged at practically every suite-type hotel within ten miles of Staybridge. This is by far our first choice. Has everything one expects in a suite hotel, only better. Exceptionally clean and contemporary. Oh, and an indoor pool too (swim all year long)! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Quiet Stay-- Excellent for Pet Owners! My grandparents live nearby but have no room for us and our dog-- so we found Staybridge Suites for our Thanksgiving stay. The hotel is right near a couple of shopping centers and there's construction going on, but we were in the back of the hotel and heard nothing! The room was great; clean, nicely appointed, and spacious. I loved having a kitchen area so our pup's food and water were easy to clean up. Our dog, who is kind of a big guy at 61 lbs., was greeted warmly by the front desk staff and other guests, and he seemed to like the room as much as we did. We absolutely appreciated the "dog relief" station in the back of the hotel, equipped with bags and a trash can-- a great touch. We will definitely keep Staybridge Suites in mind for future visits! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, services and staff professionalism are great here! From the morning breakfast & the evening reception, to room cleanliness and level of comfort, to hotel staff professionalism and friendliness, this hotel has proven to be well worth the 5 star rating it receives on the different travel sites. The fully equipped full kitchen, the gym, the pool and the hot tub are all great. The hotel is adjacent to a mall and there are tons of food options around. This is the place to be if you are visiting the area for work or vacation. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like Home I have stayed 2 nights in stay bridge. It was very nice experience. especially room cleanliness. they also provide few amenities like Washer, dryer, Gym, Indoor pool and spa, all are very pleasant to enjoy. also providing delicious break fast. one suggestion, still they can load couple of items like moisturizer, sun screen cream, shaver etc. since shopping market is quiet away from the hotel it's difficult for the guest who doesn't have car. overall, very nice experience. suggest others to stay here. Thanks November 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby
Select to close.
Grab a drink and sit by the fire in our warm and cozy lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Friendly hotel staff always willing to accomodate Always ready to serve our guests Socialize in a friendly atmosphere
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading