Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. All perfect, just the variety of the breakfast. I was there 3 weeks May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff A big part of the hotel experience is the check in and check out process, and I was really impressed with the staff at the Warren, OH Holiday Inn Express. They were friendly and knowledgeable, even called my room to make sure I was satisfied. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the country! The staff is amazing. They are as good or better than a five hotel resort in Las Vegas, New York, or Miami. The hotel and rooms are always clean and well taken care of. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hol. In hotel by far Best customer care!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Great Place, Very nice room and features. he staff was very nice and went out of their way to please. Wish I had time for the pool! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The staff at this hotel is excellent. You would think you were staying in a much more expensive hotel based on their level of service. The hotel is very nice. I also liked the breakfast and happy hours. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful This was a very nice hotel. The staff was great. I would recommend this to anyone April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great place a nice place to relax ...after tough working days. and a very good staff and service April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 top notch One of the best hotels I've been to ever right across from shopping area and great restaurants April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The best service I have ever received at a hotel. The staff is friendly and go over and above to make the stay perfect. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! Family overnight stay I travel 12-15 days per month and this is the finest staff and the best Holiday inn I've stayed in. You just have to stay there to understand. It's way beyond what you'd expect from a 4 star hotel. It's 5 star plus for sure! A rare find in today's economy! Do yourself a favor and stay there one night. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All the employees we came into contact with was very nice. The rooms were excellent and the breakfast was wonderful. This is a great place with everything being close. Will definately stay again when I am in the area. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - Will Return Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Breakfast was great. The price for the stay was a bit steep compared to other similar hotels, but because the stay was excellent, I would pay it again. My only complaint was having someone heavy-footed in the floor above. I would definitely recommend! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! One of the best I have ever stayed in. From the friendly greeting at the front door, to the great breakfast the next morning, this was one of the best HIE Hotels I have stayed in. Thanks!!! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice perks We enjoyed our weekend stay. Loved the queen suite. Very relaxing. They add little extras which makes a difference. They were sold out so apparently others recognize a great value when they see it. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond, excellent doesn't say enough! This venue retains top of the line excellence , with no exception. From entering into a warm welcoming lobby, to first name recognition at the front desk, everything about this property is first class. It is obvious that this property has top level management who is committed to first class service and staying on top! Rooms are consistently clean and fresh. The business center is well equipped and comfortable. The breakfast/dinner area is a hub of activity morning and night and the staff knows what they are doing to make each and every guest comfortable and relaxed..barring no expense or effort. The pool, workout room and grounds are maintained impeccably. It will be a regret when business in the area wraps up and I won't be enjoying this property as often as I have in the past few years. these ladies do it right! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable service and 25 cent happy hour! The service at this hotel is excellent as are all the goodies upon entering the lobby (snacks, beverages). The staff couldn't be friendlier. The only thing it lacks is a room thermostat. Heat is either on/off or high/low which is a bit noisy. I prefer to regulate temperature by degree. Otherwise, the place is a winner! Will stay here again and again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as Usual! As always, my stay at the HI Youngstown was awesome. Excellent service, great room, good food and drink, and friendly smiling faces! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel-if only they were all this good! I have stayed in many Marriott properties, but never a Holiday Inn. This was vastly superior! The lobby was warm and welcoming; the staff was friendly, knowlegable and courteous; the food choices at breadfast were numerous and all delicious (love the pancake machine!) and the afternoon snacks were great too. My group had a bowl of veggie soup between a wedding and the reception a few hours later, it was perfect. The rooms were a notch or two above any of the Marriott Fairfield Inns. They've even thought of the need for a magnifying mirror in the bathrooms! We also loved the "Adult only" times for the pool area. I wish all hotels could be like this one, it's Top-notch! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've ever experienced! - And close to being best overall lodging experience!! Great people-Attitude helpfulness and interest in pleasing guests. Great breakfasts and happy hour!! Rooms well appointed, comfortable and squeaky clean! Can't rave enough about this Holiday Inn Express. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Service Overall the hotel experience is good. The only complaint I have is with the quality of the WiFi service. Intermittent and bandwidth needs to be increased for overall load of use by guests. I have stayed multiple times and this seems to be a constant issue on any device I use. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience It has been awhile since I have had the pleasure to stay at this hotel. I have stayed at IHG properties (and a few others) all over the US and Mexico. Regardless of price, this hotel sets the standard for excellence in customer relations, service and comfort. One example: on at day when the temp was -10F, I went out to my car in the morning and found the hotel had cleared the car of snow and ice. You just don't find that service anywhere. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, great service, clean, comfortable rooms I always look forward to arriving at this hotel, as the staff is so welcoming. The hotel is clean and located close to shopping and great food. It's a great location for a "get away" , believe it or not! Business travel has to include this hotel! Watch for the great meet and greet reception complete with hot food/dinner! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and Staff Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at, Staff is very good and courteous, place is always immaculate February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff This is our choice whenever we are in the area. It is just perfect for grandparents, our children and their children. There is something special for each age group and interest level. We appreciate all the comforts and we love the breakfast. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A consistently pleasing hotel stay!! I frequent other hotels when traveling. It is from this experience that I will tell you how wonderfully terrific this HIX location truly is. I have stayed at this location many times over the years. During different seasons and weather. I find that there is a culture here of customer satisfaction and service that is hard to match. The mangement and staff are outstanding. I highly recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great StaY! I have stayed at this hotel twice now. First time I stayed I was very impressed which was over a years ago. This second time was just as good!!! Very impressed with the consistency of how this hotel and staff work! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! This was just a getaway for us and I have to say never had such awesome service from everyone here!!! We have stayed at several hotels, my daughter is competition dancer, so we definetly travel alot and this by far is the best!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous in every way Stay here regularly- All minimum expectations are met- quick and easy check in, clean comfortable rooms, amenities are always working well: fitness eqmt, pool and hot tub. It's the extras that make this hotel better than any- even five stars. Greated by friendly happy staff by name, food great, cocktail hours delightful, outdoor patio beautiful. They even sent a sympathy card when a family member died. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond the expected This particular Holiday Inn Express sets the standard that many hotels should strive to achieve. Every member of the hotel makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. From opening doors for you, to greeting you with a snack and a beverage, to the cocktail parties it is much more than I expect from a mid level hotel. The facility itself is new and very well maintained. The rooms are well laid out and furnished. The only item I would like to see changed are the room HVAC units. They are not the digital units that allow you to set the fan to only run when the unit is actually heating. The noise and draft caused by the fan unit keeps me from sleeping, so I just turn the unit off. I would recommend this facility whenever staying in the Youngstown area. I have stayed at many other Holiday Inn Express properties and none of them measure up to this one. December 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>