Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feel-at-home atmosphere We stayed for one week. Our room was easily accessible to the pool and exercise room. Snacks were available 24/7. We have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express previously and I can say the quality of our experience has been generally excellent. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great linens, comfortable bed, pleasant staff! I love this hotel! The staff is pleasant and I notice that some of the same employees have been there for years, a very good sign indeed! The room is immaculate and comfortable, the wi-fi is free, even the towels are thick and scrumptious. The breakfast is just wonderful and I cannot believe such a great breakfast is included in the overnight fee! The lobby is pretty and comfortable and there are always cookies and fruit waiting there to welcome me back at the end of the day. Totally non-smoking, which I love too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Friendly Staff The hotel is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Shopping is right across the road as well as nearby restaurants. I have stayed here twice and both times it was clean, quiet and the staff was very nice. The continental breakfast is quite good with eggs, biscuits, gravy, etc. about anything you want. Soup in the evening if you want a snack. When you walk in the door, various snack are available along with a smile. I will continue to stay at this hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding hotel/experience Everything was outstanding about this hotel and our stay there for a weekend - the like-new condition of the building and furnishings, the fresh and modern design/colors, the both efficient and friendly staff, the included breakfast buffet (more and better options than at any other hotel ever visited) and free snacks available at other times of day, etc. The only thing I can think of that could be improved, which is very minor, is the convenience of electrical outlets at the bedside table and desk: Perhaps a power strip could be provided in each of these locations for easy connection of guests' electronic devices (phones, laptop, etc.) to avoid the need to reach near the floor behind the furniture to plug items in. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort on such short notice I found the property to be very clean! I had to make last minute arrangements to stay overnight for a family emergency. The amenities in the room were great. They had toothpaste, which I forgot to pack in my rush. The front desk staff was so kind and professional. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend this property. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast amazing. We will be staying here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Hours I worked a night shift while staying at your hotel, and would like to relay the need for available staff to perform housekeeping duties at night. I noticed a lot of do-not-disturb signs on doors, and spoke with others that also would have benefitted from the service. Your staff was very accommodating, and offered to perform the duties even though they were not on the housekeeping staff, but it would be nice to have daily service like the other guests with a standard schedule. Other than that, very pleased with your hotel. I will stay there in the future. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place to stay in Warren, OH We were more than pleased with this hotel. After having stayed in a Hawaiian resort for 10 days, I must say that this was a much better hotel. Although you don't have the ocean, palm trees, and fragrant flowers, your rooms and hotel staff exceeded the one in Maui. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hoiday Inn Express I've ever been to! Very clean & new. Service was impeccable! You get what you pay for because it wasn't cheap! The only gripe I had was they wouldn't accept the company discount of the company I was visiting. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We felt totally pampered! My daughter and I booked this room for our school clothes shopping weekend and we were pleasantly surprised to find many extras that made us feel pampered after a long day on our feet! The staff greeted us with ice cold water and snacks, the room had bathroom supplies (toothbrush, paste, etc.) that we have never found anywhere else, the beds were comfortable, the TV operating instructions were easy to navigate, and the breakfast buffet was set-up to prevent multiple trips from one end to the other and even contain toothpicks! We will definitely be back. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and services My husband and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express numerous times. The service has always been exceptional. Other service oriented businesses could take lessons from your staff. It is a pleasure staying at this lovely location. We thank your staff for making our stay in Warren so pleasant. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice The Holiday Inn Express is in my top 10 best realllly helpfull staff,super clean ,and fresh smelling overall "The Best" August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! We've stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one has to be by far the best. Super friendly staff, clean rooms, pool, breakfast area. You will NOT go hungry staying here. The amount of snacks available daily is outstanding! The breakfast is plentiful and always fresh and hot. The outdoor seating area is a great place to relax. The filling of your ice bucket is a nice bonus. I love having cold ice waiting for me after returning from a busy day. The toothbrush and toothpaste is also a nice bonus. Most hotels have you call to request them. Nice to have them already there. This hotel is in the heart of it all. There is a huge mall across the street which would be within walking distance if needed, along with almost every restaurant one could possibly want. Only recommendation: Automatic door entrance. Trying to open the door with luggage in hand can be challenging. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks, First Class Being away from home is hard enough but I could always stay a few more extra days at this hotel with no problems simply because of the hospitality. The Front Desk personnel are fantastic and are always ready to say hello and can they help you with something. This place is spotless and seeing them switch out pillows and top blankets was refreshing to see. It’s a little pricey for the location BUT is worth it and there’s nothing in the area that compares. Stay here, you won’t be disappointed. