Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quite, relaxing Staff is great. This is my third time at this location and I haven't had any issues. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Business Stop Good value, Good Service -Only problem was locating the facility as the main driveway was hidden August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a nice variety and was good. All in all, very nice! August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people and good service This was our first visit to this Holiday Inn Express location and we found all of the staff to be very nice. Whatever request we had of the maid service or front desk, they did what they could with a smile and genuine desire to help. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! When we got to our room, there was a small stain on the carpet (which we probably wouldn't have even noticed). The front desk advised that they were sending maintenance down to clean it. The gentleman from maintenance was down within minutes to clean the spot. We left the room for a couple of hours and when we returned there was a basket with food, drinks and gift cards apologizing for the inconvenience. I ran into the gentleman from maintenance the next day and thanked him but told him there was really no need as it was no inconvenience. I just thought this was awesome customer service!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is the reason I keep using this location, they sincerely want your stay to be great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No complaints about my stay here. I stay here twice a year for visiting friends and going fishing in Ontario. The facilities are very nice and are cost-competitive. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Booking, check-in and departing were very easy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location We have stayed at this hotel now for three years at the same time of the year. Love the location, for shopping, Tim Horton's, Detroit Zoo. Travel time to downtown Detroit or up state to visit with family. Or just relax by the pool. Nice Friendly staff. The same staff year after year says something good about a place. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business Stay Hotel This hotel is very convenient for business travelers and has all that is needed at a great value. It is off the beaten path and quiet. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by able to work thankful to have a place to grab breakfast and sleep while in town working. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property for Business or Leisure Travel I stay at this propert frequently and an always pleased with the entire stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This is not the first time my husband and I have stayed at this particular hotel, and I can assure you it will not be the last. Everything was so clean and new looking, the staff was polite, helpful, courteous, and professional. Breakfast was outstanding. It was hot, tasty, a good variey, and most inviting. And, the pizza, and salad was a welcoming surprise for dinner, and just as good as any pizza parlor. Thank you. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very quick to resolve issues, and very friendly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a surprise I would never have thought a hotel in Warren would be so comfortable. You can tell they try hard to provide a great place to stay, and they have succeeded. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servcio. Personal cordial. Excelente hotel. Se puede disfrutar de este hotel tanto para negocios como placer. Su personal es altamente calificado y su nivel de servicio lo respalda. Por años he utilizadoe ste hotel por diferentes motivos: Ubicacuion, precio, servicio y disponibilidad. Si tu area de trabajo esta en Warren Mi., este hotel es tu major opcion. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GM Tech Center Warren, Mi Everything at this hotel was just as expected since we have stayed here before. Food was good and hot bedroom was comfortable June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value and safe neighborhood area. Staff friendly. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 7 and 8, 2014 We stayed at his particular propery for 2 nights staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was very good and different every morning did not participate in appetizers because we had dinner plans but a nice touch, we will stay there again when we are down state. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly This is one of the friendliest Holiday inn's I have stayed at everyone was very nice and had a smile Breakfast could use an upgrade for all Holiday Inn Expresses to support healthier choices April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service, as usual! I'm semi-retired and have traveled for business or pleasure through almost every state except Nevada since the 90's. I've been staying here for at least 16 years and as usual it's one of the best, most relaxing hotels in the states. When I worked in the Automotive Supply business I was here so often that the Breakfast gal would save the ripe bananas for my cereal! Thanks for everything. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Visit and a Good One I only stayed at this motel overnight on business. I really wish I could have stayed longer! The staff was excellent and the amount of space in the room was great. I felt like I could spread out, relax and really get some work done. Thanks for a great stay! March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/clean hotel but uncomfortable beds. Hotel was very clean. The staff; from the front-desk, the cleaning service to employees servicing breakfast area were all very pleasant and very helpful. Staff always acknowledged you and wished you a good day when they saw you. All hotels should be this friendly. Nice example of good service. My only one complaint is the beds were not comfortable. My husband, son and myself had trouble sleeping on the uncomfortable beds and got up early because our backs were too sore to stay in bed lany longer. Made for a tired vist to Detroit for a wedding and not up to what we usually experience at Holiday Inn. The problem was the mattress itself was not comfortable. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just another hotel Not the best Holiday Inn Express, it shows age, Breakfast pretty basic, had better rooms and Breakfast at most other hotels. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated The location of this hotel is great but the hotel is very, very outdated. It needs a full restoration as it is very old. From the carpet, pillows, beds and the furniture it is not at the same level as other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The staff are great and the breakfast and dinner are great. Update your hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns I ever stayed at. This was one of the best Holiday inns I ever stayed at. The room was perfect, clean and tidy. The big tub ans shower were an unexpected, well appreciated bonus. It was very cold outside but the tub was great! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay everytime Stay here often and everything from staff to rooms and great breakfast is a 12 out of a 10. Thank YOU, jim November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older motel but reasonably clean This was a different brand years ago and the decor and furniture has not been updated. It has been more than ten years since last I stayed there and looks exactly the same. Breakfast was dried out and tasteless. The good news is that there is a McDonalds really close to the property. Best classified as "not bad" but definitely "not good". Not a newer HIExpress. I really like the newer properties and thought this was one before I arrived to find out it was a place I had stayed years ago. Disappointed. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best Wow, the breakfast is wonderful and the price is right. The staff helps me every trip. Been here many times and look forward to many more trips to Warren, MI. October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed, chaotic We waited for a half hour to check in because the front desk was so busy. When it was our turn, the HI employee told us we were lucky that our room was cleaned. People had been coming up to the front desk after finding their rooms had not yet been cleaned. Small hockey playing children and drunk adults were quiet noisy. The hotel guide in the room stated there was a private airport shuttle. The front desk person then told us that it was for another location only and it cost us $$$ to take a taxi to the airport. Our son lives in St Clair Shores and we will try to pick more wisely the next visit. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not buisness friendly I've stayed at this particular hotel many many times when I come to Detroit on business trips. The staff is great and they do their best to meet your needs, but the hotel itself needs some attention. They are currently renovating the outside, but the inside needs lots of attention. For one thing cell phone reception is very poor in every area of the hotel, not to mention wireless reception is poor in every area of the hotel. They offer free Wi-Fi that you either cant use or can barely use to due limited reception. They really need to update the inside of the hotel. Its old, and there IT equipment is not sufficient for hotel use. IT equipment needs to be updated. My room key seem to be on a one time use schedule. Every time I left my room when I returned my room keys would not work, and I had to walk all the way back to the front desk to have it re-activated. I understand once maybe twice, but when you stay a week and you get up to your room to find you key doesn't work every single time you leave the room, it becomes frustrating very quickly. Overall I would not stay at this location unless its the last one in the area that has rooms available, otherwise I would try to find another property. I cant say this is a "Holiday Inn" issue as a whole, but this particular location has lots of issues that need to be addressed. September 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>