Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very fancy Great hotel, exceptional! I see why they score so high May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Staff I stay at this HI whenever I visit the Warren area. Frankly, there is no better hotel, regardless of price. The staff assaults you with customer service within 5 seconds of walking in the lobby, and they continue to do so until you leave. For an 'express' hotel the facilities are top drawer, even the end stairwells are fully carpeted with not a mark on the walls. Fantastic job, keep up the great service. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best holiday inn yet This was by far the best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in! From the room to the staff, if you are in the area and have a choice, chose this hotel and you will not be disappointed! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and items provided We definitely will stay here again when traveling and need to stop in Cleveland area May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express on the Planet! This place was so amazing I have been telling everyone I know about it. I am from eastern PA, and only travel to OH and western PA once per month on business. The management here has thought of EVERYTHING! I'm sure you've seen the results of studies which test germ levels of items in a hotel room, and the TV remote is the worst - well these guys/ladies actually put a small disposable alcohol wipe next to the remote with a note which states something like, "We have already cleaned this, but if you would like to disinfect it yourself, be our guest!" Not only is the hotel BEAUTIFUL and the breakfast delicious, with many choices, the staff is first-rate. I AM NOT a Holiday Inn employee; just a midlle level manager who travels 60 to 70% of the time. I have seen the good, the bad, and the ugly and I can tell you with 100% confidence that you will not be disappointed. I actually look forward to my next visit. This place is a GREAT value. Cant believe this is a Holiday Inn Express! April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I love this place. The staff is phenomenal. I don't know that I've ever stayed at a friendlier hotel and I send a lot of time on the road. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very impressed with this hotel. i`ve stayed at many Holiday Inns & Express hotels in Europe but this has to be the best so far. Excellent staff very friendly and helpful, service throughout was first class. Spacious and clinically clean rooms. Good location close to business i was dealing with, shopping mall across the road with plenty of shops and restaurants. Well done hotel team keep up the good work. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel My husband and I have had such wonderful experiences at the Holiday Inn Express. We have very limited time to spend together with busy schedules and our children's busy schedule, so once in a while we like to just get a room and relax for a couple days. Holiday Inn express has the cleanliness and friendly staff that makes this time very enjoyable. It will be hard to stay at any other hotel because Holiday Inn has set the bar high. We have future plans to book another getaway with them. Thanks Holiday Inn Express April 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping will confiscate items without your permission--then when you complain manager will tell you not to stay at property again Housekeeping serviced my room and confiscated an unlit candle from an open bag I had in my room. (They left a note and a flameless candle in its place.) When I went to the front desk to try to get the candle back, I was told I would not be able to get the candle until check-out. They told me it was a directive of the fire deparment that they confiscate all candles from rooms (this was an unlit candle). I do not appreciate housekeeping going through my personal belongings and taking something without my permission. I have a privacy interest in my hotel room. I also do not appreciate being treated like a child. ( I should have filed a theft report with the local police department against the hotel.) I told the front desk that I was going to contact Corporate regarding the candle. Once I telephoned Corporate, I learned that my reservation was cancelled! This of course meant that I would not receive a customer service survey or points for my stay. (Ultimately I did receive points because I contacted Corporate and they provided them.) It was very strange that my reservation was cancelled because I was still staying at that hotel. I do believe that the front desk cancelled my reservation once I told them I was going to issue a complaint to Corporate. Ultimately I did contact Corporate, who forwarded my concerns to the local Manager, Jennifer. Jennifer informed me (via email) that I was not welcome as a guest there in the future. This is by far the worst customer service I have ever experienced. If you complain the Manager will either insult you (see TripAdvisor reviews) or tell you not to stay there in the future. We had been customers of this Holiday Inn for eight years prior to this without incident. I even spent the night before my wedding there. When I had the nerve to say that I didn't want my personal belongings confiscated without my permission I was told to stay elsewhere. I know that if I ever had a problem at this Holiday Inn I would be insulted or told to stay elsewhere. Nobody should tolerate this from the Holiday Inn. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic facility and wonderful staff I travel all over the country from 180 to 220 days a year and use Holiday Inns as much as possible. This facility rates as one of the best in the country when it comes to the staff, the facility and the overall experience that a guest can possibly enjoy. The management of this hotel understands the meaning of guest comfort and hospitality. This resonates through the entire staff. I cannot say enough about the friendly front desk associates. From check-in to check-out, they were always smiling and made you feel at home. The breakfast area was well staffed with caring individuals who kept it clean and well stocked with hot food. They were also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this facility when traveling in the Warren area. There is not a better hotel anywhere in the area! