Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Great time except for the internet. Front desk was a great help in fixing the toilet. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel in the middle of no-where nice hotel. industrial area. have to drive everywhere. nothing close by. room rates as if in the middle of town. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Up to Expectations Have stayed at numerious HIE in the past but this one fell short in coverall cleanliness July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrid This was one of the worst stays I have had in a hotel for the past few years and the worst HIE ever. From the business center printer not working, to the ice machines either being empty or flooding the floor around them start to finish was bad. Our room was half furnished and while I know they are changing things having a night stand and working light on my side of the bed would have been a good idea. (do you know what it is like searching for glasses on the floor in a pitch black room) and even in the middle of change having a spare pillow and blanket in the room shouldn't have been a big deal, just like someone answering the front desk phone at 3am shouldn't have been a problem but it was. This review would not have been written if when I took my problems to the manager she acted as if it mattered I got "what do you want me to do take something off?" No I want you to act like it was a mistake and not mismanagement. Even writing things down would have been a start. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A bit out of the way but worth the trip Although this hotel can be seen from a major highway it takes a bit of travelling through a light industrial/rural area to actually reach the hotel. I am not sure I could have done this without my GPS. Upon arriving at the hotel's driveway it is like entering an oasis. The grounds are beautiful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. I thought this was a newly opened facility and was surprised to learn it had been open for several years. My room was clean and comfortable. The bedding and furniture appeared to be new. It was a wonderful place to stay! This hotel is everything I look for when I travel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, friendly staff Very clean room, staff is friendly and helpful. Convenient to the NYS Fairgrounds. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and well kept I choose this hotel because it was the closest to an event I was attending. I found the rooms to be clean and up to date. The lobby was also well kept. The room was quiet and check in was a breeze. I would stay at this hotel again. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and Quiet The hotel is a little out of the way, but the seclusion makes it very peaceful and quiet. A great place to relax after a busy day at the fairgrounds or long drive. Staff there are wonderful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Easy to get to. Clean and quiet. Great stay! *****Could you e-mail me a receipt from my stay. Thank-you! R. Keane July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax. I love staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express. I've been here for the past several years during the Fair and have always enjoyed my stay. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, great service Short stay, clean hotel, comfortable room, large foyer and breakfast area. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and air conditioner We're only complain about bed and air-conditioner,Because there both too close.I kick many times when I woke up at the night time,Hopefully you can move a bed 2 ft from the air-conditioner.But,anyway I will stay this hotel again! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and nice hotel Staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. All amenities were worth the price. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice place just off the thru way. Easy to get to. Pretty decent breakfast. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The best part of this hotel is the extremely friendly and professional staff. I stay in hotels 3-4 nights a week and love staying at this hotel during my travels to this area. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off the beaten path. We stayed here from Friday thru Sunday for a horse show at the State Fairgrounds. The hotel is very nice and in a quiet area. We were not familiar with the area, so the hotel was a little hard to find. Did not use the pool or had breakfast. We were at the horse show very early and stayed very late. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great mostly a few minor complaints, the bathtub was very dirty, housekeeping over look it MORE then once, breakfast was slim pickins, they filled it right after we made our plates, and my biggest complaint is no bathrooms any where near the pool, kind of a problem when my 5 and 3 year olds both had to go, it's a long walk all the way across the lobby. the other guest that were in the pool area were not very respectful, but that's hardly the hotels fault June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel to travel to Excellent hotel to stay in the Syracuse area, easy access to the highway, 10 minutes drive to Downtown June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean hotel with good service While the hotel is good overall, Its location in an industrial estate in the middle of nowhere leaves a lot to be desired. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. The staff at the front desk is friendly and genuine. They had no difficulties accommodating my family's needs. The room was clean and the breakfast was a great way to start our day. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Town for Funeral 23 of us descended on this hotel for a recent stay due to the death of our dad. The management team was really great allocating rooms at a reasonable price and making them available in a timely fashion; the rooms were well appointed; the beds were comfortable and the environment was restful and peaceful. What more one ask for at a time like this. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff exceptional This is a very nice hotel. Very close to Destiny USA. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Holiday Inn Express Nice place, comfortable, clean, pleasant staff. Location isn't close to much but is easily walkable to a nice sports bar with good food- Quaker Steak June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay...Again! 3rd stay at this hotel. Always greeted well and stay is enjoyable...Will stay again at this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great breakfast I have stayed here before. It is an excellent hotel, clean, comfortable, pleasant staff, great breakfast. Walkable restaurant. Not many people seem to know about it and it is not very inviting just because of the area surrounding it. It is in a undeveloped, warehouse area. However, easy access to NY state fairgrounds. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Had a wonderful stay here! Front desk gentlemen were excellent , very kind , helpful and friendly. Room was very clean, large and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good next morning. Best touch was the afternoon treat of the free OtisSpunkmeyer Cookies!... Great touch!.. Loved it. Will stay here again! May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basics The facility was a pleasant surprise located by it's self in the country. Also a surprise was the presents of only one trash receptacle in the room. Having spent four nights at a Holiday Express in Lexington KY. prior to arriving at this facility, I noted the breakfast food was exactly the same.The desk person did not comply with my need to have a taxi at Hotel (5:30 AM) day of departure. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is my second time staying here with my family . This is a quiet and clean place. They have great breakfast! And the staff was very nice to us, May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very good,bed are confortable Clean,quiet ,nice breakfast,i would like to have some bottle water in the refrigerator,the check in and out was easy and fast,Sarah in the front desk was very nice and helpful,overall very good! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff, Christine, Joe and John the Manager I thoroughly enjoy this facility and always choose it because of all the features expected at a quality hotel but most of all because the staff here is outstanding. I have other choices but will travel extra miles to be here. Additionally there is a great Steak Restaurant only a few miles away, which is outstanding. I promise the best steaks and service are there. I could stay 10 miles closer to my destination at another Holiday Inn which is also a fine facility, but this one is above and beyond because of the staff. Sincerely Ice Cream Bill May 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>