Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice perks We enjoyed our weekend stay. Loved the queen suite. Very relaxing. They add little extras which makes a difference. They were sold out so apparently others recognize a great value when they see it. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond, excellent doesn't say enough! This venue retains top of the line excellence , with no exception. From entering into a warm welcoming lobby, to first name recognition at the front desk, everything about this property is first class. It is obvious that this property has top level management who is committed to first class service and staying on top! Rooms are consistently clean and fresh. The business center is well equipped and comfortable. The breakfast/dinner area is a hub of activity morning and night and the staff knows what they are doing to make each and every guest comfortable and relaxed..barring no expense or effort. The pool, workout room and grounds are maintained impeccably. It will be a regret when business in the area wraps up and I won't be enjoying this property as often as I have in the past few years. these ladies do it right! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable service and 25 cent happy hour! The service at this hotel is excellent as are all the goodies upon entering the lobby (snacks, beverages). The staff couldn't be friendlier. The only thing it lacks is a room thermostat. Heat is either on/off or high/low which is a bit noisy. I prefer to regulate temperature by degree. Otherwise, the place is a winner! Will stay here again and again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as Usual! As always, my stay at the HI Youngstown was awesome. Excellent service, great room, good food and drink, and friendly smiling faces! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel-if only they were all this good! I have stayed in many Marriott properties, but never a Holiday Inn. This was vastly superior! The lobby was warm and welcoming; the staff was friendly, knowlegable and courteous; the food choices at breadfast were numerous and all delicious (love the pancake machine!) and the afternoon snacks were great too. My group had a bowl of veggie soup between a wedding and the reception a few hours later, it was perfect. The rooms were a notch or two above any of the Marriott Fairfield Inns. They've even thought of the need for a magnifying mirror in the bathrooms! We also loved the "Adult only" times for the pool area. I wish all hotels could be like this one, it's Top-notch! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've ever experienced! - And close to being best overall lodging experience!! Great people-Attitude helpfulness and interest in pleasing guests. Great breakfasts and happy hour!! Rooms well appointed, comfortable and squeaky clean! Can't rave enough about this Holiday Inn Express. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Service Overall the hotel experience is good. The only complaint I have is with the quality of the WiFi service. Intermittent and bandwidth needs to be increased for overall load of use by guests. I have stayed multiple times and this seems to be a constant issue on any device I use. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience It has been awhile since I have had the pleasure to stay at this hotel. I have stayed at IHG properties (and a few others) all over the US and Mexico. Regardless of price, this hotel sets the standard for excellence in customer relations, service and comfort. One example: on at day when the temp was -10F, I went out to my car in the morning and found the hotel had cleared the car of snow and ice. You just don't find that service anywhere. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, great service, clean, comfortable rooms I always look forward to arriving at this hotel, as the staff is so welcoming. The hotel is clean and located close to shopping and great food. It's a great location for a "get away" , believe it or not! Business travel has to include this hotel! Watch for the great meet and greet reception complete with hot food/dinner! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and Staff Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at, Staff is very good and courteous, place is always immaculate February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff This is our choice whenever we are in the area. It is just perfect for grandparents, our children and their children. There is something special for each age group and interest level. We appreciate all the comforts and we love the breakfast. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A consistently pleasing hotel stay!! I frequent other hotels when traveling. It is from this experience that I will tell you how wonderfully terrific this HIX location truly is. I have stayed at this location many times over the years. During different seasons and weather. I find that there is a culture here of customer satisfaction and service that is hard to match. The mangement and staff are outstanding. I highly recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great StaY! I have stayed at this hotel twice now. First time I stayed I was very impressed which was over a years ago. This second time was just as good!!! Very impressed with the consistency of how this hotel and staff work! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! This was just a getaway for us and I have to say never had such awesome service from everyone here!!! We have stayed at several hotels, my daughter is competition dancer, so we definetly travel alot and this by far is the best!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous in every way Stay here regularly- All minimum expectations are met- quick and easy check in, clean comfortable rooms, amenities are always working well: fitness eqmt, pool and hot tub. It's the extras that make this hotel better than any- even five stars. Greated by friendly happy staff by name, food great, cocktail hours delightful, outdoor patio beautiful. They even sent a sympathy card when a family member died. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond the expected This particular Holiday Inn Express sets the standard that many hotels should strive to achieve. Every member of the hotel makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. From opening doors for you, to greeting you with a snack and a beverage, to the cocktail parties it is much more than I expect from a mid level hotel. The facility itself is new and very well maintained. The rooms are well laid out and furnished. The only item I would like to see changed are the room HVAC units. They are not the digital units that allow you to set the fan to only run when the unit is actually heating. The noise and draft caused by the fan unit keeps me from sleeping, so I just turn the unit off. I would recommend this facility whenever staying in the Youngstown area. I have stayed at many other Holiday Inn Express properties and none of them measure up to this one. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Country This is the very best HI Express I have ever stayed at. They always go the extra mile! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express franchises ! Clean, comfortable and fantastic amenities including Klobasa sausage and local hot peppers for breakfast, hot soup and crackers during winter time, as well as 25-cent cocktails on select evenings. Knowledgeable and attentive staff members. The founder Ray Travaglini did not spare any expenses. Four star experience for a three-star budget whether you travel for business or pleasure. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was nice and the morning breakfast was great as everyting was fresh with a nice variety to choose from. The room was very clean. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star customer service I've had the good fortune to be able to travel extensively in the US and abroad. The choice of where to stay can sometimes make or break an experience. I can honestly say that I was impressed by this HI! The room was clean and comfortable but it was the people who work here that made this trip for us! Thank you for putting customer service first and for doing it with a smile and a genuine spirit! I appreciate how you went out of your way to make our trip a good one. Fantastic place to stay! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Guests Enjoyed clean room, comfy beds... we were there with a large wedding party and our suite was spacious enough to have drop in company of various out of area visitors. Decent hot breakfast. Clean pool and hot tub. No complaints. We appreciated the generous check out time as we were all so very tired from our event! I especially liked that ALL the linens were white and fresh and the room appeared to be well tended and tastefully dressed. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Loved the comfort of the bed and pillows...the room was very clean and well appointed. The staff couldn't have been more attentive and welcoming. Would highly recommend to all. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly the best Since this place opened their doors the consistency in excellence has never declined. This place should win a Malcolm Baldridge Award. I so appreciate the staff. Thank you for everything you do!!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Accommodations This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. I have stayed in expensive, highly rated hotels and resorts around the country, and the service here ranks with the best of them. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and appealing and the staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail My stay was incredible. Thank you for the special attention you give to details. The breakfast option are healthy. The Thursday evening manager cocktail hour was a wonderful surprise. The bottle of water and snack at check in was just what I needed. I appreciate your attention to the small details - they make all the difference. I'll be back November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail A good Customer experience is what this hotel strives for. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. If something is not right with your room, they will make it right. If you need a snack, let me tell you this hotel spoils you. There is snacks when you check in, complimentary water and soda, pop corn stand, nightly social hour ran by a great hostess, mid week managers special (grilled hot dogs and hamburgers), and yummy breakfasts. And did I mention friendly staff? This was the best holiday inn express I have stayed in and wish them all the best. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, comfortable accommodations and always friendly service! I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express Hotels around the country, and the Warren/Niles hotel is by far the very best of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels period! It is beautifully decorated; the rooms are very comfortable and accommodating to all clients; the breakfast foods and endless snacks throughout the day are delicious and thoughtful; the staff is superb in service and helpfulness; the business center, indoor pool and outside terrace are a bonus for the business or leisure traveler; and I look forward to any excuse I can find to go back to this Warren/Niles hotel to stay for a few days at a time. You will feel so pampered! This hotel is definitely a "10." The only suggestion (and it is a very small one) I can make to send it over the top, is to have a 3x or 5x magnifying mirror attached to the wall in the bathrooms, at eye level, for its female (and male) clients. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel! What a great hotel! The staff, the rooms, the amenities and location were perfect. The complimentary refreshment at check in and checkout, the free and delicious breakfast and the $.25 cocktails are the types of things that make a difference. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend highly to anyone travelling to the Warren/Howland/Niles area. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel with great staff. Stayed at this hotel when attending a wedding in the warren Youngstown area. The facilities and the staff at this hotel were both exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Beds and staff needs to know more about the facility Pros: Nice hotel, clean, good location very pleasant staff (need to know more about their hotel); a cookie snack when you walk in the lobby. Cons: VERY uncomfortable bed. Had to sleep on the floor the second night. I requested a new room and the front desk said all beds were the same. She went on to tell me that they have compliments on their beds and they all had been replaced a year earlier. The head housekeeper said on the second morning that there are indeed different mattresses....some old and some new firm mattresses. She and the maintenance guy came up and confirmed we were on one of the old mattresses and that it was not replaced in the remodeling . An easy fix is to keep a list of the rooms with the old broken down mattresses and the ones with the good mattresses and move someone when they request it. I paid a lot of money to sleep on the floor...should have gone across the street. Cons: One of the ladies on the breakfast crew was going around telling folks what was on their plate was unhealthy and she would know because she just was recently diagnosed with something and she was watching her food intake. Not what you are expecting to hear from someone working the complimentary breakfast buffet. We are Holiday rewards guest and this is the hardest review I have had to write because all the staff was very nice but they didn't know their property well enough to take care of a unsatisfied guest. September 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>