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great amenities and service. Comfortable room with great amenities and service. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay! Newer property, very easy to get to. Lot and lots of shopping and restaurants very close. Great rooms, very clean. Friendly staff. Very high on the recommend list! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Pick The Ownership, Management and Staff of this hotel truly understand the meaning of "Hospitality". That is what sets them apart from the competition. I spend about 125-140 nights/year in a variety of hotels and this is truly among the best in class. The housekeeping staff does a great job which is my first concern wherever I go. The Breakfast is always served fresh and hot, and the staff is always close at hand assuring that everyone is satisfied with their meal and that the offerings are refreshed as needed. The front desk staff is always warm and friendly when I arrive and seems genuinely happy to see their guests. The Happy Hours and Managers Receptions during the week are a nice touch, as well. The building is, apparently, well constructed as the noise levels are very low, even when most rooms are occupied, another plus for regular business travelers. It is no surprise that this hotel receives the high ratings they do. I always stay here when I am in Warren for business and cannot imagine where I'd stay were they not available. Best Wishes for contined success to all at HIE Warren/Niles! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Best Staff I have ever encountered. Always Smiling and waiting to help with anything! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels, as well as many hotels that would be considered competing hotels. Without a doubt, this is the nicest of any that I stayed in. My only disappointment was that my stay was so brief! The room I had was clean and very nicely appointed -- a very nice value. Further, the staff was particularly accomdating. I was offered a drink (non-alcoholic) when I checked in and later when I needed something for my daughter a staff member made a point to get it for me from their kitchen even though it wasn't open. There was also soup and ice cream available "after hours." While I did not use the pool, it appeared very nice and also included a separate hot tub. Breakfast had a much wider variety than a typical HIE. Keep it up! You are doing a fantastic job! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The staff is very nice and eager to make your stay wonderful. I have stayed here a few times and everytime it is great, I will be staying here each time i come to town. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and wonderful accommodations. My wife and I stayed for one night to celebrate our anniversary by taking in a show in Youngstown after dinner in Warren. The hotel manager was kind enough to put us in a suite for the night and the room was exceptional. Being located near major thoroughfares made our driving easy. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Fist time we stayed where Kielbasa was not served for breakfast, Thank You. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Not one bad thing about this property.. Not a better HI anywhere. Ran very well and you are treated like royalty. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn property ever! The best Holiday Inn property I have ever stayed at, and since I am a platinum member, that should mean a lot! When they say they want you to give them a '10' or call the manager, they do mean it. Clean rooms, up-to-date furnishings, great breakfast choices, and od course, the staff are all the nicest people ever! February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent If every Holiday Inn Express was as good as this one I would never stay anywhere else. The staff and mgt of this location should be commended on a job well done. Above and beyond what most locations of any brand hotel would do. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express!! I travel a lot and I have been to lot of Holiday Inn Express and this has the best service and the rooms that are super clean and well maintained. 5 stars for a Holiday Inn Express. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. I was there to work on a special project; therefore, the ability to work was most important. The room was clean and comfortable for me to do the work.. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel...I must say that you treated me like I was staying at a Five Star hotel...everyone was helpful...the rooms were great..all of the staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and relaxed...I will highly reccomend this hotel and will stay here again... January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service I am a seasoned traveller and I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn with this level of service. It was exceptional. I owned a Bed & Breakfast for 11 years and they treated me like we treated our guests. Exceptional. I loved it and will be back. This is the first Holiday Inn Property that I have put on my favorites list after being a platinum member. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Stay A great place to stay over the holidays! Staff was great. Check in person was wonderful!!!! January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I love the Holiday Inn Express in Warren ohio. The staff is always so sweet and always have a smile for you, they talk to you as if you are family. I always feel like family when I stay there. I recomend this hotel to my family. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean I'm a Gold member. This is one of the nicest and cleanest Hotels I've stayed at. They offer the most Amentities. The only one I've stayed at that was even close was a new Hotel in Ripley WV. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasently surprised The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The entire facility and staff were excellent The facility and staff were of the highest quality. I have stayed in many hotels of 3 & 4 star and this one ranks right up there with the 4 star hotels that cost a lot more. January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>