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely hospital staff The staff were all amazing and making us feel like we were at home. The minute we walked in for check-in, we were greeted with a friendly smile and complimentary bottles of water/cookies/ and a gift basket in which many other times do not offer. On top of all this, I was in need of a phone charger and they were generous enough to loan me a charger (they had a huge selection of chargers), so that I didn't have to go out and buy one. The hotel is also situated in a very convenient location and right across from a huge shopping center that has pretty much all you will need and anything you can possibly think of. The facility was very clean and very comfortable at all times. I would highly recommend this hotel who is visiting the area! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with a smile. I have stayed at many of hotels, by far this has been my best experience. The service, smiles, it was just great. The wife and I will definitely stay again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times over the years - it is the best Holiday Inn and like no other I have stayed at-it is truly top notch in customer service, amenities and value!! The best part is they are consistent - it's the same or better every time i stay there. The staff cannot be more friendly or any better -from the minute you check in to the time you check out - they cannot do enough for you!! And that is everyone on staff - the clerk, kitchen crew, maintenance guy - everyone one of them!! The breakfast and goodies they provide throughout the day are great - where else can you get homemade Italian peppers at breakfast!! :) I travel a lot on business and pleasure - this staff beats some of the top hotels in the world i have stayed at. This entire staff and hotel rocks!!! I will stay no other place when i'm in the area - thanks to all of you!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! This is, by far, the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed in. Super clean, super comfy, wonderful staff, lots of little added touches to make our stay perfect. We were in town to visit family in Warren, so we found the location easily accessible to our travels. Every single staff member we encountered was kind, helpful and personable. We will definitely stay here again when the need arises. THANK YOU! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. All of the staff were great. All had a smile. All were friendly and helpful. It is nice to see that in our times. All seemed happy to be part of the team. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and staff I stay at Holiday Inns exclusively, and this one has got to be the best in my 25 years on the road. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and accomodations. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns, all have been fine~ The Warren/Niles location is the best by far~ the staff, room, patio~ outstanding. Highly recommend. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall service and accommodations I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotels all over the country and this particular hotel in Warren, Ohio, is by far the very best in the country! The lobby is very comfortable and beautifully decorated; the rooms are very attractive and exceptionally clean; the dining room is well organized with excellent food in the morning. But, this hotel goes the extra mile with all the little extra's: Large bowls full of snacks/fruit 24 hrs. a day upon arriving in the lobby; snacks/soup/appetizers/minimally priced alcoholic beverages available in the dining room or outdoor patio several nights during the week starting around 7pm; the pool, computer/business room and workout room are more spacious and convenient than the other hotels I have visited. The staff at this particular hotel consistently go out of their way to make sure your every need is being met. They are the very best! I always recommend this hotel to my business associates and friends/family if they are going to be in the Warren, Ohio area. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter and husband stayed night after wedding - AWESOME!!! I am a IHG Platinum Elite Rewards member and I reserved a room for my daughter and new husband to stay the night after they were married. I put a comment on the reservation that it was basically their honeymoon treat them well, and the feedback I received from them was AWESOME!!! Thank you! They told me it was the nicest hotel and accommodations they ever had. From the room, to the pool, to the breakfast, they could not say enough great stuff. I assume that someone on the staff noted that I was Platinum Elite and made a room upgrade based on that. I intended to call but was so busy with the wedding, I forgot. I have to assume that my status along with my note about it being their wedding day was all it took for your staff to recognize the opportunity to go above and beyond. i really appreciate you making this a very special night for them. It means a lot to me and I know it meant a lot to them. You truly EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS on this one!!! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasitic hotel and great service We were pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this hotel. The facility & staff were wonderful! We loved the breakfast buffet and daily snacks. There was a good variety of food and it was very convenient. Based on this visit we will look for Holiday Inn Express facilites for all our future travel plans. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great customer service, great breakfast and nice rooms July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by . This motel is definately a five star. I work 14 & 14 so I stay in motels quite a bit. This motel is the best I've stayed in for a long time. I don't usually take the time to write a review unless it is very bad or, in this case very good. I suggest you make reservations early because word gets around and they are busy. My heartfelt " THANKS " to staff and management. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best overall hotel going!! Super nice, friendly and helpful staff I've ever experienced in all my hotel stays!! The manager, Jennifer, is incredible and her entire staff follows suit. The breakfast bar manager is great and the food is very good! (hot peppers & oil on the side make for some tasty eggs!). Comfort of the beds and pillows are super and the cleanliness of the room and entire facility is top-notch! Keep up the great work!! :) July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Easily one of the best hotels my wife and I have ever stayed in. Beautiful exterior, super gracious staff and clean and comfotable rooms. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The staff at this property is exceptional! I also love the snacks during the day and little things like a night light in our room. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT stay I travel every week and Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of choice, and as I was checking out I told the staff at this HIE that it was the best stay I've ever had at any HIE anywhere. I recommend this hotel because of the professional, friendly staff, the beautiful grounds, and the well-kept rooms, and hope to stay here again. July 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>