Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, Quiet and a Nice Light Dinner The hotel was easy t ofind, well maintained and the room was clean. The TV and cable worked and the guide was helpful in selecting the channels. Checkout was easy and fast. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overall stay was good. During storms lost the satellite tv. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the outdoor pool I love outdoor pools, don't like indoor ones. There aren't many outdoor pools in the Detroit area. Was happy to find this one. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, out-dated facilities The staff here were amazing; really nice and always willing to help. They go out of their way to host free dinner events during the week, which is not typical. Rooms, furniture and amenities are very outdated, and in need of renovation. Overall, good experience and I would stay again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money I stayed for two nights with no problems. The bed was comfortable, the room was silent (no noisy neighbors). The only inconvenience (very minor) was the need to log in each time I restarted the computer. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, nice hotel We stayed for one night on a road trip and prior to visiting Detroit Zoo. The hotel is spacious, the staff lovely, there's a small but perfectly formed swimming pool which we had a quick use of. The breakfast selection was great including the pancake machine, and overall the place just had a really nice atmosphere. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, great service Great bed, clean room, and very attentive staff. Would definitely stay again if we're ever in the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good Can't and won't complain....so far so good...nothing excellent but also nothing bad. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly Front Desk We stayed here along with 14 other family for a weekend of sports tournaments with our kids. The hotel was sold out (I heard over booked) during our stay but remarkably it was quiet at night. Overall this hotel is very clean and the rooms were comfortable. Definitely some areas of the room could use some updating (furniture, beds, wallpaper, carpet) - the bathroom sink counter and light fixture looked new. Most families commented on the very small double beds that were uncomfortable and very low (knee high) to the floor. I didn't find them too bad - the linens and pillows were nice. The staff at the front desk was very accommodating with requests for toothbrushes, directions, request for napkins and plates, etc. They did leave a message at the room asking if there was anything we need.Even the cleaning lady's were friendly always with a hello and did stop to ask me if I needed anything extra in the room so we grabbed more towels and shampoo. We had two nights that we congregated in the lobby and brought our own beer and drinks - they were happy to accomodate us and had no complaints about us being there. The morning breakfast was eggs, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, sausage, biscuits August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, comfortable rooms I stayed most of the month of August 2014. The staff is great; very accommodating, extremely friendly and helpful. I was upgraded immediately for my platinum status to a Jacuzzi room. The bed was very comfortable. I highly recommend this property. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Hotel, but not up to Holiday Inn Express Standards The staff, breakfast, and room were good, but the building and furnishings are showing their wear. Also, the hotel provides dinner some nights, which is rare. However, the dinner was poor quality, mostly cold cuts. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quite, relaxing Staff is great. This is my third time at this location and I haven't had any issues. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Business Stop Good value, Good Service -Only problem was locating the facility as the main driveway was hidden August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a nice variety and was good. All in all, very nice! August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people and good service This was our first visit to this Holiday Inn Express location and we found all of the staff to be very nice. Whatever request we had of the maid service or front desk, they did what they could with a smile and genuine desire to help. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! When we got to our room, there was a small stain on the carpet (which we probably wouldn't have even noticed). The front desk advised that they were sending maintenance down to clean it. The gentleman from maintenance was down within minutes to clean the spot. We left the room for a couple of hours and when we returned there was a basket with food, drinks and gift cards apologizing for the inconvenience. I ran into the gentleman from maintenance the next day and thanked him but told him there was really no need as it was no inconvenience. I just thought this was awesome customer service!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is the reason I keep using this location, they sincerely want your stay to be great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No complaints about my stay here. I stay here twice a year for visiting friends and going fishing in Ontario. The facilities are very nice and are cost-competitive. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Booking, check-in and departing were very easy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location We have stayed at this hotel now for three years at the same time of the year. Love the location, for shopping, Tim Horton's, Detroit Zoo. Travel time to downtown Detroit or up state to visit with family. Or just relax by the pool. Nice Friendly staff. The same staff year after year says something good about a place. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business Stay Hotel This hotel is very convenient for business travelers and has all that is needed at a great value. It is off the beaten path and quiet. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by able to work thankful to have a place to grab breakfast and sleep while in town working. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property for Business or Leisure Travel I stay at this propert frequently and an always pleased with the entire stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This is not the first time my husband and I have stayed at this particular hotel, and I can assure you it will not be the last. Everything was so clean and new looking, the staff was polite, helpful, courteous, and professional. Breakfast was outstanding. It was hot, tasty, a good variey, and most inviting. And, the pizza, and salad was a welcoming surprise for dinner, and just as good as any pizza parlor. Thank you. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very quick to resolve issues, and very friendly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a surprise I would never have thought a hotel in Warren would be so comfortable. You can tell they try hard to provide a great place to stay, and they have succeeded. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servcio. Personal cordial. Excelente hotel. Se puede disfrutar de este hotel tanto para negocios como placer. Su personal es altamente calificado y su nivel de servicio lo respalda. Por años he utilizadoe ste hotel por diferentes motivos: Ubicacuion, precio, servicio y disponibilidad. Si tu area de trabajo esta en Warren Mi., este hotel es tu major opcion. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GM Tech Center Warren, Mi Everything at this hotel was just as expected since we have stayed here before. Food was good and hot bedroom was comfortable June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value and safe neighborhood area. Staff friendly. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 7 and 8, 2014 We stayed at his particular propery for 2 nights staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was very good and different every morning did not participate in appetizers because we had dinner plans but a nice touch, we will stay there again when we are down state. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly This is one of the friendliest Holiday inn's I have stayed at everyone was very nice and had a smile Breakfast could use an upgrade for all Holiday Inn Expresses to support healthier choices April 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>