Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 609 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Youngstown/Warren stay

By

July 21, 2016

I travel frequently for business and have stayed in most of the major hotel chains. This hotel was not only one of the nicest Holiday Inns, but was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. The staff was friendly and courteous. The guest room was clean and very comfortable. The overall appearance of the hotel gave me the impression that the staff take pride in their facility and that is getting to be a rare commodity. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Great Service!

By

July 19, 2016

I have stayed at HI Express Youngstown North 4 or 5 times already this year and will be there 4 or 5 more times in the near future. The location is convenient to my Customer's location and the price/service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

This is a Holiday Inn?

By

July 06, 2016

The level of attentiveness of the staff; the cleanliness of the facilities, rooms and common areas; and the quality of the mattresses and pillows all made me think I was at a 4 star hotel. Would absolutely recommend to anyone travelling to this Hotel. Complimentary Breakfast and Fast Internet Seal make this place ideal for Business travel. Only thing lacking was the fitness center. machines were fully operational but very broken in. Would have liked some higher weight dumbbells as well to do weight training. Overall a great experience though and would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review. Our staff takes great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We are most appreciative of your glowing compliments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the cleanliness of our facility. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Simply the best!

By

July 04, 2016

Thanks to Kayla, Bob and Jasmine, they made our stay very enjoyable after rough days at work. Friendly professional staff, very comfortable rooms and amenities way beyond expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at our award-winning accommodations. It was our pleasure to have been your haven after a rough few days at work. Providing our guests with the utmost in comfort and services is what we strive for. We are exceptionally proud of your lovely comments regarding the hospitality displayed by Kayla, Bob and Jasmine. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel as well as the meaning of hospitality. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North(Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Best Service Ever!

By

June 28, 2016

This Holiday Inn has every amenity you can imagine. It is like being in your own home! Rooms are beautiful, spacious and very comfortable and accommodating. There is food and snacks all day long and into the evening. Wonderful pool and fitness center as well.
You won't meet a better, more friendly staff!
The exterior grounds of the hotel are absolutely beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in North America, our staff takes great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. Thank you once again for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Business Vist

By

June 27, 2016

club

Extremely comfortable, centrally located Holiday Inn Express. Staff very friendly and the room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable say with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 24, 2016

I stay at this hotel everytime I come to Niles. The staff is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review as well as your patronage to our award-winning accommodations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest. We understand that frequent travelers, such as yourself, desire more than the typical hotel stay. That is why our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services. Thank you once again for your wonderful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel and it is like home away from home. Hotel staff is very nice . Everything is so well organized. I love to be here again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. We are so delighted to be considered your "Home Away From Home" and we sincerely appreciate it whenever we are recognized for making our guests feel like family. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. It is our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North(Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

HIX Niles Does It Again !!!

By

June 22, 2016

I have written several times regarding my outstanding lodging experiences at this location. The entire staff, manager, front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance all play important parts in making this one of my favorite hotels ever.

The attention to cleanliness of the entire facility is clearly evident. A very nice breakfast, well functioning business center, excellent fitness facilities, and a sparkling pool are some of the reasons I am a frequent repeat visitor. If you are looking for the best hotel, look no further.

Wish I was able to give you more than 5 stars!!
My thanks to HIX Niles Ohio for a comfortable visit once again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning accommodations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are delighted that you enjoy our delectable full hot breakfast, cleanliness of our facility as well as the services provided by our staff. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and great breakfast options

By

June 20, 2016

club

We only stayed one night, as we were driving through to the East Coast, but we enjoyed the time we spent there. My kids enjoyed swimming and the outdoor sitting area with a waterfall. The staff was overly friendly and helpful with all of our questions and needs. The morning breakfast was amazing with many different options for all of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we greatly appreciate your glowing compliments regarding the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for your fantastic review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North(Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

June 20, 2016

club

Convenient location for my business. Great people made this a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your outstanding experience at our award winning hotel. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in North America, our staff takes great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. Again, thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North(Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

June 20, 2016

club

This is an excellent place to stay - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and wholeheartedly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking your valued time to share your recent travel experience at our award-winning hotel. Our staff takes great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We are delighted to here that you thoroughly enjoyed you visit. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown North(Warren/Niles)
Read More
Read Less