Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, Over the Top at every opportunity! From the moment we walked into the hotel and were greeted with the beautiful view as well as the attentive staff ready with a complimentary beverage, it was all UP hill from there. I was constantly wowed at every moment during my stay. This hotel knows how to make someone feel special. Thank you for the wonderful experience. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful Staff Had a great stay and would stay there again in the future. Very friendly staff went out of their way to be helpful. Great Job.. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Service, Great Stay I would definitely stay at this facility again! Thank you! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Staff is attentive and professional, property is very good. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I am at this hotel about once a month and it never seems to fail. Despite the hotel being full most of the time, the staff seems to know all of the regulars and even some of the first time visitors. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Great room, very comfortable. Staff was exceptional. Food and beverage was very good also. Only negative was that I thought the price was high for the area and the overall services. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Excellent place to stay. Only complaint was the noise above our room. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Hotels Ever!! After many stays at this hotel I can tell you it is one of the best managed hotels you will find anywhere. There is a true culture of customer service here and it produces an outstanding customer experience. Friendly staff, clean well maintained, and freshly prepared rooms. I would highly recommend this HIX. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Was very comfortable. I have no complaints. Room was clean, pool looked nice and the dining area was nice. Nice people and staff and great patio. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Place to Stay We have stayed in this hotel 3 times. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the food is very good. However, the staff is what makes this such an exceptional place to stay. On our last visit, we happened to mention that it was our 33rd anniversary. When we checked out the next morning we were surprised to receive an anniversary card, signed by all the staff. They also provided us a bag breakfast because our schedule required us to leave before 6:00 am. Now that is service you rarely find these days. We will stay here every time we are in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in NIles We mainly stayed in Niles to see a baseball game on our way through Ohio to Michigan. Our room and was great! A bar/restaurant with the same happy hour prices would be nice and maybe a shuttle service to and from the baseball stadium. Thanks for your time. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travler I am a platinum member who travels all over the country every week. This is the best Holiday Inn experience I have ever had. So much so that I actually sent out an email though out my company to recommend it. Great job guys. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I want to live there!!! This was a quick one night stay on a road trip. We were originally supposed to stay at a Holiday Inn Express closer to the highway, but when we arrived, we found out their elevator was not working. Climbing stairs to a 3rd floor room just wasn't possible for us, so that Holiday Inn Express made arrangements for us at this Holiday Inn Express. They were extremely helpful at both hotels in finding a place for us to stay for the night. When we arrived at the Warren/Niles hotel, we were promptly and enthusiastically greeted by the staff, who were waiting to welcome us. They made the check in process easy and pleasant, and gave us bottled water. They also had scores of different snacks out and available for guests. When we arrived via the working elevator to our room, we found that it was beautiful and clean, and we found a note from the staff welcoming us. They had put a mint on the pillow (you don't see that often anymore), and turned down the beds, and FILLED THE ICE BUCKET! Wow! That's service. This was our last night at a hotel after a two month road trip around the country. That's two months in different hotels every night all over this big beautiful country of ours, and this was the first time any hotel staff had done all of this for us! They really treated us like royalty. The next morning we made it to breakfast in the final minutes before it was to end. Ann, the woman taking care of breakfast, didn't seem bothered at all about our last minute arrival. She smiled and welcomed us. She didn't put anything away without asking us if it was ok first. She was friendly, and we had a very pleasant conversation with her. And the variety available at this breakfast far exceeded anything else we had seen in our two months of staying in hotels across the country. While eating, we could see out onto the back patio. It is beautifully landscaped, with plants, flowers, fountains and sculpture...just gorgeous. Ann told us that every year the staff themselves do all of the planting, and it's something they look forward to. That kind of summed up everything about the staff...they seem to all look forward to every part of their job. That really shows in the way they deal with guests. Oh, and I forgot to mention that this Holiday Inn Express also offers a cook out night once a week for guests, and some other sort of gathering and food night...but I forget now what it was. Ann at breakfast told us the manager also has these get together nights for staff. I wish I could remember the manager's name. She is top-notch. By making her staff feel ownership for the property, and responsibility for the happiness and satisfaction of the guests, she creates a wonderful atmosphere there. Ann told us the employees feel valued. As we left, a staff member offered us bottles of water for the road! Can you just imagine if every supervisor made his/her employees feel that way? What a wonderful world it would be... August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I could not believe I was in a Holiday Inn Express I am a Gold, near Platinum, IHG member and have never had such great service or experienced amenities and staff like this facility. I knew the program so I was looking for something I could not rate a 10 but did not find anything. My only regret is not having my family along to enjoy the experience. I am glad I am returning to the area so I can return to this facility! