Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service This was a wonderful hotel. The ambience is awesome. The outside patio area is a great place for sitting and relaxing. I enjoyed the Happy Hour. I did not get a chance to enjoy the pool, but it was very clean and looked inviting. I was here for work and was only here two nights. I was supposed to be here all week, but was sent somewhere else after the second day. Hotel front desk staff offered me a beverage for my drive. That was such a treat and very much appreciated. I did not sleep well, but I can't say it had anything to do with the hotel itself, although the bed was a little firmer than what I like. The only thing I might have on the negative side was that it seemed a little pricey for the area, even including the little extras. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice for the area I am not a fan of HI Express, generally. I like to stay in Holiday Inns, or other hotels that have restaurants onsite. However, this hotel has many food choices within 1/2 mile. There is a nice pool, dining area, a nice outdoor patio. There are manager's gatherings in the evening, and the breakfast choices are very good for this class of hotel. There is also a shopping mall and movie theater across the street. I will stay there again when in the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place We have stayed at this hotel 3 times and have had a great time each time and the staff have been very helpful July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Love this place, afternoon happy hours, cookies on check in, great breakfast choices, one minute pancake maker, relaxing tables outdoors by the waterfall, this is one of the better hotels that I have stayed at in a long time. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visita todo estuvo bien durante la estancia no tuve ningun problema y lla habitacion estuvo todo OK July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best We are from Canada.First time staying at this property. We have travelled and stayed at many hotels over the years and I can say that from the time we checked in to the time we left there was nothing negative you could say about it. Everything was excellent and the staff went above any possible expectations. Will Stay again every time we are visiting the area .Thank you Holiday Inn Express (Warren/Niles Oh. ) July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service. We live locally, but stayed overnight on the fourth of July as a mini vacation. There are plenty of things to do nearby (we went to a minor league ball game, but there are great restaurants, a mall , and a movie theater all within walking distance). We couldn't have been happier than if we had stayed at a five star hotel in Vegas. The pool and hot tub area is beautiful, and opens in to a lovely courtyard with a pergola, fountain and lots of flowers. We ate our breakfast out there too. The customer service from the staff was perfect, and the little things they provide really make an impression, like water and soda on the way in or out, mid- day snacks in the breakfast area, fresh fruit and cookies always available. The only (slight) negative was that the price was a litte high for a Holiday Inn Express, but it WAS a holiday weekend, and I would do it again as a splurge. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express I normally do not write reviews and have staid here many times with every time being exceptional. This time was no exception. The staff is great here and it is great place to stay for a night or extended stay. My girl friend's son got sick last night and was running a high fever, so we decided to stay an extra night. THe hotel was sold out but they just had a cancelation and allowed us to continue our stay. Oliva & Chelsea were very accomidating at the front desk. Char is great in the evening Happy hour as well. Thanks for this stay and all the previous ones as well. Frank July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality... No wonder this Holiday Inn Express consistently receives the number one rating! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What you expect from the best !! Through travels over the years my wife and I have stayed at many Hoilday Inns, Florida, Texas, Tennessee , Carolina's, and on and on. And the Holiday Inn in Niles, Ohio is the absolute best . From the moment you walk in the door the staff treats you as valued guest . From the front desk to the housekeeping ,kitchen, and maintance people. We have never been treated so well anywhere. We have told many people and friends to call this Holiday first if you have to stay anywhere in the Warren,Niles area , and they have !! Thank you again Travaglini Enterprises and staff . Mr & Mrs R Amprim July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly and courteous staff. Another enjoyable stay at the Youngstown N Holiday Inn Express! The room was clean and comfortable, the gardens relaxing, and the pool a hit with the kids. Thank you to the staff for ease of check-in/check-out, and for their friendly and genuine concern and attentiveness. Will definitely return for future trips to the area! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and delightful stay We spent a Friday through Sunday and was very pleased from the start at check-in. Our son was getting married and the bride/groom were going to be staying at the same hotel along with many family members. The staff was very accommodating with all of us and their was food/snacks available from morning till night. Prior to us leaving for the rehearsal, there was fresh soup down in the breakfast area and a cooler/freezer with various items. My son was able to have a bowl or soup and a corndog he heated up in the microwave as a snack :)......the lobby, rooms, patio, breakfast area were all very well maintained and cleaned, beds were VERY comfortable. The breakfast selections are endless and the hot, fresh cinnamon rolls with icing were DELISH!!!!!! There was also security at night at the hotel which fortunately wasnt needed but made you feel secure that they were there and not rentals but off duty police officers/sheriff deputies...would definitely recommend this hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and a fun atmosphere Done a great job with this hotel. Hands down the best hotel of its class that I have ever stayed at. Would like a better facility July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Our overall stay was excellent, it struck me how friendly all the employees were. I even inquired why they were so nice. Usually beyond the front desk it's hard to get anyone to acknowledge you. The people handling the breakfast area took the time to talk to me about the area and how long they had be working there etc. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service We started using this location for our business trips because of the availability of dining in the area. The hotel staff is very helpful and the property is well kept and clean. I did not have a chance to use the swimming pool or fitness center but just by walking by I could tell they were on par with the high standards of the rest of the property. I will definitely return to this location on future trips and highly recommend it. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic HIX! I travel a lot with work, more than 150 nights per year around the Midwest. This is the cleanest, most friendly, neatest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at in over 9 years. Even the pool/hot tub area was well decorated. Managers reception every week night with beer, wine, soda, and snacks too! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by should have went swimming it is great to sit down in a quiet , peaceful room after a long day of chaos, had i not fell asleep while checking the next days weather I would have liked to try out the pool Thank you for the pleasnt experience June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retiredpaulie As previously mentioned this was the finest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem This was our second stay at this property, and it lived up to our expectations. Very friendly staff stays on top of all the details. The location is up a hill away from the main road, and has a nicely planted patio garden on the back side. So it's unusually quiet and serene for a hotel like this one. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb economy hotel Best of the best. Only improvement would be more open outlets in the room but this is true for most all hotels i stay at. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services This has to be the best Holiday Inn Express ever. The staff and hotel were both outstanding from top to bottom. This should be a model for all other Holiday Inn Express to be judged by. Will stay here on all other trips to area. Thanks for a great stay can see why they are rated a ten. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a weekend trip The hotel was very nice and we have no complaints about service or amenities, but for being a Holiday Inn Express, the price was relatively high. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay in the Warren/Niles area! They greet you with a smile and a beverage. The staff remember your name and treat you as a guest in their own home. The nightly manager's reception is awesome and the staff couldn't be more accommodating. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling in the area. Thanks! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The "Cheers" of my business hotels... Where everybody knows your name... the theme song rings true with this hotel. The front desk staff greets me by name before I even check in. The evening hostess always welcomes me and knows exactly what I will be having when I arrive. This hotel may be a little higher cost than some surrounding options however the expansive breakfast selection, nightly manager's reception and offering of an off-site fitness location more than make up the difference. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few minutes from the Freeway, But worth the Drive. Very Traveler Friendly.... Comfortable rooms, lounge, pool & outside area. Cared for and managed in keeping with the good lodging experiences I used to enjoy in the 70's ! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good According my gold HI status the reception was goog. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line We stayed here for 2 nights on June 6th and 7th while in town for a 90th surprise birthday party. The hotel is immaculate, the staff is very friendly, the pool looked nice although we didn't have time for a swim, breakfast was good. There is also a beautiful patio outside the breakfast room with a waterfall and pond with tables to sit and relax. All in all it is a great place to stay! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel I use this hotel whenever in the Warren/Niles area. All other Holiday Inn Expresses should use this hotel as an example of excellence, and strive to be just like this one. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel for friendliness and service All of our expectations were exceeded. Timely and friendly service to correct a problem with tv. Staff discovered that a purse was left in our room after checking out. Hotel contacted us and arranged for a relative also staying at hotel to deliver the purse to us. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Very friendly and attentive staff, breakfast was average, wish they had a waffle maker June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>