Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quiet location The hotel location was quiet and the room was very clean and comfortable. Nice King size bed. Staff friendly. Overall stay was excellent. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! Staff was very accommodating, and friendly. Rooms were very clean. Would stay here again. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strives to Please Lovely hotel not far from the interstate. There was a nice family restaurant in walking distance. The only downside was that the airconditioning wasn't working in the Exercise Room. The staff did their best to try to fix it--Joni went and dug out a fan to make it a better experience. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the location Very good location, quiet. doesnt feel like your near a busy area at all. Loved being there right next to quaker steak and lub especially on bike night! June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center please repair the treadmill in the fitness center as it has been broken for quite a while June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! While overall my room was excellent, there were a few things that I would like to note: overhead light in bathroom was out and should have been replaced before I received the room. no phone in the room, except in the bathroom. but I walked to the front desk for what I needed. the room was a handicapped room, but I did not ask for a handicapped room. Unless this room was the only one left, another room that was not handicapped should have been assigned leaving that room open for someone who was handicapped. Pancake machine broken Sunday morning. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in country setting I spent four nights here while visiting family in the area. Loved that there is a fridge and microwave in every room, a nice indoor pool and hot tub, and a fitness room. Hotel is accessible to Route 5, 690 and the Thruway and easy to reach via local roads, but once you are at the hotel you are essentially in the country. Very relaxing. Staff super friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every employee experience was pleasant. Every interaction we had was friendly. Would stay again if passing through town. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We had a nice stay. Hotel looks brand new. Room was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room The staff was exceptionally cheerful, knowlegable and helpful. The room was very pleasantly set up. It was an enjoyable evening after a very long day! And the breakfast was excellent. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Clean hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and kept up nicely. Will stay here again. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Customer Service I stay at a lot of hotels both Holiday Inn and others. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Syracuse, Fairgrounds should recieve an award for their excellent customer service. From the folks at the front desk to the cleaning staff, all are friendly, helpful and if they don't know will find out and see that it is made right. It's a pleasure to stay here. May 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed With This Stay Pool unavailable and Bathroom door would not close May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except.... My family stayed at this hotel during a move. It was very nice and the beds were super comfortable! Breakfast was about what your would expect for a hot breakfast in a hotel that doesn't have a restaurant on premises. Staff was SUPER!!! The only drawback during our stay was that the fire alarm went off just as we were falling asleep. If there had been an actual emergency, no problem. But it seems there was a problem earlier that day with one of the sensors. Seems they could have made sure the problem was fixed so all of their customers didn't have to go outside in the middle of the night in the pouring rain. Better safe than sorry, I guess. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly every employee was courteous and helpful. we had a large group and the desk had printed directions for our venues and answered all of our questions thoroughly. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We had a wonderful time during our stay. Staff was very respectful and helpful. I would highly recommend your place to stay. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and relaxing We enjoyed our stay, nice hotel. This hotel has a hot tub and most do not. The pool area was nice & clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, the cinnamon rolls are our favorite! April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! Once Found?? A nice hotel in a location that is hard to find due to the town of Warners ban on signs. Once found, a pleasant place to stay, Check in staff was outstanding!!. Good breakfast and ample parking. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stop off he I90 Excellent hotel and wonderful helpful staff would recommend to anyone to stopover here April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luzerne Lightning Basketball OUTSTANDING, THANKS FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY. Should be back next year. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed in We had to visit Syracuse twice in the last three months. The staff and management treated us like we were their number one priority. We used to stay at the "other" hotel at exit 39 for years. This facility far exceeds the others in the area. I would highly recommend staying here if your coming to any venue on the west side of Syracuse or the New York State Fair gounds. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff and very dog friendly I was in Syracuse for a dog show. It is very hard to find nice dog friendly accommodations, but this certainly is one of the best I've ever been to with my dog. It is clean, safe and easy to get to. The staff is very friendly. April 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be Careful We arrived very late on this stay. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the desk clerk who looked like he had just rolled out of bed. He was disheveled, his shirt was un-tucked and he appeared surprised that we were there. We finally received our room key only to find that the room we had been assigned was occupied. We were then assigned another room that appeared to have been previously occupied. (the bed looked slept in). Horrible experience. Don't waste your time here. March 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay Ever We travel extensively for business and enjoy the Holiday Inn Brand. The price and quality for the time we are in the room are normally great. In this particular hotel we were put on the second floor and about 4pm we thought the roof had caved in, but there was a child above us that did nothing but stomp on the floor for 20 straight minutes. At that point we notified the front desk which said they would take care of it. Another 20 minutes still the noise doesn't stop, another call the manager was taking care of it, after another 15 minutes I went downstairs and was told the manager was upstairs handling it, finally after waiting another 15 minutes the manager shows up and says he listened outside the door and it was quiet. Not so in my room, he couldn't relocate the other party staying one night but he could move us staying 3 nights, he couldn't compensate us, but would compensate us with extra priority points which he didn't. And upon relocating us he moved us right in next to another 4 squeeling 4 year old. Really!!! Management needs training in how to load the hotel and how to handle guests with complaints. The elevator has a sign in it saying anything less than a 10 rating on a scale of 1-10 they consider a fail. Well I consider this stay and the GM's handling of it and EPIC FAIL! March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable Stay This hotel fits our budget for room with two queen beds. Other similar room in Syracuse area costs at least 50% more. Location is great for our trip returning to Toronto after a ski trip and provides my family a good rest before heading to outlet mall for a full day shopping experience. Waterloo Premium Outlet is only 45 minutes away from the hotel. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst HEI to date dirty hand towels in washroom... bugs in room... black hair in bed (unsure if sheets changed)... no eggs available... overall unclean... it would appear cleaning staff left... their only efficiency was charging a 1st class room rate, but for a second rate place... a significant discount should have been offered... we will never stay there again... also, no easy access (an HEI sign would be required when to turn left)... the front desk staff was helpful in suggesting a very good restaurant (their saving grace)... March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stop On My Trip This was the first stop of 3 hotels on my trip, including a much more expensive stay at another chain for a conference. There was no comparison, this was the best stay and best value of the trip. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice young lady at the desk We got to the hotel later in the evening. I wish I remembered the name of the girl at the desk, she was exeptionally helpful, she made us feel so welcomed and taken care of. Room was nice and clean. Unfortunately noises come into the room loud and clear from the hallway, but I guess that's the case with any hotel of this type of construction. Overall, good value for the money. March 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room not cleaned it would have been nice if my bed linen and bathroom towels would have been changedand the room cleaned.d March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is in a grey location just far enough away to be quiet and restful but still close enough to make it a great choice for family visits. February 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>