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very helpful in all areas. Rooms are clean and comfortable. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place Staff was very friendly. They go the extra mile and sure know how to take care of their guests. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Excellent hotel. Friendly service from front desk staff at check-in and check out. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond our expectations I had to double take. Was this a Holiday In Express we were at? Very upscale accomodations. Nice decorating touches everwhere. Landscaping is impeccable. Staff is especially courteous and helpful. Amy checked us in; even asked if we'd like a soft drink. Great stay August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Great Value This is my third stay in 2 months & I will continue to go back. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is great, breakfast was good, the pool & jacuzzi are always clean, plus the comfort of the bed is nice. Great overall value! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Fantastic experience. Great staff amenities hospitality and environment. First class all the way August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express I stay at a Loy of Holiday Inn Expresses and this is the nicest. The staff is great, the rooms are large, clean and comfortable and they even grilled hamburgers and hotdogs for dinner the night I was there. Highly recommend this facility. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely fantastic customer service There is no other Holiday Inn Express like this one. They anticipate every need and if you've forgotten something, they will have it behind the desk! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Fantastic value and very comfortable stay. Highly recommended. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Serice and Facility We always stay at this hotel. This is 5 star plus. Well worth the money as the staff is the best. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Cleaniness, staff and all amendities were great. Would stay at this facility again. ooking forward to July 2015 when we come again for our golf weekend. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-great place to stay Beds are always so comfortable! Breakfast foods are a big variety.I always feel at home at the Holiday Inn Express. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO HOTEL IS BETTER! The Holiday Inn Express in the Warren/Niles area is absolutely the best hotel. The hotel is immaculate. The staff always greets you with a smile--you feel like a family member. The morning breakfast has everything and anything you would like to eat to start your day. Making your own delicious pancakes is not only fun, but they are yummy! In the afternoon the most delicious soup is available as well as corn dogs and Pierre's ice cream bars. Coffee and tea is available all day. Popcorn is also available in the afternoon/evenings. All day long, the most delicious peanut butter cookies and chocolate chip cookies are available as well as potato chips. I love the waterfall in the back of the hotel. I always get a room where I can see it. It is relaxing and nice to watch the koi swimming peacefully. The general areas are impecably clean. The pool and hot tub are always sparkling clean. I am a very seasoned traveler having traveled extensively in Asia and the South Pacific as well as Africa. I can say without a doubt this Holiday Inn Express can stand up proudly against any 5 star hotel. Chris - Vero Beach, Florida July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the place to stay I can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff. From the time you check in till the time you leave they make it very clear they are there to make you as comfortable as possible. The hotel has great amenities. STAY HERE. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service This was a wonderful hotel. The ambience is awesome. The outside patio area is a great place for sitting and relaxing. I enjoyed the Happy Hour. I did not get a chance to enjoy the pool, but it was very clean and looked inviting. I was here for work and was only here two nights. I was supposed to be here all week, but was sent somewhere else after the second day. Hotel front desk staff offered me a beverage for my drive. That was such a treat and very much appreciated. I did not sleep well, but I can't say it had anything to do with the hotel itself, although the bed was a little firmer than what I like. The only thing I might have on the negative side was that it seemed a little pricey for the area, even including the little extras. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice for the area I am not a fan of HI Express, generally. I like to stay in Holiday Inns, or other hotels that have restaurants onsite. However, this hotel has many food choices within 1/2 mile. There is a nice pool, dining area, a nice outdoor patio. There are manager's gatherings in the evening, and the breakfast choices are very good for this class of hotel. There is also a shopping mall and movie theater across the street. I will stay there again when in the area. July 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>